(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Hmm .... that means your boy is more sensitive to it ? wan to go n see PD or GP ?

btw.... your knock off time and reach home is around 6pm isit

ahnah,

maybe i go downstair to check with the nurses assistant.. like waste of $$ to see GP.. paying the consultation..

yah.. i knock off around 5.30pm. will reach home around 6pm. why leh?

winnie,

the spy cam is mine.. buy this Dlink from fren and hb install it on the ceiling.. we're viewing it thru pc or iphone .. the pic eeyore post is the snap shot.. if my maid anytin wrong i can snap shot and set as proof. haa.. u intend to get a maid liao?

anyone keen to get a Pupsik baby pouch. am intending to get from a mummy frm Mar10 thread organising a BP.

she can get per pc for $36 (retail: $45.90) once MOQ is met.

anyone interested?

ahnah,

see if anymore pple here keen.. see if can do a bp for Dlink? haha.. probably get much cheaper rate leh?

alibaba,

yah .. ask pharmacy cheaper.

Bulk purchase for DLINK .. dun wan .. wait later I go house by house to do installation .. veri bo eng one.

Alibaba,

where u buy the Dlink spa cam har??Sorry..i abit sua ku...cos might need to install as currently MIL is at hm to monitor maid and BB...might need to install once my MIL goes back to work...

heheh me oso got tat vacuum cleaner.... i find it very god for removing dust mites from my bed as bb sleeps with me.. was intro to by my fren

alibaba, AhNah, pei fu you to be able to install the camera at home. I felt like an idiot loh. I followed step by step instruction and still cant make it work. Call technical support 2 days in a row and spend 2 hours on the phone and still cant work... sigh...Hope will work finally on Friday.

ahnah,

can i check with u on ipad.. should get the one with 3G or just wifi??

if 3G, must subscribe from 1 of the service provider, isit??

which other so call palmtop using android??

is it better than ipad??

wl : i didn't install .. no $ to do so.

eeyore : if IPad with 3G and u got an iPhone, u can get ask for MultiSim service if you didn't manage to use up the 12GB for monthly data plan.

android is another operating system (OS) like Window, Apple and etc.

iPad can't make phone call, Andriod phone can make phone call .. wat do you think ?

I dun have contact for DLINK ... duno how to do bulk purchase leh.

Any one open a optical shop ? i wan to get a new frame for my own xmas present.

hillo,

i was busy and din come in.

how is everyone? well?

oh fyi, I install dlink camera at home too. so that i can monitor whenever i want. and prevent maid to bring ppl back home since she is alone with baby and my #1 everyday.

ahnah, wah!!! chim.. haha!

u mean u are monitoring many babies at one go now? wah! hahah!

dun need to monitor mine la. when i need then i let u know ok? thanks!

ahnah

how to monitor 9cam at a time?? the screen must be damn small lor..

call up the shop tat sell D-link and ask if buy in bulk can get more discount anot lor. haa

WL,

my fren helped to configure the Dlink for us de.. installation part my hb just do the drilling and connect wire nia.. Dlink doesnt have installation svc?

eeyore

u getting a ipad? for wat?

dsqyvonne,

got the Dlink thru my fren.. she tat time work tat line.. but no more liao.. i tink able to find it at sim lim sq..

Dear mummies

can I check with u all? How much ur bb is drinking milk per feed n how often? My bb is 16wk n 2 days old n still refuse to take milk n I m going to feed him by syringe. So far I have been latching .

qq

how ur throat liao? need ur neck float? i tink hardly got chance to use it cos weather also no good recently..

u too a dlink user orh.. u install one cam? me only got one to see living room, dinning area and the main door..

ad7680

my boy is 4mth and 5days old. he is drinking about 120-150ml for 2-3hrly. total qty for 1 day est. 1100ml...sometimes has problem feeding him , have to make him slp or gg to slp den he will drink milk.. but he still ok with latching.. however i feel latching on he dont drink alot.. cos i still feel got milk inside after he latch on.

QQ & Alibaba,

the program at my iPhone can view many monitor at 1 time mah.

Call up the shop that sell DLINK .. got many shops lor ..

btw .. who is interested to purchase the same DLINK that Alibaba have ?

hands up please

Alibaba,

Now your maid can become celebrity maid. Like those people who became famous posting videos on youtube. Maybe after this forum, she also become popular cos her picture posted on web...hahaha

Ya lor, Dlink doesnt have installation service. Maybe cos we bought the cheap cheap kind. That means your friend is very li hai!

AhNah, our beloved IT expert, ya... many shops selling DLink camera. My husband bought ours for $200+ at 1 shop at Funan Centre but ours cant control camera remotely, can only stare at 1 angle kind. I intend to place it near the main door, at least can see if got stranger come into my house or not.

Milk intake,

I called up Abbott to request for milk sample. The person told me now my gal at 4.5 month should be drinking like 250ml per feed. Serious or not? She only drinks 150ml per feed and sometimes up to 180ml. Now I'm confused.

weiling,

Alibaba's model is DLink DCS-5220, easily cost around $300++ so not cheap to invest .. must think carefully first where to deploy and how to configure the wireless router as well.

AhNah,

ya... we were thinking of her model as well. Quite cool lah, cos looks like an eye ball and you can control the angel and direction over internet. But now up, $ wins. So we save ourselves $100 and chose the cheaper one.

Anyway, their technical support quite good lah. I let them control my laptop and they do the configuration for me. I'm idiot when it comes to IT.

your maid is playing with your boy now. (the toy that looks like a hand)

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4856099.jpg]

ahnah

thanks for spying and updating me here!! haa.. if possible snap shot my boy's cute cute pic for me see. hahaa..

wl

ya la.. my maid suddenly become so pop! pls do not post in u-tube or anywhere else hor. haha.. mine is those that can tint almost 360degree.. see one angle not enough la.. my fren know how to do it cos he is IT savvy and also he got one Dlink of the same model at home. and the best ting is i lost my dlink software cd , and he used his to configure for mine. haha..

to those who are keen with dlink cam

- u need to have the wireless router

ahnah,

TQVM! omg~ u can read my mind ah!! the hand clapper is from party world. wahahha..

btw at night can see meh? i tink can see leh. just dark lor. hahaha.. how clear can it be if it's dark. with led light sure can easily hit 400++

Wah suddenly got live at alibaba's house. Our thread will be popular with it. Haha.

Wl,

my girl drink 100-120ml every 3 hours. She seem to be small drinker. Sometimes even MILK STRIKE. I think as long as your baby can drink, it should be fine.

alibaba,

tonight u dun off it lor... then i try again to see ... will try to snapshot but def. remove the latching portion :p

btw, this model can digital zoom 3x (fake zoom) but it is very unclear. So can't capture cute cute pic for you.

I can understand for those who are working n can miss alot of their bb at home one.

Alibaba

tks for sharing . Same here - latching on but feel that he doesn't have enough cos my breast somehow doesn't get full anymore. So decided to feed ebm by syringe. I think I should use 120-150 as a guide [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] when he is a half sleep, he still refuse bottle, he accepts only breasts !

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4856274.jpg]

does it look like kissing in the previous photo ?

nope... your bb is cranky now..

ahnah,

thanks for link...think i will go sim lim to take a look..

when my gal put her hands in mouth, i will just take out and use toys to distract her....

ahnah

*bish* night time i on it around 10pm for u to see the darkness ok. hahahaa..this provide i rem..

wat is chio pattern. haha.. she is entertaining him hah?

nv put anytin. he still duno how to hold toy.. so far only know to hold hankie nia.. always putting the hand into his mouth.. no hands on his mouth also can suck his lip nowadays.. drool quite abit also.. wondering if it's teething

dsqyvonne

the moment we walk away .. he will throw the teething toys to a side and start put his 2 hand into mouth again.. and saliva all over.

alibaba

no lah . on it all along lor .. u scare i see the crazy woman ?

your maid try to put the napkin on him .. but he twist his head to a side .. left n right ..

then now finally at the rocker near the window.

ahnah,

ya la.. v chu lu action like kiao ka or dig nose. hahhaa..wait u snap shot and post online.. my image gone liao..

is kiss meh.. actually sometime i see her kiss my elder boy leh.. or smell him v hard tat type.. she quite sayang my boys la.. i no issue with it. just dont want them to be over rely or bond on her, wait one day she gone, i jialat.

ahnah,

then put his hands away again and again lor...this is wat i do and my maid also...sometimes my gal sucks her thumb only...

alibaba,

my maid also like to smell my gal leh...she told me very nice smell...-_-|||

i also scare my maid too close with my gal...now she sleeps with her but sometimes i will tell her tat baby will sleep with me for few nights...haha

ahnah

oops.. must watch my "yi tai" at home.. so better off it. wahaha..

dsqyvonne

ya.. wait til i adjust with my work, he may slp with me during weekends. haha.. trial for 1 day 1st. v tired for me if do it ev night.. afraid he cry and disturb #1 and both wake up.. hair pulling situation.. and my hb has started to ask me when i bringing #2 in.. cos #1 slping with us .. so must be fair and square! haiz.. slp with me is my pasa.. most of the TIME is me who wake up to tend to them when they cry..

Aiyo.. E live updates of alibaba's son n maid really make me thought of e movie 'true man' by Jim carey.. Lol.. 24/7 updates

ahnah

*abish* wait u saw more no yi tai moves leh! :p i am so so slpy now.. even the chix essence is not working... i wanna see ur home live updates. hahaha.. go install one la.

mvh

go to the school bey?? faster go and see .. if not no space den cham

Ahnah.. I also dunno what to do wif my gal hands licking.. Pull hands away, eat again e moment we release.. Give toys to bite.. She still cant hold properly.. So drop le, find her hand Liao lor..