(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

cheese,

SOOOO CUTE!! I like!! :D

since the theme is farmyard, do our lil ones hv to dress like "animals"? if yes, i need to go buy sth for DK le.. it will b fun! but where to buy sia~ or shld we print tee for each of them?

HAHA, cheekrene, rest assure that the photo will turn out good! btw. have u book them to review the photos? mine is quite fast lei~ faster see and get ready your $.. hehehe.

Ya.. he say JL always mum mum mum..he like to do "ah Chuu!" to make him laugh

cheese,

ya i already know mine is Jack [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

cheekrene,

urs also derrick? aiyo..i wan to change leh.. but my fren is using Jack..the quality of the photo is about the same..but then the baby doesnt seems to look into the camera..so im kinda worried!

change need $35 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ah bee,

no printing of tees la.. no need to wear like animals.. haha...

cheese,

i can only get it 3 weeks later... not time to go and view.

Ah bee,Thks!

U mean Im cute ah?? LOL!! puke! haha.

Btw, JL and GF is wearing about the same! hee.. hoping to have the closest to the theme~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi all ,

I m feeding my Bb 2 solid each day. My mum keep nagging saying how can such young baby drink so little milk . Can u all tell me is right or wrong ? Relative keep saying my Bb lose weight ...

8am - 200ml fm

11am - some bread as snack

1.30pm - 1 bowl purée

4-5pm - 150 ml fm

7pm - 1 bowl porridge

Sleeping time - 200ml fm

Drink 3 times a day ...

Sometimes her 4 to 5 pm milk will replace by porridge then 8pm drink milk n sleep , so only drink 2 times a day ....

Hmm.. today thread hard for me to post.. got many error... but one comment is, bb have to co-operate too.. like JL, already BTH at 11+ cos he need to nap... cranky liao le.. so our family photo.. CMI...

oh ya, my girl also dun like to take family photo. she only want to play stool instead of us taking with her. then derrick took out the ball and my girl "chiong" for it. i scare it wont turn out nice... haha

cheekrene, hehee... jus read. Ok ok.

I'm now looking around for food jars on promotion cos I need to stock up now. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Additional Food Jar for Baby girls only:

1) Sweetkyra

2) fumiko

3) Winnie_gal

4) Xiaozhuzhu

5) Sheric

6)

balance last 1 now.

SunFl@wer

to change photographer need to pay extra? My only concern is i can only do the PS on weekend and the next one available for Derrick is 13 Aug. I'm afraid by then my baby will be running around too much. Now already very hard to control him. He is way too active. I need to bring a lot of snack there to make him keep still.

From what I know Jack has 6 months experience during the fair. He is a quiet man imo, but gentle and patient from the brief conversation with him. From what i gather from reading the reviews here, Derrick seems to be more engaging and entertaining. So we will have to be more "hardworking" to make our babies cooperative in case Jack can't do it haha. I guess the photography skills should be quite the same for both of them. I'm going to bring my helper along, she is quite entertaining hahaha.

Rachel, that is the biggest challenge, you will never know how they behave that day!

I just pray that day that he wont cry if not puffy eyes etc... just let him do whatever he like and just grab him into the scene!

They will just snap and snap! They will make sure for different props, will have some "acceptable" or nice ones..

Derrick show me 2pcs when he is sitting down on the highchair with the headphone, dun look like him at all and Im loving it!!!

If I got the $, i would like to do another PS when he is 18mths or so [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cheese

you should do another PS. He is so so adorable. Start saving now then [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rachel,

u just need to reschedule to the day where Derrick is on duty.

Rescheduling within 2 weeks will need to pay $35 ..if its more than 2 weeks, u dun need to pay..

Sunflower: u book when? u try to fix when derrick is ard?

like wat cheese say he say do the ah chui and show Gen..

Gen cannot take pic alone, but my family pic turn out nice... hehehee... overall mine not bad.. this is wat cheese say..

the birthday theme BF & GF wearing the same theme..hahaha...stay tuned... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sunfl@wer

the lady told me Derrick free slot only on 13 Aug leh. So that is the earliest date. I don't want to wait that long, so gonna give Jack a chance since you said quality similar.

Ah nah, noted.

Winnie and Rachel ,

Mine is tomorrow haha. Too late to change . Anyway the quality is similar. My fren says jack is very friendly and patient. Tries to build rapport with her son in order to engage him. She loves the pic. I see quite simlar , maybe her son too Many distractions , so eyes not looking at the camera!!

I prefer weekday cos I feel weekend too busy for PG

Closing the cereal orders at 9am 30th June due to tide delivery schedule . As the current order exceeds the max, will reduce some mummies order to even out..

Update on behalf of SUNFLOWER:

Limit to one pack per person since they only allow 40 packs. To be fair for everyone, everyone should get a share. but if the response is not gd (not everyone wants), then some of us can take more. Lets wait till tomorrow to see how we can even out to make sure everyone who wants can get at least 1 pack.

sunflower - 1 mixed grain, 1 oatmeal

sweetkyra - 10 mixed grain, 1 hugga bear

bakaholic - 1 mixed grain

Jascmy - 2 mixed grain, 2 brown rice, 1 barley, 1 oatmeal

Duckling - 2 barley, 2 mixed grain

Cresent – 3 brown rich cereal, 3 barley, 3 oatmeal, 2 hugga bear

Charmaine – 3 brown rice, 1 hugga bear

MVH – 2 brown rice, 2 oatmeal, 1 hugga bear

Cheese – 1 hugga bear

Sheric - 1 barley, 2 mixed grain, 2 Hugga Bear

Alibaba – 2 brown Rice, 2 mixed grain

Yong Mei – 1 barley, 1 oatmeal

Fumiko – 2 brown rice, 2 barley, 2 oatmeal, 2 mixed grain, 2 hugga Bear

Jasmine - 1 mixed grains, 1 hugga bear

Ahnah - 2 brown rice, 1 oatmeal, 1 hugga bear

Cinderbelle - 1 brown rice, 1 mixed grain

Total : 62 cereals , 12 hugga bear

(MAX – 40 cereals, 40 hugga bear)

I think I will cut off the orders by tomorrow 9am.

Sweetkyra,

order of cereals is quite overwhelming. can we reduce your order to allow others to buy too?

Er if wan to b fair, shldnt it this offer only to those mummies who are goin to the dash? And only if there is extra then we give to the others?

Crescent & fumiko,

can we reduce your order on cereal too?

sunflower,

when i look at their order, can we limit to order 1 each for the cereal so that we can hit 40 packs?

fumiko,

as mention by sunflower, the healthy times can only sell us at 40 packs of cereals. but to be fair, we are offering this good price to all mummies who attend the birthday bash. if not many people buy, of course some of you can order more... but there will be a limit. hope you can understand....

Sunfl@wer

Good luck and all the best for 2mr's PS [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I prefer weekday too, but hubby got not much leave to spare and there's a lot of events going on for us.

Just read the thread. Cheekrene just helping out . The latest list is with me. As I mentioned earlier that Alibaba will be removed. Relax. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] later I update the list as mine is the latest with combination of fb

cinderbelle,

u will join the bday bash rite? i saw your nick under the FB bash list, but the name doesnt tally. can u confirm?

Rachel, thanks..will update you if Jack is ok. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Uupdated List

sunflower - 1 mixed grain, 1 oatmeal

sweetkyra - 10 mixed grain, 1 hugga bear

bakaholic - 1 mixed grain

Jascmy - 2 mixed grain, 2 brown rice, 1 barley, 1 oatmeal

Duckling - 2 barley, 2 mixed grain

Cresent – 3 brown rich cereal, 3 barley, 3 oatmeal, 2 hugga bear

Charmaine – 3 brown rice, 1 hugga bear

MVH – 2 brown rice, 2 oatmeal, 1 hugga bear

Cheese – 1 hugga bear

Sheric - 1 barley, 2 mixed grain, 2 Hugga Bear

Dreamz - 1 barley

Yong Mei – 1 barley, 1 oatmeal

Fumiko – 2 brown rice, 2 barley, 2 oatmeal, 2 mixed grain, 2 hugga Bear

Jasmine – 1 mixed grain, 1 hugga bear

Xuan82 – 1 mixed grain, 1 hugga bear

Ahnah – 2 brown rice, 1 oatmeal, 1 hugga bear

Cheekrene - 1 hugga bear

Cinderbelle (TBC) - 1 brown rice, 1 mixed grain

Total : 60 cereals , 14 hugga bear

(MAX – 40 cereals, 40 hugga bear)

** Already got 18 pax, but 16 pax with cereal orders. most likely each of us would get between 1-3 packs.

Those who has order 1-3 packs can retain the order. The rest, can u cut the order to 3 packs? Let me know which 3 flavour u want. Afterwhich there are still 3 more packs extra. Will allocate to Sweetkrya , Jascmy and duckling each since u all submit the order first . So u will have 4 packs each. Jascmy , let me know ur preferred flavour.

Cinderbelle, noted u r in the bash. Ur order is confirmed. already tried my best to allocate le, hope eveyone is ok ya?I'm finalizing the order by 3pm today, please let me know soon. As for Hugga bears, anymore orders?