you reminded me the GUG is at united sq.. i'm planning to there this Sat for shopping (cotton on kids and petit bowls).. so I just called GUG to reserve a trial class already.. what's your timing?
sunflower,
can do 1 to show your friends and relatives on his birthday? that's what i'm planning to do.
you really tried everywhere. i will try since bt batok is quite near to my mum's place.
jasmine,
look interesting hor. i think i should try to see her memory. oh ya, i am not doing photobook. i intend to do it after her 1 year old.. hehe! luckily i print out those normal 4R photos and i will just leave it there to let relatives and friends to see.
sunflower,
i agree leh. my wedding album had become white elephant. my hb keep saying i waste $$$. -_-||
Fumiko, u r so onz. I only went for 4 trials and my hubby already ask me y go so many different ones. BJG trial need to pay? Gives me ideas to bring my boy out since i will be on leave next week. Shall try out both GUG and BJG since both are quite near my place.
Can I join in the thread? I have a early August baby and 6yr DD[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Can anyone share with me how is the GUG class?
I went to a new centre @ Bukit Gombak today which will start their classes next mth! They have babies classes, not bad everything new and material quite good. Do you think the
price is reasonable @ $250 per mth for twice a week 90mins? Anyway, still need to wait for the class to form cos I prefer afternoon...
Also went to my little genius but don't like it. Their materials are home-made and the quality not so good leh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
I stay at west so not much choice of baby classes!
Jas, I just call up BJG kembangan. The trial is available on 9 July too, 9am and 3pm. 9am left 2 slots and 3pm is a new class. Do u want to book a slot too?
long time din log in. Had been super busy with my kids n work. Whole morning sit in front of computer dun even hav time to go toilet, whole afternoon squat at workshop problem solving. =_=!!!
I wrote to healthy times , and finally got a reply. Sponsorship is confirmed ! I will reply her email and copy u. There are 160 bottles of food jars. They can deliver to me. Do u wan them to deliver directly to gymboree? Too heavy for me to carry haha
wow. that is a lot.. ask them to deliver to gymboree instead. let me know the timing as i can inform gymboree about it. that mean each baby will have 4 bottles. hurray... thanks!
Only 2 flavours , 2 bottles each flavour .. I asked for barley cereal, they cant sponsor but offer us $2.90. I dun think we wana pay for it rite? So i just accept te food jars ok ? Ok wat time u wan them to send ? Attention to who?