n_g,
true lor. we change diapers whenever he cries. then drag drag drag for 5 min, then cried liao. change another person to carry, then he kept quiet for a while, few min? then cried again.
haha!! always try to drag a bit (if i am around). for CL, she will feed after diapers, cause she scard bb hungry. and also bb is jaundice, so she said feed more better.
i saw my boy refusing to drink sometimes, so i think he is ok. let him reject cl then.
winnie, u have the papaya soup recipe? try it.
i think it is effective for me.
dun drink holicks (if u happen to take) cause malt can reduce milk production for some ppl.
eat more OATS. make oatmeal drinks bah.
true lor. we change diapers whenever he cries. then drag drag drag for 5 min, then cried liao. change another person to carry, then he kept quiet for a while, few min? then cried again.
haha!! always try to drag a bit (if i am around). for CL, she will feed after diapers, cause she scard bb hungry. and also bb is jaundice, so she said feed more better.
i saw my boy refusing to drink sometimes, so i think he is ok. let him reject cl then.
winnie, u have the papaya soup recipe? try it.
i think it is effective for me.
dun drink holicks (if u happen to take) cause malt can reduce milk production for some ppl.
eat more OATS. make oatmeal drinks bah.