(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

QQ,

That red color one $80, Used less that 5 times. Mint condition infant car seat. Interested parties, pls contact 97633559.

I was thinking the $28 from Kiddy Palace, since it is cheaper .

dreymin mei mei,

Dun bully me lah.. i know I old liao.

Central Gathering -

Date: 15 June 10

Time : ? ?

Dreymin

Cheekrene

MVH

Uncle Ahnah only

Purelyz

Ann

Haitang

ahNah,

are u sure i am the mei mei? haha! i may be older than you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Central Gathering -

Date: 15 June 10

Time : 630pm ok?

Dreymin

Cheekrene

MVH

Uncle Ahnah only

Purelyz

Ann

Haitang

ahNah, the kP one hor, it is cheap and low quality one. dun expect 5 pt harness.

hm.. i prefer the $80. haha!! *hiao2 for the colour and mint condition* but must check the brand, sekali also obiang one and no safety featuer? ask the seller bah.

if it is a good brand, and such, u can buy.

after that u can sell at $40 6 months later. so u pay $40 nia. *cheapo right me?*

i look at all your gatherings.. make me think of food.. so hungry le but can only consume slush.. so xian..

ahnah

u can become the "rose among the thorns" liao.. =P

ann,

hahaha, yah i wanna know if that's really her...

ahnah,

pardon me hor... i though infant car seat is baby carrier with the base...

and it only comes with either 2 or 3 harness...

mayb will find out more this weekend...

as i thought if company is gg to give me a gift i would choose infant carrier otherwise I'll probably buy this $29...

since it's only for 6mths, don't wish to buy such exp...

QQ,

U really got good business mind.

$80 if you dun wan, i will consider. Can't see the brand. I send a message to the seller already.

ann,

u got fb with kate lee har ?

eeyore,

i also duno anything abt this. Your company not bad, still got give gift.

Mins is nothing only give work even you resting at home.

Halo everyone,

I'm back. MIA for so long. How's everyone? Everyone doing ok? I'm officially in panic mode. was going through the list that one of you posted months ago and realised that I haven't gotta anything yet! Die lah.

BTW, I would love to join the gathering on 15th. Finally have the chance to meet you babes (plus 1 handsome)

AhNah, I think you being here, tolerating all the women's talk and participating in women's talk is kinda charming... so yes lah got handsome lah.

AhNah, i am not getting the infant seat. cause already got one 3 months ago. (not so nice as yours, but cheaper). i tot just use few months can liao. around $50.

u see if the seller got reply.

dreymin, ahNah - have have... I think haitang & eeyore added her as friends.... so I saw eeyore and her comments appearing on News Feed.....She looks chio! :p

eeyore,

how old is ur gal now? alamak to climb like that?

nature lover,

u can get MIM sling then when bb big liao then get cheaper stroller or 2nd hand 1 lor

ann,

I think she added several of us... yah looks chio, not singaporean... shanghainese... 2nd bb, 1981.

suika,

my gal turning 4yo end of july... initially still able to strap her in car seat, after that she scream and yell and cry until i buay tahan...

so let her loose ... and that's the result.

wahahaha, ahnah I know who I know who!

BTW, I need to buy many many things, can you all please advise where is the cheapest to buy Avent milk bottles? Still considering if wanna go Singapore expo over the weekend or not.

ahNah - oops ... pai sey, my eyes crossed! I think bargain till $110 and collect at Serangoon lor.... quite near SK rite? But I didn't know Lucky Baby car seats so cheap one..... cos she say retail at $159.

wl - I think now alot of places has 20% off Avent stuff like Isetan, Robinsons... I'm sure the Expo fair will have those package sale ie buy Avent steriliser, give you free bottles.

oh ahNah, I think you have to start training up your arm muscles... cos once your wife go back to work, u have to start carrying the infant car seat basket (incl baby) out of yr car up to your mom's place... that's like dunno how kg of weight to carry every day! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ann, so you are getting that $110 from that link ?

Serangoon to SK .. drive around 10 mins is because of traffic light.

Welcome back Charmaine ? where is your victory items ?

Ann, thanks. Just that I'm so lazy to check the prices. The last time I was at Robinson, I ended up buying a pair of heels of myself and didn't buy anything for the bb. Bad mummy!

Charmaine, how how? worth to go to the fair? Wat did u buy (how's the damage?) [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

suika - oh is it? I rem my hubby always complain that carrying the basket + baby is so heavy.... maybe cos we used up till 1 year old... so that is altogether 10kg!

ahNah - no lar, I'm not buying any car seat... I was just helping u to check out.... I got my old one which I will re-use....

eeyore: wah ur gal doing very dangerous stunt leh...

am also 1st time mummy..everyting also wan to get the best deal.. hehehe..

i got big ticket hand down like playpen nia.. wahahha and a medela pump but i not yet try can use anot.. i may need to buy the funnel..

playpen: from 69.90 from entrance (only first 50 customer)/79 (Spring maternity) -Additional 30 for 3" mattress/ next the pigeon booth and in front of stage 99 with mattress

Cot: 199 ~ 399

bobo house baby cot SGD299 with 3" latex mattress (5 in 1)

Pampers: S48 x 3 $45 (UP:$19), New born 24 $8 (UP8.80)

Huggies: New born 24 $6.50 (2 packet give 3 free hanky), S size $12.80 (5 packet free diaper bag)

I brought Nepia new born 60pcs($14)

Pigeon thermometer (Soft tip) $7+