(2010/12) December 2010 MTB

dewdew, where can i get the farlin belt from?

lately seems to be having gastric pain, so much so that mi cant lie on my left side at all and yesterday had the same issue and the entire tummy was hardening and in cramp like pain. called up gynae today said that as long as bb is moving well shld be fine. sighh.. quite worried.

crystal, i got it from kiddypalace at compasspoint. i'm sure other places sells them too.

yah, i think as long as baby is still moving ok, u shd be fine. maybe it's just BH? monitor & take care k!

hey mommies: I just came back from my 36th week checkup. Liz is 2.5kg (up 300g from the 34th week check), and I've gained 500g since. Blood pressure, sugar level is normal. Doc did strep B test, and said Liz should be about 2.7-2.8kg at birth (gynae says that is ideal for my size) . She's engaged, but wrong side! Ideally, Liz should be facing down, but she is facing up! Hopefully she decides to turn, else my delivery would take longer. Gynae is going on leave from Dec 3 onwards (my EDD!), so Liz better come out before that!

Lonely weekend for me cos Hubby is helping out at SCC Rugby Sevens [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

muddypaws, ur baby also in breech? then ur gynae allows breech delivery? my gynae say she'll try to turn my baby at wk36 if she still in breech, if not i'll have to consider c-sect. or issit bcos my baby is bigger?

i just tried another massage therapist recommended by my fren, she's younger then Ros. I feel more relaxed after her massage as compared to Ros. Maybe she chats lesser, at certain times she'll let u relax close ur eyes and enjoy the massage. at times she'll chat and share with you information. like my baby still in breech, so she tell me besides talking to the baby, there's a point at our ankle which is our uterus point. can press and rub there lightly to relax the uterus so more chances for the baby to turn

Happy saturday mummies..

Hb and I signed to donate zaizai's cord blood in the morning. All we do now is to wait for the DAY and pass the docs to the delivery suite staffs and get the 3 tubes of blood drawn from me. SCBB will do the rest. Hopefully zaizai's cord blood will be useful to help lives.

Then we went to Kovan market to buy curry noddle. The market looks tidier and cleaner now, though some patches are still not done yet..

Stefie: Was ur appt with Francisca as well? Enjoy ur hi-tea.. =)

Sharon: I've just signed for a maid 2 weeks ago with Best Home. My colleague recommended Liz to help us. She is efficient and friendly. Let me know if you want Liz's contact. When do you need the maid? We wanted her to be here before Dec, but not sure if we can now.. coz the one we reserved is on the way from PH now..

Klitz: i was reading "What to expect when you're expecting", and read tat raspberry tea leafs will initiate contractions, best to keep it till end of pregnancy, so be moderate ya.. glad that you found alternative masseur.. I have also got some contacts, shall try next week.. :p

muddypaws: wow.. congrats on Liz healthy weight.. hopefully she'll turn in time.. =)

bubbly, yup. i heard about that. it exercise the uterus. so now i only drink one cup per day though they recommend 3cups per day.

i think it'll be good for us to try a few therapist to see which one is more suitable for us before we decide to sign with who for the post natal massage ba.

Btw, u're home today? i'm at my mum's place. prob i can popby ur place to collect the dry shampoo and pass u the money. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Klitz: yes, home now.. later when hb wakes up from his nap, I'll company him to wash & polish car downstairs.. later in the evening will go TPY..

klitz, you started drinking raspberry leaf tea already? did you tell and ask your gynae about whether we can drink the raspberry leaf tea? I'm planning to ask my gynae in case he thinks that it'll cause me to give birth too early.

yup. i only drink one cup a day. i've asked my gynae, she's ok with it. mayb bcos i'm already at wk35 le. which wk are u at? if u're still veri early den mayb dun drink first. cos it will exercise the uterus.

mangogal & dbaby: thanks.

dewdew: really? then i think i better go get one. the pain is killing me. any slightest movement and the sharp pain will shoot up! really terrible.. hindering the already bad sleep i have.

muddypaws: congrats on Liz's healthy growth. soon soon liao. keep us updated ^_^

Cindy, I know kKh will provide. Not sure abt others. Prob they will provide but it's considered as a chargeable consummable..

hi..

selling :-

>> brand new OSIM ubaby fever band $12 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4703550.jpg]

>> used, but excellent condition first month deco $15 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4703551.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4703552.gif]

>> drypers Size S 64 pc & pigeon breastpads 60 pc $20 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4703553.gif]

meetup at clementi central/ free postage where applicable. PM for fast deal. thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Klitz, oh ic. I'm about week 33+. Ya I think for me a bit early to drink. Will check with my gynae. Thanks! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi all, just came back from Orchard[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mananged to signed all the consent forms for Cord blood donation.

Managed to get some bean pillow from Alexis from Opp TMC, the shopping selling it at $16, we also bought additional cover at $4. Another thing done for Alexis[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Went to OG to top up my makeup, now having 20% store while, hubby also gets his frying pans for 20% off.

Really over ate today at the high tea, was disappointed that they change the menu for the prawn and mango sandwich, on the whole it is not bad, would not go back again cos once is enough for such buffet. No dinner for us since we are so full.

When shopping at Tangs, my belly kena another time from the sharp corner of the skincare counter top. Was shock, heng Alexis still moving, me really very sotong now.

Bubbly, yes the same lady, was done before 12pm. Wow your curry noodles sounds nice, yummy[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Muddypaws, congrates[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Your B&J pays off. No lonely lah, you still have us, plus your hubby would be home at night to company you mah.

Bubbly/Klitz: Liz is not breech. She is head-down, but facing the wrong side. So the implication is that I may have a longer labour than normal. Gynae says that in such cases, she can't help to turn her... now is just waiting for Liz to turn.

I just found out that hubby may be flying off to Uk/China on Nov 29, so the plan now is if Liz doesn't come out by Nov 21, I would ask to be induced by Nov 22. That would be the start of 39th week for me.

Stefie: Thanks for your encouragement! Yup, hubby came back earlier to keep me company [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wow... careful stefie... i tink our tummy is growing so fast tt we underestimate the distance. i banged against the counter of my showroom the other day. forgotten that the belly has grown. haha...

muddypaws, oic... just curious. y would it result in longer labour? cos the baby will turn out slower in that position? mayb u can walk more to naturally induce birth?

debbie, yup. its better to chk with ur gynae. although the packaging writes 3-4cups after wk34. my gynae ask mi to drink 1cup a day, cos i had earlier contractions. she dun want mi to go into labour too soon.

Today is a tiring and shopping day for us...dead tiring for me esp...muscle ache frm butt to ankle now..nuah on bed n aircon now...

Morning went for chkup, my boy is 2.4kg at 34 weeks, gynae say if he put on 200 grams per week..he will be 3.2kg at 38 weeks, oki that is my ideal weight for my boy n hopes he come out on our wedding anniversary @ 7th Dec which is my 38th week [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hehe..:p

After chkup had lunch at marina square cos gng to kiddy palace to buy the babysafe mattress and bedding set & bean pillow for ah boy, then to chinatown cheong choon for the rest of necessities, their bb infant clothing are really cheap, short pants only $1.50/pc & long pants is $4.00/pc I bought 6 pcs first, if nt enuff will buy somemore again.

Finally all ah boy stuff are bought, now is to wash n get all the things setup by next weekend [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Muddypaws, ur gal is of good weight[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Keep talking to Liz to turn her face down, hope she will listen to u,hee..

Klitz...cot bumper sun will do, I did not wash. Infant do nt need quilt as too thick for them. Swaddle them will do

klitz,

i wash the cot bumper in machine and then hang dry...

never used the quilt tat comes with it cos i find it quite dangerous to cover them with it, esp when they dunno how to remove things from their faces yet..

Stefie,

do be careful.. i also always knocking into things, v clumsy now..

and i've also had to re-park my car on a few occasions cos realise too near the other car and i can't come out, v funny..however its not funny when i come back to my car and see another car park so near to me! cos then i really struggle to squeeze myself into the car while cursing and swearing at stupid drivers who can't park properly, haha..

Eoneon, sorry wat pain u having? ligament pain ah? aiyo...poor gal, I sayang u,hee...:p

Stefie, hee good u are all setup too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

oshgosh, i also have the same parking problem too... moreover my office parking lots are all parallel next to the wall. sometimes after i park my car and get off. i realise, my tummy cannot get through. den gotta start the car and repark the car again.. haha...

Muddypaws/Mangogal

Good weight.. I'm going for my check on Mon & i hope BB gain a bit more.. I guess will haf VE done cos i'm aldy 36wks nw.. So excited & scared at the same time..

Muddypaws

I heard if BB head down but face wrong side might be a bit danger. Hope BB will turn back in time..

Today another busy day.. But nt as tiring cos jus 5 of us & we were eating & chatting.. End up so full frm the late lunch tt we only had dessert - Mango Sago w/ice cream for dinner.. Hahhaha.. And my bestie went all the way to Bugis Village & buy me my crave - I LOVE TAIMEI BBT!!! Yum yum..

Anyway heard frm HB he need travel again on Nov 16... Argghhh... I told him very risky le.. Cos i'm aldy at 36 wks & wat if Boy Boy wan to come out tt day, he wont be arnd.. He says will chng to day trip & back at nite but i'm still skeptical.. Hopefully either pop before Nov 16 or after... Praying hard....

Bubbly7, I am planning to get before CNY since I got CL. Is Liz a full-time maid?

Stefie, did u manage to go down to Kidsloft? I went down today. Was planning to get bumper and bean pillow but since they got offer for 3 piece bedding set, $66 for bedsheet, bumper and comforter, decided to get that instead for my little one. Plus some other stuff ended up buying $104 worth of stuff

Seems like quite a few mummies got the tummy hardening...hopefuly it doesn't get worse, i still have more than 1 month to go...

sorry to disturb. anyone interested in postnatal massage by authentic Indonesian massage lady?no booking fee. 10x for $500 inclusive 10x Jamu wrap,1.5hrs whole body slimming body massage,if interested pls sms me to book her 98572771

seems like yesterday was an eventful day for some of you. i nuah at home the whole day yesterday. washed my gal's clothes and the bedding set. din realise that i actually bought a lot of clothes. oh no... must really put a stop to my shopping. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

recently having very bad stomach cramps on and off but nothing to pass out.

stefie,

hope u and alexis are alright. take care.

mangogal,

good weight gain for ur boy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

oshgosh and klitz,

me too. have to repark at times cos i'm too big to squeeze out. haha... anyway, i've stopped driving this week.

sharon,

can't paint the nails in case of emergency and the gynae needs to assess our condition.

Good morning mommies... it's a nice cooling Sunday! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] As usual, Liz kicked me awake at 5am to pee, and refused to let me sleep again. She seems to know that her daddy wakes up at 5am everyday to go to the gym, and makes it a point to wake up everyday then to wake him up! haha...

Klitz/Dbaby: With Liz' current position, the gynae says the delivery would not be dangerous. It would be however more uncomfortable and may take longer cos she's not coming out at the natural angle of our bodies. Based on what I read, I now have to walk a bit more to try to get her into the correct side. Hubby is telling Liz "not to be kaypoh, nothing to see outside, don't keep looking outwards!"

Stefie/Oshgosh/Klitz: I have the same parking problem too... had to sometimes resort to getting out of the car from the passenger side!

Crystal: The gastric pain may be due to kiddo moving up, and pushing against your tummy. Take light (small but frequent) meals for now to ease the pain.

Klitz: I'm not planning to put up the bumper till later. Newborns don't turn much, so no point putting bumper.

Dbaby: Sorry to hear about your hubby leaving on Nov 16. Hopefully he can reschedule his trip...

good morning mummies…. It’s such a nice weather these few days.. envy mummies who still can go shopping le.. We went to TPY kiddy palace to get the head cushion support, and 2 sets of PJ for myself, I was exhausted! Hubby says “somemore say want to gai gai.. ur gaigai is 10, 9, 8, 7….2, 1, 0.. battery flat”.. sigh.. and he had to give me such a thorough massage after that.. :-D

Stefie: another fruitful weekend for you.. you’ve done quite a lot recently.. hehehe.. the curry noodles was nice.. but we kinda forgotten which stall serves nicer one, the 1st one or the 2nd one.. anyway, both was with long Q..

Muddypaws: ya, I read about Liz’s condition in one of the book, but darn, now that I am looking for the book I read, I can’t find.. it’s some position related.. IIRC, it’ll be tougher on you coz of the pressure, is that right? Hope all will be fine.. not to worry.. wow, you’ll be one of the early popper in our thread.. 2 more weekends to go for you.. :) your hb so funny! “nothing to see outside” hahahaha..

Oshgosh: that is so funny about ur car parking.. hehehe.. I have also set the seat further away from the steering wheel, as I was struggling to get into the car.. hahaha..

DBaby: photos of your cooking made me drool.. esp the dessert! Duhz!

Sharon: Liz is the “agent” at Best Home.. not a maid.. :p

Re: hubby going away

I feel sorry for mummies’ hb who are going away during this neither here nor there period.. but gan ba te ya.. u all are very independent in your way.. and we are always here to support each other.. isk isk.. so emo..

muddypaws, ur hubby is so funny...

bubbly, ya. i also cannot shop too long.. partly the legs are swelling, and also the weight of the baby makes it too tiring..

hi sharon, where's Kidsloft? coz i need to get the bumper set too. Taka is having 20% off for their pigeon & avent stuff ....

klitz: did the swell come down after massage yesterday?

I just had a session with Ros, finally.. hehehe.. as usual, feel so good right after massage, so light..

Muddypaws

Glad tt its nt danger.. Good.. Hopefully lil one faster face the correct direction soon..

Bubbly

Hahha.. Again i forget the pic of my Mango Sago.. Everytime scoop & serve liao.. Then by the time i rem, no more liao.. Made for relatives on fri & friends on sat.. My friends still packet hm lo.. Nxt time invite u all over then make for u ladies.. Very easy & cheap to make..

My HB also went Kovan market to recee.. He says most stall nt open & the usual mixed veg rice like replaced by somethin else.. Wondering they shift to another side in Kovan market or selling somewhere. Plus tt time he went, the stalls tt req 'major' cooking cannot start cos the 'suction' for the grease & cookin haven ready. I will wait til nxt week to go see see again..

Heh mangogal, u bought babysafe mattress too! I waited for OG 20% n finally got it this weekend. Kiddypalace only have 10% rite.. OG carries quite a good range of bbsafe pdt.. I save quite a lot there...

bubbly, yup the sweeling reduced by a bit onli. but she managed to help me clear a lymph node blockage under the arm.

DBaby: gosh.. cooking sounds as easy as ABC from you.. will "steal" some skills from you when we go ur place.. hehehe.. Ya, many stalls in Kovan market still empty..

klitz: glad to hear that.. do be careful oh.. don't walk too much liao.. still want to walk over. luckily u didn't, it drizzled when we were abt to finish washing the car.. otherwise, I don't know how to be accountable to ur hb.. hehehe.. saw Din Tai Fung and Esprit board in NEXX liao, can't wait to see what others are there..

Good afternoon mommies and daddies[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mommies remember your pills and drink more water[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Early morning went to Sembawang to collect red rice vinegar. Now very tired cos had a bad dream, dreamt that the rice wine big pot has some dead bodies inside, I think maybe was due to the Vampire diary I watched yesterday. Siao Siao one.

Thanks Klitz, tantan, I will be more careful, really even my hubby don't know what to with mine sotongness[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Muddypaws, Jie mei must support each other[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mango, I am almost set liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Congrates on your boy's good weight.

Sharon, glad that you managed to get some stuff from there[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] We haven't being there yeat, even it is quite close to my house. Hubby will pop by one day to get the safety gates and maybe more bedsheets.

athena, Kidzloft is at 449 Tagore Industrial Avenue #01-02 Greatland Industrial Building Singapore 787820

Tel: 6333-6002

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday, 11am to 5pm

(closed on public holidays, including Sunday)

http://kidzloft.com/

Bubbly, I also cannot shop to long, so now really, everything must be chop chop one[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I also can't wait for NEXX to open, hope I still can shop around by then, maybe pop liao on confinement. Ha!!! Ha!!!

Dbaby, don't worry about your hubby day trip, tell your baby, not that day, must wait till daddy comes home[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Your Mango sago sounds nice[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] You really good cook. Your hubby and girl very lucky, to have a wife/mommy who can cook so well.

Mommies staying near NEXX, we can all meet up there with our little ones after we pop! Can't wait for it to open as well.

Don't know why I am so tired today. Tummy feels extremely heavy, and I'm lumbering along as I walk. I have a very strong suspicion that I would pop very soon...

Was reading the excerpts from this book "Father to daughter - Life lessons on raising a girl", and I was left crying... it's little words of wisdom on how to raise a girl which I thought are very true. Would prolly buy the book for my hubby to reduce him to mush.

Stefie: I can imagine your little one going "Ouch, why you hit me???" I have my sotong moments with Liz as well. Just have to remember that we are currently no skinny spring chicken.

Haha... Hard for me not to walk. I'm hyper... Can't sit still in the office, so my boss is asking me to faster take ML.

Yup, we could meet at NEX. Supposed to open in nov lei, but till now no specific date yet. I'm looking forward to dtf, ya kun, isetan and library. Finally there's a library there after staying there for 20 over years.

Oshgosh_baby,

Yar, don't use comforter yet. My sil recommend me to use sleeping bag instead if baby sleep in aircon room. Think safer!

Tantan,

Me too. Baby clothings so cute hor. Even my mum too lor, ask me not to buy too much. She herself also bought a few liao.

Mangogal,

Congrats for your boy's weight.

I am going for gynae appt tml afternoon. Wondering how is my girl's progress... Heehee!

Bubbly

Really all simple simple dishes.. Its adding of the 'wei dao' tt will determine nice or nt.. =)

Stefie

Not really la. Jus tt its my interest & i simply love to cook..

Ya, i am trying to tell BB to stay in til Daddy hm then pop.. Dun knw hw i gonna cope in labour if HB nt arnd.. No one for me to 'scold' le..

Muddypaws/Klitz

Ya, we cld meet up at Nex after we pop for makan etc.. I dun mind too.. Another new plc in NE side for us to meet.. Wonder wats gonna be yummy & any new outlets of BBT.. Hahaha.. Jus drive passed today after lunch & seems like so much haven done up..

Muddypaws

If u really feel gonna pop soon, must take good care huh.. I also feel the same.. Cant wait to get rid of the 'extra' weight as we walked & also eager to carry my lil Boy in my arms...

Tantan

Me too bought a lot til i dun dare buy anything nw.. Unless really nice & cheap..

Oshgosh

We dun use the bumper so soon.. Maybe at most arnd BB 4-6 months old at least??

the anchor tenants of NEX: http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/377545

I'm looking forward so much to the opening, hope it opens before i pop. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dbaby, i went to nanxiang le! the noodles there is superb... but i still prefer imperial treasures xiao long bao. the skin is thinner and soup sweeter.. But service not as gd as DTF, even though i was there at one plus after the lunch crowd, the service staff would rather chat at one corner den serve us.

Went gynae check up yesterday and baby is 2.5kg at 36 weeks. Good news is I didn't gain any weight the past 2 weeks so does it mean I have lost weight? Haha!

Will only be doing VE next visit in 2 weeks, wondering if it's too late?

Also selected Dr Koey as my pd since it's in the list gynae recommend.

Got to monitor my blood glucose results for the next few days as my GP say it's too high. =(

Baby cot was delivered ytd, but it's bigger than I remember. No space to walk with the cot and a single bed for my mum. Haiz hdb room really tiny these days. How to have space for another kid or more?

re: NEX

thanks klitz for the tenants list! My goodness, thr'll be Adonis! I don't have to drive to Tampines for my facial in the future! hehehehe.. actually more like we don't have to drive anywhere for anything anymore.. duhz.. the faster it opens, the faster we could see see look look first.. hehehe.. can't wait to meet mummies there..

re: labour

talking abt labour, watching the videos just now in Mrs. Wong's class, I kinda get cold feet.. they are all ang mohs, and yet the baby heads look so huge for them to deliver.. god, what abt me.. sob sob.. hubby on the contrary, who says he dare not watch all these videos, was so brave.. was so impressed.. now i wonder if I could live through labour.. isk isk.. :-( god pls give me the strength..

Klitz

Glad u like it.. I also agree XLB so so nia.. But i like the Homemade Tofu, Crab Roe Spring Roll, Hot & Spicy Soup.. Today I went again cos gt the 'rebate' voucher.. I tried the Shark Fin+Crab Roe+Pork XLB.. Argghh.. Damm fishy & I req to chng bk to normal Pork XLB.. Nearly can puke. Tried Wasabi Prawn too, not bad but too creamy.. Cannot eat too much.. Hahaha...

Aiko

Great weight.. I wonder hw much BB weigh tml for my check...

hi stefie,

thanks for providing Kidzloft's address... but a few of u are saying that don't need the bumper so early right, in that case, i might wait for aussino sales on baby stuff ... hee .... went for my check up yesterday, my baby's 2.4kg at 35wks, up 600g from 2 weeks back ...

Bubbly, Opps, ok so Liz is the agent huh? You engaged a maid thru them? Do they have a website or something?

This new shopping mall Nex is at Serangoon? Hai not near my place, bukit Panjang, envy you gals staying near there got another place to meet and shop. Any mummies staying in the west? Think Milo does if I rem correctly.

Btw my swollen feet is getting worse, today stay at home whole day except go out nearby for dinner but legs still so swollen and fat, sad...

am frm aug mtb 2010 ,got an extra lucky baby 3 in 1 rocker. it's a gift frm friends for my baby full mth. Without box as it comes in a hamper ,used oni Once. Still in bn condition.

Retail price - $59.90

Selling price - $39.90

self collect at Amk

pls pm me if interested. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4706710.jpg]

I am a mummy from the Sept thread.

I have 2 breast pumps for sale as I am no longer breastfeeding due to mastitis.

Barely used them for 3 weeks, so they are as good as new. All the accessories are intact and I could also give away the extra bottles and playtext milkbags I purchased.

1. Ameda Lactaline (dual pump) Bought at $412 WTS: $340

2. Medela Swing (single pump) Bought at $368 WTS: $280

I also got a maxi cosi infant car seat that I would like to sell at $90 and a pink combi stroller at $150. Recently bought a newborn -4yr old seat so does not need the maxi cosi any longer.

Let me know if you would like to purchase them off me. Thanks!

good morning mummies.. feel so good to be in office today..

klitz: last working week for you?

sharon: I think it's http://besthomebt.dyndns.org/ I went to the branch in Hougang Point. For hiring foreign maid the 1st time since **don't know which year** we need to sit for online assessment before we can hire.. they'll let you know all the details.. good luck in maid search..