sunflower, so it is normal huh! or i should say it is common cause many babies are like that now. scary! and i tot he would wake up many times in the night, he din. he wake up for milk oni at 12 plus, then 4 plus each time drinking 30ml? jialat la.
but he likes to sleep...
cheekrene, it is ok. i just contine giving himmilk bath lor. if u come u let me know. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
your ah gal already upgraded to shen2 xian1. 30ml per 4 hour? haha! girl nevermind, smaller size is jiao1 xiao3 ling2 long2. that's how we consolde ourselves cause last time my #1 also like that.
shay, precisely. then how ah? i cannot latch him at all. if it is outside, worst, he wont want to drink at all woh. keep pushing me away and eyes big big nia. then if too hungry liao cranky and cry so loud. if ppl talk then he geypoh and turn here turn there.
mvh, perhaps u need to monitor if she drinks well. if she drinks well, then u can check ur diet. cut down dairy etc etc that causes winds or discomfort. sometimes it could be just a habit.
general rule, she should be tired around 2 hours after the last wake up time. so grab the timing and make her sleep before she gets overtired?