(2010/10) October 2010 MTB

Elle ...

Which are your MUST order items for Angeli??

I used to order from AM Chef for the past few rounds. Food is good and price is reasonable ... the only 'problem' is that I have used it so many times that I am sick of the food myself heehee

Its Co D&D tonight so we have early release. Going for a round of KTV (influenced by Jac!!) before we head down for the D&D heehee

tigger,

eventually when baby gets bigger, his stomach gets bigger too and is able to store more milk hence sleeps a bit longer. if baby is this young, it's unlikely that he'll drop night feeds. my girls sleeps through the night from 3 months onwards. i was scared then so i asked PD if it's normal. he said i'm very lucky it's very normal. and I BF on demand. when baby's ready, he's ready. let nature take its course. on the demands of breastfeeding, lots of perceptions needs to change. the helpless one is the baby so we must make adjustments for the baby. once we cooperate, you'll find that he'll make things easier for us.

emmie,

about your FIL. sayang sayang. can only imagine how stressful you are. touchy lah. just forget about it. not easy but it's for the greater good.

groovy,

oops papaya is part of the pantang food. means no-no papaya. that's what my ML said. you eat nothing happen? kekeke.. i didn't touch it at all. hmm im surprised that your PIL are doctors and yet not hands on. on the other hand, my parents are very hands-on b'cos they were poor pple so i basically grow up being very much hands-on myself. which i think is a blessing b'cos it's about empowerment. i dun need to depend on others to meet my children's needs. i guess in the 70s and 80s there's a major brainwash on the goodness of FM!

apple,

u dun wear breast pads? i been using it religiously b'cos my supply is still regulating. i will leak in the oddest times too!

marissa,

seabreeze is right. it could be signs of jaundice, which is very normal. but even with very mild jaundice, it's normal to have a very sleepy baby in her first few days. however, for myself, i didn't bother waking baby up so that i could get more sleep haha. ok on a serious note, she's not hungry that's why she's sleeping longer. has your milk come in yet? when she turns 1 week she might go through a growth spurt where she wakes up every hour then your complain will be a bit different. she'll wake u instead... kekeke..

starry

Yes, remember them !! The moment I was pushed to the ward, I was handed over to the same nurse Irene ! I know I'm in good hands..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I requested for our lady ward b4 I deliver n a deluxe room...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

You ll be in good hands .. Just tell yourself these ppl are angels![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elle

Dangui (angelica roots) are one of the herbs to be avoid during bfg! It will not only does harm but will decreased milk supply.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Let ur mil know .. Maybe n google it n find out more![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Heeee.. Breaking confinement rules now! Just left geh for meghan's jaundice ! She is good n putting on weight ! Weighing 3.8kg now..ok la ha.. 10days 300g...

Now having bak kut the at havelock road..... Wahaaaaaaaaaaa !!!!!

princess d,

i dunno who doesn't break confinement rules leh? i like it that i have to go out for baby's checkup or gynae's appt! a small time of independence! hahahaa...

apple,

Leaking boobies is already a good sign of milk supply isn't it? Keep it up!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Seabreeze,

Wahahaha!! Good good!! Go sing! Better still, sing till almost 1am like I did. Tell you, it's damn shiok, 'cos u know it's prob the last session for many many months to come.

Princess d,

I shall look out for irene then! Oh, do I tell them which ward I prefer when I do the paperwork to 'check in'??

Marrissa, nurse in KK told me to unwrap bb to watch them up for feed. Don’t wrap them up while feeding as they are too comfortable and will sleep.

Seabreeze, yet to determine the cater for first month celebration. I think your hubby treasure his job cos he wants to provide for the family lah. That is not a bad thing also.

Apple, dripping should be good supply right?

Jac, try to sleep as much as you can while you can. Ha Ha ha. After tomorrow, you will be busy tending to bb and not get sufficient sleep. All the best to your c-sec tomorrow. Must be really excited that you get to see Jadelyn soon.

Groovy, we just have to be firm when comes to different opinion as long we know that it is best for bb. Now that your PIL is back in Indonesia and your mum is supportive and helping you. You can relax a little.

BBlin, hope the jaundice result is within range. Do keep us posted. My ss also not in yet, so I supplement with FM. Each express both breast yield only 40 to 50+ml every 3 to 4 hrs.

Claudia, please don’t be depressed. Come in to the forum when you are to let it out.

Emmie, it is tiring but as long as bb latching well and help increase ss everything is worth it. Try to nap/sleep whenever possible. Maybe can also try the laying down latching method so you can sleep as well? I have yet to master that though.

Tigger, according the LC, nipple will only be sore if not latched properly. And not latch properly, will not have milk also. Like what Fifi say, proper latching is important.

BBlin and Ivy, my boi boi also got jaundice was admitted to KKH for phototherapy yesterday. It was really heart pain to leave him there. When he cry, I cried too. I’m feeling better today cos the test result shows that it is subsiding but still not to the level for discharge yet. Most likely tomorrow morning. So after discharge also supplement FM with BM to help maintain the jaundice? For my case, is because my boy and my blood group is different and not compatible furthermore he as a little swell on his head (which PD say not to worry will subside gradually, it is due to the labour process) so they classify him under jaundice high risk. Dr say even after discharge have to monitor cos there is a possibility for it to return due to high risk factor. Hope the sun will be out the next few days so can sun him after discharge.

Breastfeeding

Now that bb in hospital LC advice me to pump every 3 hours to stimulate the supply. Hope my supply can meet the demand. Now he is drinking 70ml every 3 hrs. I can only get 40 to 50+ml maximum.

Jac ...

Heehee we leaving office at 1pm to go sing until 5pm ++ then go for D&D hahahaha dun think I can dong till 1am tonight ... I will be v happy if I can survive till 11pm!!

Was telling my colleague maybe aft this they will rec email from me saying that I go and pop liao!!

She is moving so much these days and I keep getting BH. Last night had some irregular contraction but I kept patting her and tell her to dong a few more days hahaha

I rem that for my #2 ... I went to pop like a few days after our Group Team Building then everyone was like - I tot I just saw you that day then rec email to say you pop liao hahahaha

Diveera ...

I am ok with my hubby but found it v funny cos 1 day tell me dun give birth so early then yesterday tell me give birth by next week oso good. He think the bb some pizza or burger delivery ar ...

Jac,

All the best to u. Jiayou[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Seabreeze,

U r not lor. I'm using four season caterer and cake order fr sweetest moment[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I'm holding bb full mth next Saturday. Kekeke

Diveera,

Indeed heart pain to leave him alone there lor. Me also cry when my boy admitted to Mt A for jaundice. My CL had to console me[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Tiffy ...

Ok give us your review after the bb shower. Have q a few frens using sweetest moment but she was telling me that the stuff are abit sweet but I must admit that they packaging is v nice. Best of all ... they are located outside my mum's place only hahahaha

Boohoo, some mummies talking about full month bash liao n I m here wondering when my hub will come out!

Trying to work from home while dd is in school but computer has to die on me. So frustrated now. The preggy hormones are driving ms crazy!

ZuEn ...

Me oso waiting heehee just that can start doing some research now lor ... am q sure it would be the same as always where I need to provide the 'shortlisted options' to my hubby.

Q fun to just surf around and think of the possible options. Just rec the package from pine gardens ... q like the package where they give assortment of their classic taste but not cheap. Dunno whether my relatives will appreciate or not oso ...

hi hi...

Me waiting for my lunch so come in to kpo.

Mummies who are still waiting, very soon very soon... jia you!!!

BF

==

I started latching again since Wed. Wasn't going well coz my milk flow too slow for her and my latch sometimes ok, sometimes not.

Yesterday tried using nipple shield and is slight better. Then again, I only latch her ard 3-4 times a day, the rest just pump. Now still fetch ard 60-70ml per session. Just realised that today she seems to be on growth spurt (today 3rd week!), started to drink more liao... aiyo.. my milk supply trying so hard to catch up... Sigh...

Tiffy,

so fast, next sat full mth liao ah...

I also started to plan ahead but still clueless which caterer to get leh.

For cake, most likely also sweetest moment. Very lazy to search for another leh... keke...

Caterer recommendation

======================

so far, got Four Season, Angeli... any more??

Starry

Dont worry be it GA or epi you would still able to see jadelyn! Jia you! SO excited for u! update us whenever u can [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ivy

There is no oral medication for jaundice, they will just do blood test for bb to advise u on jaundice risk level, its either sun tan or phototheraphy to bring down the level.

Marissa

Seabreeze is right, sleepy bb is 1 sign of jaundice bb. You need to wake your baby to feed if she is very sleepy. Need to feed her more often to pass urine to break down the excess bilirubin to clear jaundice.

Tiffy, wah so fast 1st month already. Share with us your feedback on the caterer and cake vendor. Have yet to decide, I'm thinking of going with Choz.

Polyclinic

Checking of jaundice is about $11+. Infant do have priority. But the blood test is taken at the lab and have to wait for the result (a few minutes) outside the lab and with the result proceed to the Dr for review. It is not as convenient as getting it done at PD. The Poly i go to, lab is on first level, dr is 3rd level, payment is back to first level. If first time, must bring BC, health booklet and parent's IC.

melissa, just need to complain and vent it out...then will be alright. :p Cos when i tell my hubby, he also cant tahan me. :p

diveera, i only managed to do the lie down latching on the right side. Somehow the left not comfy. But I can't do that at night cos will disturb hubby. Baby sleeps in his own room with the CL.

talking abt full mth party, I'm still in half-mind about it. Want to do it but the house is in such a mess! Unless hubby can clear the stuff this weekend, then can give it more thought.

Zuen,

V soon v soon, jia you

Seabreeze, Vivian,

Never surf more for caterer leh so I just use four season cos my cousin use before. Aft receive their reply thru email, they stated that they will give complimentary mini swiss roll n mini cream puff(35pcs each).

As for cake I choose joyous pick fr sweetest moment, packaging nicer than choc. Will give u all feedback on the food if I have chance to eat on that day.

Anyway it's a small gathering cos only my family, relatives, my 2 friends n 5 of my hb's friends. Total only 35 pax. Hahaha

Thks ladies! ya sofea has mild jaundice but pd let her go home wif us. I tried stripping her but she cry like i want to torture her n for a 4 day baby shes v strong. She use all her force to keep her mouth shut tight

Diveera,

Yah full mth is on 19 oct so we will celebrate on 16 oct lor. Then next mth when my CL go back, will b nightmare for me to handle bb alone already[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

vivian

I'm trying Neo garden this time!!! Last round had mum's kitchen ... ![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Diveera

Sorry to hear that caelen is in the hospital ! It's true about the blood group! He ll b in good hands !

Both my kids have different blood group from us !! PD just explained!

Lately no sun! This morning at least a lil shine !

I had enuf of Going to GEH!!!

1week gotta go 3x!!!!!! No more!

Thunk the pd c my face till sian Liao!

Prolonged jaundice n bf jaundice is different !

Meghan us bf jaundice n there's no worry n no need for blood test cos it can even last for months!!!!!!

Ladies, get your pd c your bb if suspect jaundice .. Dun wait for too long k..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivian ...

Saw your posting on FB ... think your fren recommended Neo Garden. Neo garden food is q good except that their price have increased ALOT over the yrs ... when they 1st started a couple of years back ... it was V V V NICE and portion was generous.

Now their portion is just nice and if you have big eater ... not enough. I love their bee hoon and curry chicken. My fren said cos now they just got ISO so everything they weight and not like last time agar agar heehee

Melissa, ya my milk has come in n baby has learned to latch. But when shes too hungry sometimes shes v clumsy to get milk n end up always latching wrongly. Then shell cry in frustration. But i will stop her, calm her down n try again. Usually shes ok bt if i c dat shes still unsatisfied i cup feed her my ebm. I really hope she gets her growth spurt soon

Melissa:

Yah I agree. If you learn latching well first and how to massage properly, you may not face any of the problems we face. The reason why I share is coz I hope you all don't have to learn the hard way. Learn the right way from the start and if at any time, you feel not quite right or painful or anything, seek help instead of tarhaning and waiting.

Apple:

Dun mix FM & EBM in the same bottle. All the antibodies in the EBM will be killed.

If you are dripping and yet your SS pumped does not seem to be much, I really suggest that you get a better pump ASAP. It really makes a difference.

Teoong:

If breasts is hard, you need to pump. If just feel full (but not hard), you can try to tarhan abit to control the supply.

Tigger:

Check your latch. If your latch is right, you can actually latch on and on and on for a long time de.

Groovy:

At least your mum is encouraging about BF. My own mum was not encouraging at all during my #1. She keep thinking I cannot manage it, baby cry = hungry, etc. Then say we were also all FM babies. Lucky my MIL dun dare to say anything coz she scared of my hubby de and my hubby is supportive. Apart from my hubby, my maid was also super supportive. Coz in Phils, she BF both her kids for very long, so she help me a lot. Can even help me latch sometimes.

BBlin:

Get a tube of purelan (or other lanolin cream) to treat your nipple. It helps and is BF safe.

Marissa:

I BF on demand. When baby hungry, I feed. But if he don't wake up for a long time (like 4+ hrs), I will wake him up.

RE: Sunning baby/Jaundice

Please do note that although old pple say sun baby for jaundice, sunning baby can lead to headstroke for baby hor. So if you want to sun, do it with caution.

Its common for BF babies to have jaundice for a longer time. As long as the reading is not that high that require phototheraphy, then its fine.

Back from polyclinic! Baby has got slight jaundice but lucky dun nid phototherapy. Next wk got to do the test again to monitor. Just now when he is being pricked for the blood test and cried, i almost cried too... sob sob...

I glad thing is bb putting on weight! 2 wks ago was 2.2kg now he is 2.67kg! =)

Seabreeze, so far the nurse and doc in yishun polyclinic ok leh. The waiting time also ok...not very long.

Tiffy, my baby full mth celebration also next sat! hehe... suppose wanna order from Neo Garden catering cos alot good feedbacks. My sis always ordered this "not-popular" catering (KCK Catering) and food is nice. So we decided to order from them. As for cakes, my coll recommended Chocz. However, we don't want ma fan... we are very boring - getting Bengawasolo gift cards for the cakes.

cin cin

Are u seeing your mucus plug???????

That's wat others described a bloody show! Is brownish red discharged n when urine it comes out like streaks! If yes, can pack yr bag n go hospital liao' call your gynae first k..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Fifi

Sunning the bb are instructed by PD! The red blood cells only can be breakdown by uv ray ! Of course cannot go directly under hot sun! PD always advised morning n evening sun! Approx 15-20mins for mild jaundice ! High risk have to go phototherapy where the uv lightungs are stronger [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

In case you dunno ... Just fyi ..., not a myth[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wah bblin

Not badz!! Bb drinking well! Give yourself a pay in the shoulder *pat*

Hmm... HB asked me about Neo garden n I just nod lor!! Alot of good feedback le.. But till I saw wat seabreeze wrote ... Hmmmm.. Shall I changed ??

Tiffy get cakes from sweetest moment ??? Yah man their cake very de sweet! Bug very de nice packaging oso la!! Lol

Jade's first birthday cake n cupcakes ordered from them !!

So u , order small cakes to distribute or eat there?

I oso feel v ma fun le.. Izit a must ah? Just red eggs eh sai boh???

hi princess...hmmm no le... just pinky watery.. called the hotline last nite n was told contractions then go hospital..so far nothing... just on off light pinky watery spotting/discharge that is making my liner full... no streaks, not gooey, not red not brown..sigh...wondering if it is aminotic fluid leaking but it is not coming out in gushes or trickling ...

cin cin

I had it pinkish discharge.. A lil watery n no contractions too on the day I deliver ![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] maybe you monitor again ..

I double confirmed it by drinking lots of water n go toilet! Twice I urine it has a tinged of blood streaks .. V tiny !

Explained to doc then he said it's mucus plug... Ask me go hospital [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]!

Just rest more n monitor k!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sorry to intrude..

I have a brand new tube of Medela Purelan 100 (37gram) still in box to let go.

Expiry: 03/2012

Info on Medela Purelan:

Soothes sensitive or dry nipples, dry baby skin and dry skin.

If you experience breastfeeding problems, PureLan cream protects your nipples from dryness during breastfeeding. It contains 100 per cent pure lanolin (wool wax) without any artificial additives or preservatives. This means it doesn't have to be removed before breastfeeding. You can also apply it to other dry skin areas. The PureLan cream is so safe, you can even use it on your baby's skin to act as a moisturizer.

Collection at CCK / Yew Tee MRT or Normal Mail can be arranged.

PM me if interested. Thanks!

seabreeze,

started your K-ing session already?? haha! enjoy arh and sing loud loud! that night i even stood up to sing 'cos tummy in the way, cannot expand diaphragm properly. lol!

diveera,

even though i haven't seen jadelyn yet, i can feel the heartpain if i had to be separated from her. it will be ok very soon. just hang in there.

vivian,

if you have the budget and can splurge a bit, can try purple sage. food is good and presentation very "attas". [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

marrissa,

can i know how you cup feed? you use small plastic cup?

bblin,

glad your little boy's better! hope he will get the all-clear from doctor tomorrow! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] oh, when i saw my friend's newborn crying in the hospital i also felt like crying a bit. maybe hormonal lah, 'cos not my baby mah. haha! but when i saw him wailing, will suddenly have the mother instinct kicking in.

princess,

saw your post last night that you were also separated from jade and meghan for several hours after birth and only started bfing the next day. so if i am really groggy and cannot start bfing tmr, i shld instruct nurse to cup feed baby with FM instead is it? okay for newborns to go without any milk at all till next day? scared later she cup feed then don't want to latch so many many hours later.

cin cin,

whoa.. maybe you will pop tonight? ;) the waiting part is so exciting, especially when little signs are starting to show up.

last night i had practically every pregger symptom showing up. swollen ankles and hands, very sng-sng feeling down there, frequent BH, no appetite and experienced cramps on BOTH my feet. really CMI... pain until i couldn't move and had to scream for hubby to come and rub ginger cream. after that very weepy and hormonal (can't control leh) then i thought very 'heng' that i am going to deliver tomorrow. cannot take this for another one week!

starry

Yes, you have to instruct them if u want bb to be cup feed[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

For jade, we were separated for more than a day n they btl feed her.jade don't even got a chance to latch on rite after birth like Meghan !

Till when I'm ready , I asked the nurse for help! LC came too!but those night feeds in the hospital are guided by this nurse Irene ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Very patience lady .

Jadelyn will be too young to judge whether she will get confused between cup btl or breast! They will like ur familiar voice n slowly latch her on! I suggest on your first latch. Get a LC or nurse to do it for you! As well as the second feed... Then subsequent feed you diy! The lc n nurse knows how to bring the bb to you n latch them properly rather than u try n try n then u get the bb upset! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] okay? That's wat I did la...

First attempt must get pro help ! Easier tt way![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

then nite feed Just press the call button .. Ding dong!! I need help for bfg!!!... They sure come n latch the bb ![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Afternoon all mommies

whole morning packing and arranging baby stuff. getting excited for baby arrival. at the same time slight worried about the coming operation and bf ...

oh should I ask for baby to bf once I wake up or I should do it on 2nd day?

Jac, wish you a smooth and safe delivery of your princess.

princess d,

thanks! very helpful info here. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i think no LC tomorrow and sunday since they only work 5.5 days right? fingers-crossed the hospital not under staffed for the 10.10.10 hot date.

Bblin,

Hahaha our bb same birthday n also celebrate full mth on same day. Hahaha

Princess d,

My dad want me to order cake n have those Ang ku kueh inside. He said those come with a box look v nice lor. He said don't b like last time make the Ang ku kueh ourselves also doesn't look presentable. He think I happy with the Ang ku kueh last time but actually i' m not lor but it the stupid mil idea then in the end she do until so ugly till my CL redo it again[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

So that's why this time I choose sweetest moment lor. Hmm v sweet nvm lah cos box 'sui sui' can liao. Hahahaha

As for caterer I didn't choose neo garden cos during preg I cater dinner fr them till v sian liao. Hehehe

metta,

thanks! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] you also going under GA for c-sect? i also asked my doc this qn. his reply is much later in the evening/night (my op is at 1pm and wake up at 2pm++ if everything goes well) if i can manage, otherwise next day morning/afternoon when i can start to sit up. he says should rest on the 1st day, sleep as much as possible and baby leave it to nurses to feed FM. frankly i also don't know what to expect... see how bah.

Thk U Melissa and Fifi for answering my question [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My boy is latching properly and can see swallowing motion but still he latches on too long. Really can’t tell whether comfort nursing or not enough. Not sure how is my flow but as i'm typing now, it overflow and soak my top. And furthermore as my baby is v. small, I keep worrying that he might not get enough milk.

From last night onwards, I try to let him suckle for only 45 mins and in the end he woke up an hr later and latch on for 15 min with a satisfied look and slept for 3 hr straight.

hi starry mommy

this being my first i rather gong gong cos regardless how many books and websites i read .. labour really differs from mother to mother... haha.. exciting and yet rather scary haha.. been getting real bad heart burn these 2 days too.. together with diahorrea and nauseous, 1st time fingers swell up like small sausages .. no appetite also.. sng sng each time pee pee too...ya man.. skali tonight hahaha ! ha ha...

Congrats Marissa,

Which level ward you were at?? I cld hv pop by since I was only discharge on 6/10~~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Starry,

*Hugs* am sure yr gynae knows wat's best for you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wishing you a smooth delivery ahead!! U wld be cuddling your bundle of joy veri soon! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jac

i think should be under GA although I did not confirm with doc. I leave it in his good hands ha ha. I am the sort who prefers to know as a little as possible for operation - so I less worried :p

i am still waiting for cfm on op time - wait till neck rather long for doc's call.

Ivy,

Thxs! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Told my hb he better does his 'job' well wahahaha ;p~

I doubt my hb would want to cut the cord lolx =D

marrissa,

is it difficult and messy to cup feed?

cin cin,

yah! skali tonight for you. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] got your bag packed and documents ready?

Apple,

Yeah! Let's work hard together!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Metta,

Wishing you a smooth, safe & painless delivery on 11/10~ It's a gd day!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lilbluey,

thank you! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 24 hours more!

metta,

call and ask? i'm sure the booking's been made already. know earlier can plan your time also.