MVH, regarding the white discharge on nipples, I’m 1st time mummy, so its not your situation, btw, mine clean and peel off liao will still have it back a few days later.
Starz, I don experience the funny feeling when cleaning my nipples.
I really hope to join in the CWP gathering leh. Maybe I check with my hubby whether he willing to drive me to CWP to maybe just have a short meetup with u all.
winnie, I also constipation for few days liao. Yesterday got worst, theres blood after I poo. Cos I squeeze lah. Cofirmed blood is from the poo hole lah. I asked my hubby to buy fibergel for me this morning. Can share with you when he is back tonite. If cannot, tmr will try prune juice. Not sure whether is the contrction pills that cos the constipation and seems like that hole don want to open for the poo to come out leh.
Starz, I don experience the funny feeling when cleaning my nipples.
I really hope to join in the CWP gathering leh. Maybe I check with my hubby whether he willing to drive me to CWP to maybe just have a short meetup with u all.
winnie, I also constipation for few days liao. Yesterday got worst, theres blood after I poo. Cos I squeeze lah. Cofirmed blood is from the poo hole lah. I asked my hubby to buy fibergel for me this morning. Can share with you when he is back tonite. If cannot, tmr will try prune juice. Not sure whether is the contrction pills that cos the constipation and seems like that hole don want to open for the poo to come out leh.