xiaozhuzhu
jasmine G, Penguin, n_g,
tried everything liao.. from nipple stimulation, to walking around, eat spicy food.. talk to her every ntie.. haiz.. she still dun want to shift down. Gynae say if i still want natural then wait till got symptoms.. else i can choose c-sec which i dun want lor. Then if induce, cos now no dilation at all, inducing will take a long time and might use up my energy and end up E-csec. So still stay as natural..
n_g,
i dunno if my MIL got say anything to him lar.. but cos i cant stand the mess at home.. everytime i help clear the table.. that very nite.. will mess up by his family one. I just grumble to him this thing only lor.. then he scolded me "y u be so kpo, cant u learn how to be bo chap, they want to throw everywhere, just let them throw lar.. why u bother?".. Hey.. i dun help do household chores, my MIL complain to him.. i help.. end up is say i kpo for doing it. Then my MIL always like to act like she DAMN busy when she comes back from work.. must do this must do that.. yesterday she came back.. immediately go take broom sweep floor, i tell her "i already sweep and mop already".. then she give me those face like 'who ask u to do my job?' kind of reaction. No appreciation at all lor.
tried everything liao.. from nipple stimulation, to walking around, eat spicy food.. talk to her every ntie.. haiz.. she still dun want to shift down. Gynae say if i still want natural then wait till got symptoms.. else i can choose c-sec which i dun want lor. Then if induce, cos now no dilation at all, inducing will take a long time and might use up my energy and end up E-csec. So still stay as natural..
n_g,
i dunno if my MIL got say anything to him lar.. but cos i cant stand the mess at home.. everytime i help clear the table.. that very nite.. will mess up by his family one. I just grumble to him this thing only lor.. then he scolded me "y u be so kpo, cant u learn how to be bo chap, they want to throw everywhere, just let them throw lar.. why u bother?".. Hey.. i dun help do household chores, my MIL complain to him.. i help.. end up is say i kpo for doing it. Then my MIL always like to act like she DAMN busy when she comes back from work.. must do this must do that.. yesterday she came back.. immediately go take broom sweep floor, i tell her "i already sweep and mop already".. then she give me those face like 'who ask u to do my job?' kind of reaction. No appreciation at all lor.