1) hungrygowhere.com

2) KFC

3) Macdonalds

4) Canadian pizza

5) Spizza (my fav, but ex)

and charge to the bb account..

*grins*

Hi Bx,

Bo bian, Morning still have to take cab cos my hubby said send me to work he is still very early to work. Even since he said that I would rather spend $$ then to let him suffer waking up at 7am. I start work at 8am, he 9am.

This month no saving at all cos of taking cab. But for my little angel it is worth every pain and effort. Ha!! Ha!!!

kekeke KCPQ

u order SPIZZA home?

1 mth ago, the branch at Jln Kayu had 50% for all eat ins..

i haven't been there since...

btw, no cheeses (soft ones) for preggy hor...cos it cld contain bacteria that's not good for bb...

just a reminder...

kcpq

i did root canal 2 yrs back (i think). Referred to do it at AH. Not pain... in fact after effect not swollen too. I think National Dental Care would be good too. Spent about $700-800 in all. Cos need to go 3 times. =)

Sue,

not today... hehe... today feel like drinking pin guo dun tang... =)

been to the one at habour front before... yum!!!

Sue,

no i'm not the only child. My sis is in Australia and I'm the only one in Singapore [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] My sis's room also gone hahahaha

Ha!! Ha!!! Sue, good suggestions.

I did that last week cos my hubby did not reply my sms for 4 hrs whether to pick me up or not.

I was very tired, so took cab home and sleep for 1 hrs by 7pm I very hungry he still did not reply sms. I called and scolded him. He said he is having discussions with customer. I angry just order pizza hut and use his Credit card to pay. It is not that I am not understanding, just sms or call me earlier mah to arrange, cos I hungry mah, hungry + tired preganat woman = angry person x 2. Maybe cos of my hormones also. Ha!!! ha!! Next time like that again I will eat more expensive stuff.

Guess who gain from this. My 2 dogs, get to share 1 regular pizza + chicken wing + garlic bread. Ha!! Ha!!! They really enjoy it very much[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piglet,

really? how to get refer to go there?

safe to do during preg not? i very scare will harm my bb..

i rather pain till jia liat jia liat than harm bb... even pain kiilers are out of the way! =X

kcpq:

oo apple soup? very interesting.. this mountain tortoise only heard of apply juice...

ylc:

ur parents very objective.. good! really intent on having their life back after their daughters move out.. haha

btw, how much calcium do we need? i'm quite lazy to drink milk.. so just down calcium pills.. but only take 500mg/day...

do i need to take more?

sue,

the apple soup super nice de... very refreshing... like it muchy muchy! ermm.. sold at jurong west de market.. heheh=)

hihis steffie

way to go! next time check out spizza.com.sg oki?

it's flat pizza is realllyyyyyy gooooot...

ur dogs will agree wif ur choice...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ladies..

i think my dizzy spell is getting better...

dinner! here i come!!!!!

kcpq: oic enjoy ur apple soup oki... jurong west a bit far for me, parents live in thomson.. but yeah, thanks for the education... from mountain tortoise..

ttyl ladies!!!

have a great evening.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hihis ST

i just goggled this for ya..

mozarella cheese and parmesan is oki..

http://www.americanpregnancy.org/pregnancyhealth/foodstoavoid.html

Soft Cheeses: Imported soft cheeses may contain bacteria called Listeria, which can cause miscarriage. Listeria has the ability to cross the placenta and may infect the baby leading to infection or blood poisoning, which can be life-threatening. You would need to avoid soft cheeses such as: Brie, Camembert, Roquefort, Feta, Gorgonzola and Mexican style cheeses that include queso blanco and queso fresco, unless they clearly state that they are made from pasteurized milk. All soft non-imported cheeses made with pasteurized milk are safe to eat.

tata!

Sue,

ya! hahaha... now the house is so different! hahaha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I drink 2 cups of milk everyday leh... i also dunno how much calcium is that?

Kcpq, yeah, its pain until the doc must inject anastatic for me.

If u r very scared pain, its better to require some injection fr doc to make our teeth n some part of our mouth numb first.

For root canal my dentish also charge me abt $1.5k n not including the crown, guess the crown is abt $600plus (after GST).

kcpq

i dun think good for preggie mummies... cos they will give the jab to numb the area, then those equipments to 'burn' the tooth nerve, before they prepare a crown over the tooth. can check if you can do when preggie. But i think if can bear, better wait till bb come out...safer. =)

i got the referral from polyclinic. but bad thing is root canal cannot pay by medisave... so its hard earn $$....

btw hor... how does the spotting looks like... (erm, i very blur rite)..just noticed a very faint light brown stain..... is that spotting?

stefie, do you still have cramps or all gone already after the spotting? I had slight bleeding then spotting then felt ok after injection for 2 weeks. However, this week feeling very aching and crampy feeling in my lower tummy.

Can anyone advise if this is normal or should i go see a doc?

Hi Sue,

Thanks will try that next time. Some more is just 10 mins from my house. Ha!! Ha!!! Hubby in trouble liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi ST,

I still have cramps after my spotting clears up. But just a while only.

It could be just expansion of the womb. Maybe call you gynae and check.

I did asked my Dr it question, as ususal Dr Normal, said it is normal. As long as spotting stopped. And now I have more white discharge.

But if have spotting must see your gynae immediately.

Take care[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Piglet,

It is like after our mense, brown blood. If it is very faint, could be your discharge very thick that looks like light brown or beige. Monitor and see how, if have more then better see your gynae immediately.

Take care[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piglet, take care [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

stefie/sue, thanks for the advise[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

all ladies, cheers and see you around soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piglet81,

Please lay down on bed right now and stop walking about. except for going toilet. thats what my doc tells me when i got brown stains/spotting. and tml morning go to ur doc and check out wat happen...

ladies, i just went to jurong point for durian puree and water chestnut cake! Wooooo!

but i came back with a terrible stomachache. then realised that my spotting is back. the rest of today was ok but it came when i went out for dessert. y? so sad..... trying to be as optimistic like yesterday...

i got some spotting so my dosage of duphaston is up to twice a day again.

i'm experiencing a lot of fatigue. the doc gave me an mc to rest at home. i did nothing but sleep the entire day!

tomorrow will be back to the grind again.

chloie, try to rest more la. Dun be "metal teeth" ok? Maybe u walk too much thus spotting...bed rest ok?

Wow, i feeling so tired today~! good right? Fatigue has kicked in liao ...

Talking abt pizzas, im so craving for pizza hut's spaghetti & pizza...today walked past the store but hubby dunwan to eat..now got promo for lunch i tink $6.90 (before gst & service charge) for one set. Inclusive of coke & soup + pizza / spag / baked rice. tot the price is kinda reasonable too!

Yummy..

how does spotting look like? I do wear panty liner and there is very light brown stain, I think it might be urine stain or something. How to tell it is spotting?

ylc, i just PM u my order ( 2pcs) ..but not sure if this is the right format tt u want...if cant understand wat i want to order then let mi knoe ok? thanks veri much for helping us! appreciated!

destiny, very chim. wat is oxidised discharge? Another new term? Actually been having this stain for a while, i thought is is nothing much. Maybe kind of a urine stain. Now, I am not sure ler.

gladys...sorrie to confuse u...tink u monitor a while...if the discharge comes from ur Vagina n it's brown colour, then shld be spotting. Spotting comes in many colours la, pink, bright red or brown (brown is old blood)

destiny, thk you. yup, guess i will monitor. if the colour gets darker, will call to check with the gynea immediately [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ok gals. will talk to you again tmr. Extremely tired. Going bed now. Thanks again for your patience in the explaination. Will monitor closely. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Have sweet dreams gals.

night gladys..im also gonna concuss liao...today starting to feel tired easily le..

Chat again tmr! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]