(2010/09) September 2010 MTB

Hi mummies, can I join the playdate next Mon? But I've never been to peekaboo before, will a 9 month old enjoy the place?

Great catching up with u ladies today [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] will hav another one soon

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/5635872.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/5635873.jpg]

Pinkyluv

Looks fun !!! 10 babies !!

And you are so cute, "heart" all the mummies faces !! This group of mummy babes is interesting, all don't like to show face :)

My earlier group Jun 06 mummies, we quite 'bochap', we are totally oblivious, so never quite took the efforts to "blanko" our faces :)

Monday playdate

Timing: abt 1pm?

Name list

1) chris

2) Phyllis ( chris's place)

3) Pinkyluv

Pinkyluv

Thanks for hosting. Travis have lots of fun

phyphy

glad that Travis has fun [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i oso have fun catching up with u all

Wednesday High Tea Date @ Marriot

They are having one for one..Ebelle organizing this..who wana join us [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

1) Ebelle

2) Pinkyluv

Hi Pinky,

Thx for hosting. Had fun. Bb's exhausted. Having an early nite;)

Ccpet and pomme cmg for tea rt? I bked for 6 1st can change by e d wk cos they alwax full. Where's leo and mag? I'l txt them...

They are having one for one..Ebelle organizing this..who wana join us

1) Ebelle

2) Pinkyluv

3) phyphy

Today morning is wonderful for sleeping in. But Gideon woke up early to play. Seems like he need less sleep than adults. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

SarahMay

I have pm you my hp contact. Do sms me when you are in church to catch up. I din go church two wks back too cos hubby was sick.

Pinkyluv,

Thanks for inviting us to your house. Gideon had a great time and refuse to sleep after that. Super energetic boy.

1) Ebelle

2) Pinkyluv

3) phyphy

4) Pommelow

Hi Chris, I'm in for play date at your place.

Monday playdate

Name list

1) chris

3) Pinkyluv

4) Windy ( chris's place)

May I know where is Chris' place located at? In the east?

Ebelle - I sent friend request on fb. Please accept. Want to tag you for Elisabeth's pics. =)

phyphy (phyphy)

Username: phyphy

Post Number: 2294

Posted on Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 7:03 am:       

1) Ebelle & bb

2) Pinkyluv & bb

3) phyphy & bb

4) Pommelow

5) Ccpet & bb

Ok mummyliang;)

Monday playdate

Name list

1) chris

3) Pinkyluv

Hi chris, count me in for Monday...

Monday playdate

Name list

1) chris

3) Pinkyluv

5) Booboobear

Hi Chris

Will like to join the playdate at your place.

Monday playdate

Name list

1) chris

3) Pinkyluv

5) Booboobear

6) dawned + helper

Hey Ebelle, thanks for organising the hi-tea. gotta give it a miss this time round. needed at work this wed. arggh

catch you soon at the next gathering/hi-tea on wednesdays. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chris

thanks for hosting [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i will be late..having a buffet steamboat in town on monday ..will reach at abt 3. when is the playdate ending ?

I would like to join the 1st baby birthday bash @ Harbourfront, any organizer can contact me if there is still vacancy available?

Monday playmate:

Can pls add me cos cannot copy n paste on my iPhone.

Prefer chris' place.

I can do songs n simple storytelling w puppetry. But got theme??? Oops just read we doing jap ah ? I cannot. Only know one jap song fm girl guides days. Lol

@ pomme: got ur mobile Liao. Think not going sun either. Big one still has stuffy nose! Need him to get well cos mon starting school

@ leobaby: did u get my 40? Transferred abt two days ago

COD LIVER OIL

Who was asking ?

See la I read like few days ago n no time to reply. Now cannot recall

I give child life. Pure cod liver oil. Got from drugstore. Can buy fm smh iherb spree too. Gmc sells but v ex like 40-50

I prefer tt to Scotts cos that does not prov Info on where the cod livers r from n nothing abt mercury testing. N I think it has preservatives n other chemicals

So I pay more for pure cod liver oil but I do still give scotts... To my older boy when he turned one. Even then I alternate... Cheaper too

Monday playmate:

Can pls add me cos cannot copy n paste on my iPhone.

Prefer chris' place.

I can do songs n simple storytelling w puppetry. But got theme??? Oops just read we doing jap ah ? I cannot. Only know one jap song fm girl guides days. Lol

@ pomme: got ur mobile Liao. Think not going sun either. Big one still has stuffy nose! Need him to get well cos mon starting school

@ leobaby: did u get my 40? Transferred abt two days ago

COD LIVER OIL

Who was asking ?

See la I read like few days ago n no time to reply. Now cannot recall

I give child life. Pure cod liver oil. Got from drugstore. Can buy fm smh iherb spree too. Gmc sells but v ex like 40-50

I prefer tt to Scotts cos that does not prov Info on where the cod livers r from n nothing abt mercury testing. N I think it has preservatives n other chemicals

So I pay more for pure cod liver oil but I do still give scotts... To my older boy when he turned one. Even then I alternate... Cheaper too

hi sarah may, can give child life cod liver oil to 9 mth old baby? But the product info said for 2 yrs and above. wanna buy cod liver oil, but dont know which one is suitable for our baby now.

Birthday Bash on 13 August 2011 Sat at Harbourfront Gymboree at 6 pm

We have 24 mummies fr this thread right now and have spaces for only 1 more

Please PM me/pinkyluv if u r keen and cannot make it for the one on 6 August..we will email you the details

The cost will be ard $45 in total inclusive of

1. Free Trial Class

2. Personalised Cupcakes with ur kid's name

3. a DVD each family ( pictures taken by professional photographer that we engaged )

Confirmed Ladies

1. Chrissy

2. Ebelle

3. Phyllis

4. Badfifi

5. Mango

6. Kristelle

7. Diamantz

8. Tigress Mum

9. Pinkyluv

10. Adelynn

11. aishite

12. Pommelow

13. Bb dreamz

14. Weiting

15.starluslter

16. Winnie

17. krishojw

18. Jeslyn

19. leila

20. skymom

21. tinkerstars

22. sugarong

23. karenng

24. jynnsan (hugomum)

Will PM mummies my address and contact nos by sunday nite.

Hi Sarah May,

dun get the wrong idea, is not japanese theme, just happened that i have cd on japanese nusery songs, wondering mummies are keen to listen to. I exposed my children to children songs of all language. I also only know one japanese song only... haha

Hi Chris

Monday playdate

Name list

1) chris

3) Pinkyluv

5) Booboobear

6) dawned + helper

7) Sarah May

Cod Liver Oil,

Instead of giving cod liver oil, i gave flex seed,pumpkin seed, brewer yeast,seaweed powder .. going to start on wheat germ after one.

H mummies,

I will be orderig a helium tank to inflate balloons for emi's bday on early august, will be renting it till 20 september for my son birthday celebration in school. Any mummies keen to share, but will have to pump up at my place in tampines.

Sarah May,

Brewer yeast n seaweed r in powder form, just add into cereal or porridge. For flex seed, need to grind into powder form, if not u can buy from GNC which is grinded.

sarah may, oh is it. I saw from website, but it wrote for 2 yrs and above, will go check at GNC.

chris, what are the benefits of brewer yeast and all those seeds u use?

Hi chris, would like to join the play date! Can u pm me your address please? Can't cut and paste the list on my HP too.. Tx!

I had PM all of you my address and contact. Let meet at 2pm. Snack n drink will be provided.

Will PM mummies my address and contact nos by sunday nite.

Hi Sarah May,

dun get the wrong idea, is not japanese theme, just happened that i have cd on japanese nusery songs, wondering mummies are keen to listen to. I exposed my children to children songs of all language. I also only know one japanese song only... haha

Hi Chris

Monday playdate

Name list

1) chris

3) Pinkyluv

5) Booboobear

6) dawned + helper

7) Sarah May

8) ccpet

Hi Mummies, anyone else interested??

Dear Mummies

URGENT: Pls transfer the amt to me asap. I had already made payment to JWT. Thanks for your attention.

Event: Babies Birthday Bash II at JWT Kids Gym

Date: 6 August 2011

Time : 430pm to 630pm

Estimated cost per child : $40 (depending on total head count, food and stuffs to be order for that day)

Deposit: Pls transfer $40 to my POSB Saving acct 069-35389-4 (sori instead of $10 as wanting to minimise the trouble to collect twice) Pls note that this may not be the final cost as we have yet to source for cakes and food.

Pls email me your transfer reference when done, also email me your nick, real name, child name, child's gender, your email address and handphone number for future correspondence.

More mummies are welcome to join us.

Pls add your names into this list below:-

1)Leo baby (Paid)

2)Yvonne (Paid)

3) Mag (Paid)

4) Jessica Ong (Paid)

5) Elle Sie (Paid)

6) hushlilbb (Paid)

7) Shinchan (Paid)

8) babymaine (Paid)

9) Elizabeth Tan (Paid)

10) Angela (Paid)

11) babieeeG (Paid)

12) finnez (Paid)

13) ilyena (Paid)

14) booboobear (Paid)

15) ccpet (Paid)

16) Pomme (Paid)

17) Chewy

18) Kris Ho (Paid)

19) Sarah Lee-Wong

20) Pat (Paid)

21) Dawn (Paid)

22)

23)

24)

25)

Hi Chris

I'd like to join the playdate tomorrow thanks.

Btw how much wld it cost if I share the helium tank w u? I need it on 21 aug sunday

btw, can i hitch a ride fr the nearest mrt to Chris' hse ? :p any one wana cab pool or car pool ?

anyone going fr Toa Payoh or Clarke Quay ?

Hi babymaine,

I tt last week to lorraine already. Thanks. Just replied your email.

Dear Mummies

URGENT: Pls transfer the amt to me asap. I had already made payment to JWT. Thanks for your attention.

Event: Babies Birthday Bash II at JWT Kids Gym

Date: 6 August 2011

Time : 430pm to 630pm

Estimated cost per child : $40 (depending on total head count, food and stuffs to be order for that day)

Deposit: Pls transfer $40 to my POSB Saving acct 069-35389-4 (sori instead of $10 as wanting to minimise the trouble to collect twice) Pls note that this may not be the final cost as we have yet to source for cakes and food.

Pls email me your transfer reference when done, also email me your nick, real name, child name, child's gender, your email address and handphone number for future correspondence.

More mummies are welcome to join us.

Pls add your names into this list below:-

1)Leo baby (Paid)

2)Yvonne (Paid)

3) Mag (Paid)

4) Jessica Ong (Paid)

5) Elle Sie (Paid)

6) hushlilbb (Paid)

7) Shinchan (Paid)

8) babymaine (Paid)

9) Elizabeth Tan (Paid)

10) Angela (Paid)

11) babieeeG (Paid)

12) finnez (Paid)

13) ilyena (Paid)

14) booboobear (Paid)

15) ccpet (Paid)

16) Pomme (Paid)

17) Chewy (paid)

18) Kris Ho (Paid)

19) Sarah Lee-Wong

20) Pat (Paid)

21) Dawn (Paid)

22)

23)

24)

25)

Ebelle: thanks for organising the hi tea but too bad I am recovering fr food poisoning so cannot enjoy gd food yet.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hi, mommies

I am supposed to join the Babies Birthday Bash II at JWT Kids Gym and already made payment but I realised I won't be in Singapore on tat date.

Any mommy interested to replace my slot?

Chris

Thank you v much for having us over at the playdate just now. Wow, the amount of toys you have is awesome !!!

Rest of mummies

Lovely meeting all of you and your lil ones too !! And small world to find 1 mummy staying at the next street from me and another who used to work at the same place as me !!

Chris,

Thanks for having us! We had loads of fun! Sorry we didn't get a chance to say bye. Alyssa was getting very tired and cranky. She knocked out as soon as we got home lol...

aishite,

Thanks again for the lift home! Saved me the trouble of having to wait in the heat for a cab. I still can't believe how quickly your boy fell asleep in the car seat!

All mummies at the playdate,

It was great meeting all you lovely ladies and your munchkins! It's our first playdate and we had a blast!!