(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

crescent,

same like my mil, call 1 time, laugh 1 time, somemore in high pitch... tah boleh tahan...

when i do my confinement at my own house, she always come over, someties will coax my boy to sleep, then she sing the song like funeral song... i cannot stand it then finally 1 day i told her off, stop singing that song leh, like singing to the dead, then now no more that song liao...

pekkle,

I also dread sat but I wanna rest so whenever reach sat i also sian... in the first place our pratice is to meet them on sat so we stick to it, unless they busy but NO replacement on sun unless i good mood then can, hehehehe....

alibaba,

I thought u using iphone already??

alibaba, ya lor.. they r very irritating..

glam, my mil oso... she can ask me wat bb is tinking she bb is stoning just b4 wana sleep... oso ask y she keep smiling when sleeping... all those stupid qs....

when she ask y bb smiling when sleep, really feels like telling her, cos she dream tat u all not here... n she cry is bcos u all r here!

ahnah,

for time being, u help me spy my maid lor. hahaha.. guess maybe he's slping now. Night time can also see just darker lor. i have the singtel live cam... gotta shift it to his room. so i can see him..

eeyore, ya lor... dame buay tahan leh...

anyting i just tell my hubby, i dun even wan to talk to them... but now i dun care le...anything abt my ger i will tell them off if necc... she my ger leh... how to handle/take care of her is my biz lor... no need for ur useless advise & kpo!

eeyore,

all the while i dont have iphone. haa.. it's samsung Galaxy S.

ahnah,

oh. he is on the playmat... got the live cam quite a long time ago.. seldom use it also lor. .D link i tink got thru my fren who can get at cheaper rate 1 yr ago... also recently den install to use.. so if office cant view, den defeat the purpose of installing liao. tat's y mayb consider Iphone

alibaba > i told hubby how i feel le...and i tink he is trying to make sure we meet only one day....but hope it is sustained lor....otherwise, when i buay tahan again, will have another 'explosion'...

eeyore > i wish she can be more empathetic.....we work hard on weekdays and also long hours...weekend is the only time to let our hair down and rest....and now that we have family, we need our own family time and it is only fair.....

feels better after venting here....at least got gals like you who can understand what I am experiencing...i am trying hard not to let her affect my mood when weekend is nearing...

alibaba, i give up on using iphone to view ... cause too slow .. rather use Computer Internet Explorer faster...

your baby is in the room now.

pekkle, at least u hubby knows... mine like keep wanting to bring bb to them... last time when no bb i'm ok wif them... but wif bb & the way they react makes me very fan gan of them...tat's way i wan to avoid them as much... last time very nite use to go over for dinner.. now only hubby go over then dapao back for me... my reason is bb is sleeping... somemore my hubby & mil can still say bring bb over... i just tell them off saying them bb sleeping alr i dun wan to disturbe her sleep... later she cracky is i take care not u all...

somemore 99% is i taking care of her... hubby dun auto help.. only when ask for help then help...

Pekkle,

my mil oso come every sat early am n only leave sun evening. Si be xiant. Last time no kid I will go out when really need to breath. There is time when I'm 8-9mth pregnant, hb go work on sat, she still come n I cannot tahan so go spend whole sat at library till library close. She always say MY house is HERS. N for her, I m outsider snatch away her son from her. So she treat my family very bad. Now better lah, cos her 24 filial gd son (24 Xiao er Zhi) no longer everything listen to her, n my family member simply ignore her bad attitude, just great her when meet n tats all, so she got no chance to I'll treat my family again. =)

I oso dun like the way she treat my kid. Like to carry my kid. Now my son toilet train oledi so ok, my daughter everytime pee or poo mil will quitely put her back to her cot n walk away, pretend dun know. My hb say we can go out with son n let his mom take k of daughter but I refuse. I told him firmly no. He say me a bit bias toward his mom n his mom very experience in taking k of baby. I simply told him fr the way his mom handle my kid, I wonder how come all those kid taking care by her still alive n nothing happen. Mayb I m a bit scarstic hor?

my mil oso very scare of poopoo... will run far away... still somemore say wana to help take care.. thanks but no lor!

hubby last time oso keep saying wana let my pil take care for a few hrs... but i insisted no... he himself oso cannot handle her, how can they handle.... talk so easy!

ng > i totally understand wat u mean when u said happiest no need to see her face! mine is going for holiday soon.....i m so happy lor.....finally can have a weekend of peace! aiyo, yours actually stay over ah! thats too much le...this is so terrible...totally no respect for ppl's space and privacy...

Before giv birth to my son my hb oso say wanna let mil take k of my son. I dun wan but din tell him directly no, only told him it's better to send to IFC n it's not easy take k of young baby. If his mil dare to say she wan to quite her job take k of my kid n my hb dare to agree, I might bring my kid back to my hometown n let my parent take k.

alibaba,

got one seller (megababystore) also sell medela spare parts. some more is ready stock. can email her at [email protected] to check store. i could not find her link at SMH yet...

gosh, I am super busy ever since i return to work. recently my colleague just passed away and i had not officially got back my work from him. tiring. i do not know where to start. use to pump twice in office with my colleague. when my colleague went for holiday, i was all alone. i wanted to use store room to pump but my male colleague ask me to pump in toilet. piss man. in the end i had to pump during lunch =( so demoralising.

Talking about in-laws,

I also can't stand my MIL.

first, she always pissed me saying i do not know how to save $$$. wa lao, poo a bit on the disposable changing mat. of course must throw. so unhygienic.

second, everytime she carry her, my girl started to scream. she cant coax her so she dump back to me. she said i always dun bring her to visit them. that is why she recognise people. my girl dun even like to sleep at their house but thanks to her, i can get home early. haha.

third, some more my husband dun side me lor. ever since we got baby, his true colour came out. he is so traditional, saying girl wont stick to us forever. once married mean pour water away. who say so? i am so pissed of what he said as he is indirectly talking about me because i always go back to my parent's house to stay. it's tiring to go to and fro since i got to deliver BM. damn pissed.

Cresent, yah feel like giving my in laws some stupid replies also but dare not.

Ng, is it better to put baby in IFC than give to in laws?

oh ya, my MIL is so "hao lian". she work at pizza hut. that time my husband bluff me to go there to take something from her. then she told me what thing. i called my husband to confirm. then she quickly took my girl out from my pouch and show her colleagues. my girl became so angry that she cried so loud. she was already very sleepy and about to sleep but she frighten her off.

my husband ever want to let his mum to take care of my girl. she cant even handle her grandson (9 months older than my girl) well, how can she take care of 2.

haha, my mil different, keep saying my boy pooed and wanted to clean his backside and keep saying he hungry want milk... I told her off, where got everything drink milk wan, no timing control meh...

ahnah, alibaba,

sound so interesting to view live cam... thought of installing one to see my boy at my mum's house...

pekkle,

i even sian, although my boy taken are by my mum but sometimes i reach home will see my mil there... when i at home, she don't dare to come my house, keep asking my hb when i go back to work thn she can visit my son at my mum's place...

pekkle,

my mil sometimes also stay over, keep asking my hb if we need her anot or keep chasing us to go out, so that she can have GRANDMA & GRANDSON time together...

Cheekrene,

wat?! Girl married = water pour away? Kick him lah! Dunhe know tat nowsaday instead of married out daughter (嫁女儿), now become married in son in law (娶女婿)?

eeyore

if no need money and no privacy issue .. then install is fine .. i thou of installing at the baby room.. but maid is sleeping with baby ... then i scare got issue with her.

ahnah,

definitely got issue with her, if she change inside how??

we must install program in order to use the live am huh??

Glamgem,

for me put my kid at IFC is definitely better than taking k by mil. But of course taking k by my own parent is the best. =)

cheekrene,

ur hb really hor!#%@! girl married off. he nv tink other way round when his gal grow up she will buy supper for ur eat.. if boy they go party end up ask daddy go fetch him back or foot the bill? lolz. my hb keep telling me this lor. haa.. he also want a gal. but i wan to close shop liao.. it's really v exp to have kids in SG.. so no #3 to talk about.. cannot afford

ahnah,

haha.. he didnt fuss while drinking milk ah? he nowadays like to chu pattern while drink milk one..

eeyore,

haa.. no need Dlink, singtel live cam also can. aiya. ask ur mum to 3G u la.. so u can see ur son..

Ensure Plus (5cartons of 27pkts) for sale - expiry June 2011. At half price! Interested parties, pls kindly contact me. Thanks.

eeyore, Ya lor.. wait she complain that I peek at her sleeping pose.

Yes, have to install some plug-in in the computer to view it.

ahnah,

ur cam is open one right. so tell her do not change in the room lor.. or else tell ur maid to put bb at the cam area during the day. so u can see him thru the cam. hehe.. tat's wat my fren do..

my hair dropping like mad ... my front line side are empty!!! lucky i cut my fringe short. else sure v v obvious...

n_G & alibaba,

ya la.. i was so pissed. girl dote on parent the most lor. some more they can take care of us. boys dun care.. always party out... i nearly want to move out with my girl. all along i just feel that he want boy. i told off and say i dun want to give birth anymore.

alibaba,

i prefer to laze at the bed and see what is happening to my precious son in his own room mah.

He suppose to sleep in cot.. but from times to time .. maid will carry him to her bed n feed him.. then try to pat him sleep on the floor bed mattress as well.

Cause once she move him over to his cot .. his eye will open like big big like OWL and some more chit chat non stop until 5-6 am.

ahnah

ur boy too used to slp on the floor mattress izzit.. why not buy a separate mattress for him to slp on the floor. my gf bb gal got so used to slp with the maid even when outside at slping time, the gal only find the maid not the mother...

alibaba,

my hair also still dropping... 1 of my colleague say my hair looks very little, then i told her abt dropping hair, somemore she can tell me, will drop hair wan meh, btw she got 2 kids...

Can see your house anot huh to decide whether i want to install anot??

how much is singtel live cam??

eeyore

my hair stylist say i can afford to drop.. -_-""

but it's v empty at the side... obvious... u wan see my house from D-link ah?? it's quite clear de.. u can ask ahnah..

eeyore

yes. monthly subscription fee for 20+ bah. contract around 2yrs.. u check out the website.. but definately not as clear as Dlink.

alibaba,

hehe, yes wanna see sample...

wah monthl subscription so ex huh...

for hair, i can't afford to drop leh, my hair already very less, somemore it's very thin... drop somemore, looks like bald...

alibaba

You maid knows that someone is using the IP cam to monitor her / baby har ?

She still dare to on the TV and watch.

eeyore,

will sms u tmr. haa.. so paiseh wait i reach home. got pple see me at home. :p and screaming at my #1 like mad woman. haha..

ahnah,

pls restrain from seeing the Dlink at night. else u will see a mad woman screaming.. and u got nightmare..

n_g

i got a boy and a gal right? enough to close shop. ahha.. in fact 3 is good. with mixture of more gal.. but too exp so drop the idea..