peeyore,
no, the ship departs at 4pm and u can board 4hrs prior at noon. what i meant is that last time when we took the 3nights cruise (quite some yrs back), the ship departs at 2pm & we can board at 11am. i rem both times we makan at either bella vista or pavillion as soon as we board lor. so quite surprised now lunch not included anymore cos i think noon is definitely still considered as lunch lah. too bad.
dreamz,
thanks, can only keep my fingers crossed ya. cant imagine if i puke after each meal, my hb sure think the $$ goes to waste lor. lol.
starz,
oic, hope ur cough gets well soon. actually i'm not having a cough, i only cough when i smell sth strong or unpleasant. & its amazing when u cough, u can feel the vomit travel real fast fr ur stomach all the way to ur throat lor. usually i have no control then i got to puke out.
purelyz,
ya lor, ur bb is hugh leh. the thing is i also eat alot these few weeks but seemed that not much is going to the bb. sigh... when i had my last gynae visit, my hb still ask woody if the bb is still growing well and he said, 'yes, yes'. the bb did grow fr 47mm to 82mm in 3 weeks lah but when compared to ur bb size or others here, my bb seemed sooooo small. sad...
i think it may be the fish oil cap causing me to start puking in my 15th wks but i dun want to stop since fish oil is critical for bb's brain development leh. i became quite adverse to eating fish after preggie so could only rely on fish oil lor.