(2010/02) February 2010 mtb

Mico: yah, mu hb almost 2m. Gao Lao!!

Apple: must not only regain original figure. must lose more than that!!! (for me anyway)

not easy le.. i still have 3kg from before pregnancy weight. now like putting on again.. so not easy le.. i everyweek exercise some more..

wah Ding Tai Feng!! I tried the one in taiwan. totally cannot compare with SG's one. =X

and i'm not very tall too. think bump will show up alot easier..

Lynn: when u r tall, ur bump wont look so big.. i only start to wear maternity clothes after 5-6 months.. heee. my col who is short 1.5x.. she starts wearing when into 4 months.. tt's one good thing being tall.. maybe more space for bb ?

mico: the sales lady at marton bell also told me "ppl think that we fat ladies only put on weight when we are pregnant" her friend only knew that this sales lady was pregnant in her 6 months..lol

mico: not when i'm fat lah...hehe..my hb also bui bui one cos after marriage, he eat and eat and eat..his stomach bigger than mine..haha..no image after marriage -.-||

muahahaha....now the topic is on whose most 'voluptous'? I think I'm rather fat... 1.57m and weighing 79kg now... sigh...I put on excessive weight before preggers due to work stress... and I cannot lose them!!!!

my weight before #1 was 69kg....

sigh....

all the talk of food making me hungry!!! I don't mind meeting up with you all for food too...

Lao Beijing has got afternoon buffet!!! Got the xiao long bao and what not...can try that out.

Mico: haha, yeah the topic changes fast!

Actually I want to say thank you to all of you. It is so nice to be able to "talk" to ppl who understand what I am gg thru. all my gfs are past this stage, so no one to talk to very cham.

mico

hahaha yah boy...I must really watch my weight for this pregnancy...cannot put on too much... try to maintain within 10kg gain... when I had #1, I put on a total of 15-16kg before I gave birth...after birth, immediately lost 10-11kg... I BF for 6 months plus and lost another 2kg... I had a stubborn 4 kg unshed...

tira

I tried Lao Bei Jing's xiao long bao...not bad, rather nice... my mom says it's much better than the Ding Tai Feng's xiao long bao (Jurong Point branch)... I personally like Crystal Jade's Xiao Long Bao

wow.. today's afternoon topic is all abt foood..... yummy yummy...

suddenly I kinda wanna chio my hubby to go eat teochew porridge for super at Quality hotel.. ahhaha

heee...now food topic hur :p this morning had wantan mee with extra wanton toppings, noon ate a chicken pie, just whopped down a tuna pie, tonite.....chicken soup :p

hahaha the talk of xiao long bao has got me wanting to eat out for dinner to night! I called home and tell my maid not to cook!

I'm really getting sianz of her cooking!!!

lynn: same same la..bet i weigh the heaviest lor..haha

all this talk abt food also making me hungry..long time nvr go ding tai feng liao..hehe..porridge buffet also sounds good..wah, all the food sounds good leh!!

PORRIDGE BUFFET!!!!

I long have the cravings lor.. and want to go OASIS too.. I SUPER long never been there since i was very young age when my mum brought me there.

Me also thinking of eating Ding Tai Feng for dinner after all the discussion.. haha

Mamachan: ooh i wanna go try. I love love love the chilli oil [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Peng: i feel so much better now. I can eat without guilt! oh now I want wan tan mee also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

all the talk about food is making me hungry. Let's all meet in our second semester or earlier for a meal. I think it would be a funny and memorable sight...

Tira...me too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] now prefer strong flavour food like mee rebus, tom yum soup, stew duck, wanton mee, dim sum, fried chicken...

mambobb: really ah..do you have the exact address? i like their porridge [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yogamama...teochew stew duck..yummy...

What is all ur weight now? I'm 1.63m, at 6 weeks i weigh 56.4, one week later weigh 56.6 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] think now 57kg liao heeee