Kelly, Bluberi,
I on aircon like 24/7 plus not only 1 room, basically everwhere I go.. And bb also sleep in aircon wif CL in another room. Also, a lot of cooking, brewing, n washing (and dryer of course) the whole mth.
Straw81,
mine is an old model fr ariston - which is a washer cum dryer cos I hv not much space in my kitchen. So far service once in the past 8 yrs, so I guess it's a gd buy for us. Downside is clothes get more crumpled so need a gd iron.
Bliss,
will it be better if u lie down? Earlier I also hv acute pain but it's lower tummy so I think mine is juz the little one stretching or smtg, I dun think he will engage so fast bah.. At least I can tahan till sat to see gynae.. After which I shld be seeing him wkly liao.. U take care!
I on aircon like 24/7 plus not only 1 room, basically everwhere I go.. And bb also sleep in aircon wif CL in another room. Also, a lot of cooking, brewing, n washing (and dryer of course) the whole mth.
Straw81,
mine is an old model fr ariston - which is a washer cum dryer cos I hv not much space in my kitchen. So far service once in the past 8 yrs, so I guess it's a gd buy for us. Downside is clothes get more crumpled so need a gd iron.
Bliss,
will it be better if u lie down? Earlier I also hv acute pain but it's lower tummy so I think mine is juz the little one stretching or smtg, I dun think he will engage so fast bah.. At least I can tahan till sat to see gynae.. After which I shld be seeing him wkly liao.. U take care!