(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Alibaba.. I dun have cheque or cash wif me.. So tomolo then go.. E lady said since nursery class needs to ballot.. Today or tomolo go register is e same..

alibaba,

i see one never mind.. cause you won't see me face to face mah.

my house live update .. cannot. I totally dun have YI TAI one .. wear loss loss, pants super short and some time topless.

MVH : me also .. no idea how to deal with it.

alibaba,

i also no plan to swim, the weather is so bad. you keep first also nver mind, until we meet next time. or if i need it i beep u. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ahNah, wah, monitoring service.. not bad sia!

my house got 3 camera. we were desperate that time cause our house living room is T shape, have to get 3 in order to see the living room, and main door. otherwise v difficult.

no regret after isntalling, i can see my kids when at work. i have to subscrbe a mobile plan cause company blocked the ip.

MVH, my ah boy also does that. anyway, he fliped last week and i just feel that it is so slow. but give his sumo body, consider not bad liao.

oh yes, someone asked about milk intake. all babies are different. dont follow alibaba's example cause her bb can drink a lot.

my ah boy drinking volume from 70-140ml, every 3-4 hours. one day about 600ml, plus minus. sometimes go up to 800, sometimes go down to 500ml. can still survive de.

and he is 8kg now.

i am v cruel, i give him water in the midnight if he wakes up. he is still waking up. he only wants to suckle and I do not give pacifier.

poor baby

wah, ah nah now doing life update service at alibaba's house?? interesting to see the life broacast here :p

Dxx vacumn cleaner, i think quite many north mummies using it right? I m one of them too...

Re: baby's hand licking...

i really beh tahan the way my boy licks his hands le... till whole hand wet that type...end up i choose to give him pacifier now whenever he suck on his hand... cos i think it is easier to quit pacifier compare to hand la...

MVH, ur #1 enrol to Sparkletot? do u need the uniform? I just withdraw my girl from sparkletot near to my nanny house & change to other school... I have 2 set uniform & 3 set PE attires, just wear for 5 mos nia, if u want then i can cheap cheap sell to u :p

oh vacuum cleaner, i dont have and i dun intend to buy one. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] haha!!

cause it is too exp.

duckling u here! just sms u nia. haha!

my hb bought stupid camera, and next time when his skills better (or my skill better)then i help ah sean take studio photos. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] motivated.

my boy lick hand liao then scratchs his neck. sigh!!! all neck red red cause of saliva. i use bm to wash on and off. it is good!

duckling, my ah boy rolling v si--lo--w, motion type... takes a few seconds to flip de. haha!! cuse he is too heavy, little sumo body.

QQ, yes, we always xin you ling xi huh?? ha! wah, got free studio photo... okok, i dun mind to let my boy to be free model.. hehe... what camera ur hb bought? DSLR?

QQ, envy ur boy le, drink so little but still sumo size... think ur BM really bu3 la...so ah will sleep patent got improve not? i heard some said if keep wake up at night, can try to give some water instead of bm, u might try... or else, bobian then introduce him tutu lo...

my boy still can't flip over .. even tummy time he also laze on the matress and pillow. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

duckling, i already started my WATER in midnight. now i give him water if he wakes up.. haha!! still trying.

after 12midnight no more milk liao. max till 1am. then dong till 6am. he wakes up at 3am everyday. then 5am.. jialat la.

my bm v bu3 hor? i am transferring my fats to him. haha!

free studio photos next time, when got skills, now i think still cannot la. wont be that kind of level, but next time can take pictures of them, definitely. #1 also can. #1 easier woh, go botanical garden then can start shooting photos liao.

ahNah, my boy mid july one, yours end aug, u wait for few more weeks, be patient.

ahnah,

my gal also haven flip...when i placed her on tummy she struggle and dun like...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

QQ : orh ..

dsqyvonne : mine at first struggle .. now he laze to 1 side and wanted to rest on the pillow. U see my facebook video.

qq,

my boy drink alot maybe becos my bm not enough fats. haha. tat's why he need to drink more.. probably the drinking quantity differs on the BM quality! haa

ducklingeshop,

why change sch for ur gal? any issue ? care to share? cos my gf considering there but different branch.

my boy also havent flip leh.. he can only use his hands to support n lift his head up when on tummy.. when put him in the pram, he will try to use his elbow to support n refuse to lie down n when play with his hands, he will try to lift his head up n wanting to get up from the pram..

anyways to train baby to flip ah? hehehe..

ahnah,

saw the video...at least your son still can lay on the bolster...mine gal dun even like...lazy bum!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

dsqyvonne

at first he also dun like it .,. but i warn my wife n maid have to train him a few mins a day. So after a few weeks then got this slight result.

alibaba,

u see the mother then know how much fats the bm has le. got the logic? isn't that a compliment to you? haha!!

susan, more tummy time helps to encourage baby to flip. and not on mattresses cause it is too soft. playmat is good.

ahNah, enjoy the peace now before he flips until u buey tahan.

QQ : hahaha.. i still got wife and maid to help out..

Fumiko, sorry for the chicken drumstick things, I not able to capture my mother abt what to say for the 4th month old baby.

support multiple ip add ? ?? dun think so. Why need so many IP Add ?

i guess some of you saw my fb's questions..

"if your wife say dun wan Xmas present ... how true ?"

Thanks for respond hor ...

QQ

tks for sharing

my bb can really survive on little milk. He is happy with 50 ml for 3hr+ which makes me worried. N he produces lesser than 6 wet nappies a day which I think I read somewhere saying he is not taking enough milk.

QQ, my gal also flip very slow.. Sometimes she takes several kicks to flip.. She is almost 8kg too! Guess she is lazy as well.. Only bother to suck finger n thumb.. N she rejects pacifier.. Sigh!

Duckling, why u change school ah? Not good? Anyway, haven't confirm got space for my gal, still need to ballot next tue due to overwhelming response.. Sianz.. If enrolled, I buy fr u then..

Af7680, my gal only uses 4-5 diapers a day include one diaper for poop.. Not sure how much she drinks coz latch most of e time.. But she is a small drinker? Coz 5-10mins gao dim liao..

My Michelin boy flipped last week.. First few times he yelled and kicked many times in order to flip thru. After that he becomes a flipper. When changing diaper, he can flip a few times. Now I'm worried at nite when we were all slping. 2 nites ago ,my heart nearly dropped out. I was awake and found him on his tummy. But he was faced down on his bolster! I quickly flipped him over and check for heartbeat. I immediately wake him up to ensure he is fine.

How u all manage bb when they start to flip? Very dangerous! Last nite , I auto wake up a few times at nite just to check on him. Really bu fang xin

Just wondering how ur weight loss is coming along mummies? My weight was steadily decreasing and suddenly went back up by few kgs! Tgif!

Sunflower

My bb sleeps in yaolan so no prob there, i think?? Wat do you guys think? Maybe you just make sure ur mattress is firm so tt they cant bury their nose in like in the case of very soft mattress.

Ahnah

In my case, it means dun waste money i really dun want but if u dun get u will see a black face on xmas day. Lol. Get a small gift for her?

ange, so envy le. how is your diet like?

i am still quite fat, though already slim down a bit. i slim down a bit cause i still need to wake up at night, otherwise i will be fatter.

MVH, your ah girl also heavy ma, so flip slowly, and it is safer also. haha!!

i am also interested to hear the comments from duckling about the school. we can have one meet up next time at north, then focus on this topic. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Baby flipping,

Initally, I was so excited. Tot wow, so li hai, so cute. Now, not cute liao lor. Change 1 diaper can take so long time cos she flips left flip right, just refuse to stay still...

Sunflower,

I read somewhere that now our baby's neck is stronger, so they can lift their head to change their position if they are sufforcating, so hence no worries about that. If you are not secure, then maybe gotta invest in the babysafe matress bah...

AhNah,

Women has the intelligence to create sentences with double meaning. So nv really trust us when we say we don't want. Unless it's being repeat many times with a super stern face. Have fun [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

weiling,

I no worry.. cause i save her SMS message and post on my facebook liao. hahahaaa [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ange, I dont dare to step onto the weighing machine and check my weight. All I know is my knees hurt when I started running, maybe there's an tremendous increase in my weight that my knees cant take it. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

weiling,

i know u will say that .. so I ask her face to face last night on the bed, she say the same thing.

SMS is kept as a proof. Hahahaha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw.. my wife's knee also pain .. wonder why .

good morning all..

QQ

thanks for ur "compliment" ah.. haha. but i haven totally back to prepreggie weight. izzit cos #2 tat's explain why. haa.. my clothes used to be loose now just fitting.

flipping

my boy still not yet leh.. only half flip nia. haa.. i am not anxious with tat. haa.. once they start flipping.. it's so hard to change for them..

ahnah

u tink u are still surprise to ur wife?! haa..

i got knee pain too... i still have not find my calcium tab.. try supplement with calcium or drink more milk maybe will help?

alibaba,

I'm know i old liao .. won't be a surprise to my wife unless i try cosplay.

Maybe shld let my my wife take the multivitamin and CoQ10

AhNah,

Your wife is sweet lah. Love her more. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Knee pain, could be lack of calcium. Anyway, I'm seeing doctor next week, will let you all know if any remedy.

morning ALL!!

wah!! all toking abt pressies now...

ahnah,

wad happened to ur wife? how come knee pain? bend dwn too much?