ladyinbliss
Re nail polish,
I remember got to remove also leh ... Feet also cannot huh ? Still thinking to pampering myself before i go delivery.
Rainelle,
3rd trimester le so is much better. since 1st trimester smell so much liao. I believe God will bless him to be healthy. Baby will not be harm so easily. Unless i take drugs and drink which is directly harming baby then not so good. I still got to do what i have to do...
People say pregnant woman cannot carry heavy things. But at times really bo pian also have to carry mah..
Bebe75,
Mucus plug should be chuck of jelly pinkish colour ones right ? those white discharge is like cleaning the bacteria so pregnant woman will have more discharge right ?
I do have mucus plug before i go for csect for my #1.
I remember got to remove also leh ... Feet also cannot huh ? Still thinking to pampering myself before i go delivery.
Rainelle,
3rd trimester le so is much better. since 1st trimester smell so much liao. I believe God will bless him to be healthy. Baby will not be harm so easily. Unless i take drugs and drink which is directly harming baby then not so good. I still got to do what i have to do...
People say pregnant woman cannot carry heavy things. But at times really bo pian also have to carry mah..
Bebe75,
Mucus plug should be chuck of jelly pinkish colour ones right ? those white discharge is like cleaning the bacteria so pregnant woman will have more discharge right ?
I do have mucus plug before i go for csect for my #1.