pd0513,
think maybe its a FB glitch, no prob uploading pics tdy. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
tikey,
actually i'm not really certain when's my EDD. my LMP is not accurate.
the earliest scan i had that is dated was at 8wks, EDD stated as 3aug. oscar & DS indicate 2aug though.
anyway, since only diff of 1 day, guess shd not be too much of an issue lah.
me having a c-sect with epidural as well. there's another type called c-sect spinal.
not sure what's the difference, will try to ask woody during next visit.
my hb wants to calculate an auspicious date for c-sect lah so i still dun know what date yet.
are u at TMC too? we may see each other in the hosp if our dates are near. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
re. linea nigra,
i have a very faint line fr bust down to belly button but no more line thereafter.
i'm carrying a gal. and my belly button din protude out as well.
my bb's movements getting more & more obvious. previously could only feel her when i'm lying in a still position.
now, i basically feel her when i'm eating, standing, bathing & even doing big business in toilet. lol.
anyone starts to read bedtime stories to ur little one?? i know some mtbs talk to their bb all the time.
i'm a bad mama, i hardly talk to my bb leh. my hb talks to my belly more often actually.
just feels kinda weird talking to my belly. also feels funny reading out loud to myself.
the no. of times i actually speak to my gal todate, think can count on one hand (still have balance too).