(2010/02) February 2010 mtb

Snoppy: Haha.. I was busying trying, cos she take some many types and let me try, and she talk to my Hubby. Ask hubby a lot of pregnancy. Haha.

Mico: Price ok, they give 20% discount, so is cheaper than spring materity. I went to spring materity, nobody serve, like hack care like that.

Tira: EGG Maternity clothes really very expensive leh... Their jean cost S$129.. Wohoho, My Hubby say better we go hit wall la.. Hahaha

apple: keke i bought jeans from Mothercare for $40+ :D but I bought a size bigger than normal so I can still wear it when i grow a bit bigger.. must stretch the dollar!

apple: i like her service lor cos she will recommend something that suits you..she even ask me if i want to buy a pair of bermudas cos on sale at $20. i also prefer simple designs, as long as comfortable.

Raine: I haven't go mothercare yet, maybe tommorrow go Marina square and see. The jeans i buy can tahan up to at least 7 months, she say. Haha.. Now i wearing their 3/4 jean, very comfort.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Snoopy: Yalor, she say she wan we choose the correct one, then can wear till give birth. Haha. My Hubby say yalor, don't need waste money. Haha.

apple: i bought 2 pants and 1 bermudas, can only collect the pants next week cos need to alter but can start wearing the bermudas on weekends. i think they can last me till full term, still can wear after giving birth, cos figure wont revert back to original so soon

heee..eating roast pork/char siew rice now...tonite no need worry abt dinner, having a mini buffet from Neo Garden at home today! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Snoopy: Yah.. REN... hai very cham!!!

Apple: yeah, nice but expensive. I must go see this morton bell place also.

Peng: no wonder. i kept looking. but the ribs look very nice!

Whoofy: me having ramen. :p

yay! christine which is yr gynae and hospital? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i had 1 big plate of nasi lemak with fish fillet, luncheon meat, veg & chicken wings and extra chilli...hahaha

Peng: i like neo garden's buffet...taste like home cooked food!

wow thread moves so fast!

Tira,

I also heard that sting ray cannot eat. during my #1 pregnancy, i also very gian but can only watch my hubby eat! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Ivy,

Welcome. U prefer female gynae? My gf told me her gynae Judy Wong is good. Her clinic used to be in KKH now in TMC.

peng,

Neo garden is nice! This sunday, my cousin invites me for baby full mth, i recommend him neo garden too. hope he has booked with them! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

snoopy,

I'm super hungry today also. Had rice, potato, tofu, long beans and chilli prawns! + a slice of papaya and lychee water. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

serene: Yah, i used neo garden twice - 1 for my house warming and another during my customary wedding.

i just finished 2 packets of yeo's lychee..was so hungry and thirsty..also bought 2 slices of papaya for teabreak later :p

snoopy,

I also used neo garden for my customary wedding day. Ordered their mini buffet for my son's 2nd b'day and ate many times at friends' parties.

looks like we are spending more on meals lately....

snoopy...careful of ur sugar intake, over consume can lead to diabetic during the pregnancy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Welcome Ivy!

Snoopy: Ya, the sales person also say can last me till full term. Hope so lah. All i bought is bottom, havent buy any tops yet. She told me if i want buy tops, must consider my breast size.

really tat good neo garden ? im still thinking what to do for my girl's 2nd bday in setp. can i have the contact info for neo garden ??

serene: i told my husband he has to cut down his spending cos my spending will increase..with food, clothes, gynae visits, etc etc...hahaha

peng: thanks, i will [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] normally i drink plain water but got craving for sugared drinks today.. hehe

apple: yalor, i'm not so worried abt tops cos most of my tops are loose fitting so still can wear for quite a few months more. she also advise dont buy bra now if you still can fit into your current cup, only need to get the length extensions.

mico: you can go their website for the prices and menu http://www.neogarden.com.sg/ their food tastes like home-cooked food, really nice. you have to try to find out.

mico...yes am Sahm, my boy borned in 2006 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] coming 3 yrs in nov 09..

raine and christine, my gynea is Dr Joycelyn Wong, hospital TMC.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Peng: icic.. i tot is 2007 from ur blog. now u how many weeks ? ur cooking looks so delicious.. lucky la ur family

Snoopy: thanks a lot. i go and check out the website.

apple, yup.. my #1.

i visited Dr Wong for the first time on Tues.. like her very much. I switched to her recently cos my previous one does not deliver at TMC and my hubby prefers TMC.

Serene: Not gathering la, is before wedding, we have there is one custom, guy side bring those cakes, si dian jing, and etc..

mico, apple,

My family has very high taste for curry cos curry is 1 of my mum's best dish and so far, we hardly find one that can beat my mum's curry. Even my mum says Neo garden's curry chicken is good!

Serene: I miss so much their curry.. I think baby full month i will take Neo Garden. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Apple: i know what is guo da li. i also did that last time . 1 week before customary. guy bring things over like "di qing" then bride side have some feast to celebrate..