Xpink_xuanx – u still can get preggy even if u no menses, ovulation still occur with or without regular menses while bfing, its usually more scary bcos u don’t know when u ovulating… so many ppl kena ‘accidents’! btw, y stock up on condoms? I think better do IUD if dun want anymore babies, it can last for 5 yrs. I’m thinking of that once I decide to stop production. . btw ur milk quality very good lei! Last time my SIL also like tat, then my sister (who was single that time) threw away bcos she thought spoilt (she was comparing to normal fm n fresh cow milk which is white white one)! LOL..
I dunno how u can handle ur 3 kids to supermkt alone?? I bring 1 I want to scream liao bcos my #1 so hyper n strong, he drag, I can fall. If 1 hand take stuff, the other must hold on tight-tight on him. U 3 kids, how?? Let ur hubby to try go supermkt himself with 3 kids n see how la! Btw, ur maid so daring to ask for so many things??
Ahnah – either use the egg or go order hot stones from postnatal massage ladies..i bought mine fr mdm rokiah for $1 or $2 per piece last time. It last a lifetime, no need to keep buying eggs to do the job or worry who can eat!
Duckling – fr wat I know, the wts n overseas spree can only b posted by senior members who ve join smh dunno since which yr (I think b4 yr 2007).. y don’t u try to get someone who has access to help u to post?
Milk bath – its so envious that u mummies ve so much milk until u want to throw away, give away and now milk bath! Its like ‘walau!”.. cannot tahan! Btw, some ppl say bm has ‘healing’ effect on skin, but my MIL always so scared of my bm on bb’s face, always (n I mean ‘always’!) ask me quickly use water to clean away bb’s face once I finish bf , she even get her SIL to tell me this once again and said “SEE, I TOLD U NEED TO DO THAT!!” I feel so pissssed! They claim they bf but I v v v doubtful lor, I believe their kids are 100% or at least 90% fm lor, so fm diff mah, not good for the skin unlike bm, but she won’t listen lor!
Mamyvelle – white white milk is still gd la, jus not as gd as the yellow ones (which is thicker) whilst the transparent watery ones are not that gd (more water content). Btw, study is good! As long as can afford n ve time, shld study, it’s a gd investment. Jia you!
Shay – wa, ur maid v daring lei! I won’t b able to accept such maids. Too ‘cheeky’ liao, dunno tryin to seduce who??
Sorry for my long post! I log in only once in 1-2 day or more, so a lot to catchup!