(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Jasmine,

you collecting your tango wetbags during the fair right? Do you think the bags are ready on thursday? Need to check with Joann?

rachel..dun worry...parent will carry the bb to sway them and use their leg to kick..so ur bb wont get to hold the ball..

keke

Winnie, pampers active packaging is green n purple in color..

Sunflower, I will leave my gal wif my mum. Don't think I can stop in peace n somemore long distance.. But then I need to rush back ard 2+pm.. So only ard 2hrs shopping..

Jas

Yes I like. But some mummies don't like. It's up to individual.

I used Mamy poko before , too thick for My boy fat thighs. Prefer active cos softer and thinner

Winnie, pampers used to have 3 types before cruiser comes out.. Active, baby dry and comfort.. Baby dry is as good as active n cheaper but they stop production since last yr or so? I dun like comfort coz it is plastic fastener..

Sunflower, high5! I love pampers.. Find mamypoko is good but too thick.. Dunno when to change diaper.. Lol.. Pampers is soft n thin n when wet, will be heavy.. Can easily differentiate..

Winnie

Ya green diaper. U buying?

Mvh

Yeah after so many brands, I still like pampers active. Ya easy to see if full. Can tahan 12 hrs too! Petpet for my boy last 4-5 hours , after that full and heavy. Leak also.

Jesho, lvl 2 will b 12 pm

Jas, this trial class is mixed wit other gymboree member ror personally open for we Aug mummies??

M ok wif learn n play 2. Let me know if class is confirm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I'm using pamper too. If expo gt good deal I wanna buy.. I don't like MP.

I use cruiser gen urine also leak leh..

Who is gg thur noon?

Re: Little Gym class

Sorry mummies, I miss the class as my girl has been sick for 1.5wks plus busy w work, so totally slipped off my mind!

Re: Gymboree trial

Hoping to attend, anyone can help me put on waiting list?

My girl's 1st tooth is finally making its grand appearance. Would like to chk how do u mummies reduce issue of tooth decay?

MVH,

do u know that to go expo from north the easier way is to take 858 from wdls or yishun to airport then take MRT to expo??

sunflower, if u go from opp katib mrt station, only 30 mins can reach airport liao... if u go from wdls will be longer as it will go some parts of yishun before up the expressway.

sunflower,

u gg expo on fri? alone? i'm on leave on fri, thinking if i shd go dwn.....but what's there to buy har?

wow.. seems like u all have lots of leave to clear.. envy u all..

nowadays i always think twice before i apply for leave..

my colleagues seldom go on leave or mc..

always full attendance here..

jasmine,i saw eeyore droppin off from the music session..

so i added joyce ng since she is at the waiting list..and now i added snowy55 to the waiting list..

if anything i update wrongly, pls let me noe..

Gymboree Trial class

** Each baby has to pay $40 per trial class

*** If after trial, u decide to join member, membership fee is $50 (inclusive of 1 free trial class & 1 Gymboree tee)

please choose the date you prefer. First come first serve

Learn & Play 2 (6-10mths): 4 June Sat 12nn - 12.45am

1) Jasmine Goh

2) Rachel

3) Glamgem

4) Joyce Ng

5) Xuan

-Full-

Learn & Play 2 (6-10mths): 11 June Sat 12nn - 12.45am

1) Fumiko (i can drop off if more than 5 pax wan to join this trial..jus let me know)

2) Jesho

3) Sheric

5)

-Full-

Music: 12 June Sun 2pm - 2.45pm

1) Jasmine Goh

2) Fumiko

3) Rachel

4) Susan Lim

5) joyce ng

6) Glamgem

-Full-

Music: 19 June Sun 2pm - 2.45pm

1) dsqyvonne

2) Winnie_gal

3) Cheese

4) bakaholic

5) Xuan

6) sheric

-Full-

Waiting List:

1) snowy55

joyce, sorry, i am not sure are u able to make it on 12 jun for the music??

if u cant, let me noe, then i will remove your name and put you back in waiting list...

suika, quite a few malaysians here..

so they normally take 1wk off to go back home during the festive seasons..

as i'm singaporean, normally i have to back up for them..

and of cos those with kids in school will clear their leave during the jun and dec holidays..

so i have the least 'priority' here..

Eeyore, yes.. Intend to take 858, coz the bus stop is juz at my block downstairs.. But have to go ard yishun.. So predict ard 45-60mins then reach airport..

i thought pampers cruiser has good deal at expo? my boy sept bb wear size 3 = L for huggies/ mamy poko. 31cents each- so far cheapest for pampers. $50 for 3 packets. I prefer active to cruiser- cruiser will have those fur balls when removing pampers.

I use mamy poko at night cos seem like thicker. haha. i think as they learn to walk, have to give diapers that are thinner when they are walking.

my boy's shape doesn't fit huggies anymore, doesn't seem comfortable.

suika,

if my hb cant take leave, will go on sat..if he can, will go on fri..

i have too many leave to clear..20days of maternity!

cheekrene,

ya..i haven touch my AL and CCL..

ur AL is last yr or this yr? i just managed to clear my last yr AL..

hw come u all got so much leave ar?

i need to clear block leave.. so i dun have much leave left. aft block i got like 8 days left..

sunflower: u cannot bring forward to next yr for this yr annual leave?

Gen IFC close i also need to take leave..

suika, that's y always have to check with my back up when i wanna apply leave..

always plan in advance..

plus i prefer to take leave together with hb..

so even harder to plan..

wow.. u all have so many days AL & ML.

so far, this yr i only apply 1.5 days leave and 1 day CCL..

wonder y i so 'hardworking'...

haha..

winnie and cheekrene,

can, i can use AL next yr ..but then i already find it hard to clear ML..next time i make sure i use up all 4mths ML