eeyore_03
crescent,
same like my mil, call 1 time, laugh 1 time, somemore in high pitch... tah boleh tahan...
when i do my confinement at my own house, she always come over, someties will coax my boy to sleep, then she sing the song like funeral song... i cannot stand it then finally 1 day i told her off, stop singing that song leh, like singing to the dead, then now no more that song liao...
pekkle,
I also dread sat but I wanna rest so whenever reach sat i also sian... in the first place our pratice is to meet them on sat so we stick to it, unless they busy but NO replacement on sun unless i good mood then can, hehehehe....
alibaba,
I thought u using iphone already??
same like my mil, call 1 time, laugh 1 time, somemore in high pitch... tah boleh tahan...
when i do my confinement at my own house, she always come over, someties will coax my boy to sleep, then she sing the song like funeral song... i cannot stand it then finally 1 day i told her off, stop singing that song leh, like singing to the dead, then now no more that song liao...
pekkle,
I also dread sat but I wanna rest so whenever reach sat i also sian... in the first place our pratice is to meet them on sat so we stick to it, unless they busy but NO replacement on sun unless i good mood then can, hehehehe....
alibaba,
I thought u using iphone already??