(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Cheekrene,

Ok. Will only let her drink milk for the time being.

Cresent,

Glad that your ger's alright now. My ger had very bad phglem too. Will monitor her.

Re: Puffs

I give my ger eat lau hong puffs and she still smile to me. Haa *bad mummy* I need to buy tupperware too. Hmm, maybe we can consolidate order and get discounted price?

Jasmine,

Which date you joining? If on the 7th, I can lend you my husband's card. Or if on the 31st, you can check if any mummy's husband has the card to lend you. I believe different name should be alright. Mvh, correct me if I'm wrong.

xuan,

to run or stroll with stroller under hot sun..can u baby take it? scare heat stroke leh..for adults is ok lar, but baby hmmmmm

cresent, hope your gal is ok now.

I also wan to buy tupperware. Maybe we can buy those 1set and then we split. I'm looking at those small containers. 1 set of abt 3 or 4. Then we will take 1 each.

MVH.. i am not sure too. but my nanny told me one doctor told her so. LIGHT knock la.. not v hard de.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tupperware is good! can keep puff or, u all can consider putting in fridge instead? take out bit by bit?

tupperware cannot get further disc even if u order in bulk.it is against Tupperware Brands' policies to offer discounts that are outside their official promotional prices.

i have these small little containers too..i will put my puffs and other snacks in these containers whenever i go out with my baby..so i can feed him if he wants.. its very small, dont take up space in your bag.. but can bring alot puffs out...

u gals can buy

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/5384039.jpg]

sunflower, ya i wan tat set..but is purchase with purchase le..

btw..then tuperware member is for wat ah?? since u all say no discount..

oh..all my tupperware are free ..cos my sil is a member, then she gave me alot..

u all can try to email that Karen seller in the thread if other pple who buy that code 11051840, but doesnt buy this rainbox midget..so u can tab on this order..i saw some pple doing that..

i personally like this alot..its very very small..but enough for me to store some snacks to bring out...i use some to put other stuff too..for example, baking powder, m&m choc which i open halfway...etc etc

the member is entitle u to buy cheaper price..and they also gain points so they can get more freebies and upgrade member (i think so lar..maybe can check with dreamz).. what i meant is that the price is already discounted, so if u wan to get even more disc becos u order in bulk, its not possible.

Mvh

Thanks for checking on the trial class. Happy that it's not canceled [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I think I dun wan buy the puffs after I finish my 2 containers. My gal keep throwing the puffs on the floor for me to pick up. She treats them as toys.

thanks everyone...

hopes tmr PD reviews goes well...

QQ, i nv bring her go swimming since she got flu... like a few mths back alr...

where can get the rainbow midgets?? how much for the set?

Serene, susan, jascmy. I want to share too!~

Eh, but i tink u 3 can share liao.. since its like 6pcs only? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

serene, thanks thanks.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jascmy, can can, we share.. i just need 2 enough.. hee..

the containers look cute [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i also wanna share

i havent started my bb on snacks yet. which brand is better?

wat snacks do u feed ur bb?

Xuan, jasmine,

I think the trick that xuan mention works.. Thou I din ask the person if this is do-able but I think can ba.. If u wan I can call n ask.. Hehe.. Any daddies going on 30 may got uob card? My hubby most prob not coming up to the place coz will be jagaing my elder gal somewhere else..

I like Tupperware! Like wat sunflower said, no need to share!! I have alot too.. I used to store food, biscuits, silver fish powder etc..

But I do realize that after a few yrs, I got a few containers can't fit tightly any more aka 'lao hong' easily...

Sunflower,

I think would be difficult to run with so many strollers ard so I think will just stroll. The distance is only 800m. There should be shelter ard ba.... I hope. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MVh,

yalor..can exchange de..i exchange before...so long as not purposely spoil it, everything can be exchanged.

cheese, yeah, very cute!! the best part its very light! not heavy to bring out..i love it!! i have different types, all small and cute..no need to share lar..buy 3 scarly not enough..hehe

Oh ya, I need only 2 wor. Unless its $4.90 I don mine getting all 6. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

serene,

then, it's ok lah, u take all 6 lor.. unless can just buy like that, other wise, have to find other containers lor..

cheese,

doubt can just buy like that leh..

These small small containers Daiso also sell. They are mostly squarish or rectangular. Not as colorful as these rainbow midgets. If i rem correctly, the ones Daiso sell is in pack of 3 or 4. Can also use baby cubes to store? Or Avent VIA cups?

Rachel, I think it will lau hong very fast if using those daiso. Avent VIA cup I'm not so sure cos it suppose to be use for storing BM too.

jascmy

haha, ya, Daiso boxes for bringing out. I think must use tupperware for longer storage time. I bought Hitachi fridge with vacuum compartment, must try it out if it will lao hong.

I tried placing the puffs in fridge for 2 weeks; no lau hong [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

This can keep longer

Mayb just take out the small portion u want

I think they recommend one week for their bottle storage.. After 1 wk, will lau hong.. If keep in proper air tight container , will maintain freshness

my house downstair got tupperware stall where they have "courses" there, dun noe can exchange a not, I help u find out, its @ yishun only..

Btw, the rainbow midgets nid PWP lei.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] anyone wanna buy the One Touch Sunshine Set ?

Or do u tink the rainbow midgets 6pc is worth $21?