(2010/01) January 2010 mtb

Yup, can understand, somemore your office just let go of staff, better lie low and keep quiet first until you sign the new contract.

me 5 wks announce to the whole wide world liao....haha...so tat everyone in the office will take good care of me mah

oh myu god...

I'm experiencing a sharp burn in my tummy...

am i ok??

i can't sit straight now..

like so hot... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

helo mummies, how's evryday tis days?

my ms seems to be gg n gone soon, bt sometimes till gets e burning sensation at the chest area... bt feelin extremely tired as usual or even more...

hahaha, how to work like tat???

Melody,

Just saw an email announcing that an employee in Millenia Tower had come down with H1N1 and was in office 22 Jun 09. If you are in Millenia Tower, please take good care. I think I will suggest to my boss that I will work from home for the next couple of days... Not sure from which co. tho!

thanks ladies...

feeling ok now...

hope it has nothing to do with bb... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

pauline, rina>should be ok bah. but kena pay cut. now pay is less than when I first started work here 2 years ago. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] but no choice. got work better than no work.

febie>could it b something u eat? hope u get better...

luvbabe

my tinklebell email?? u mean my msn?

u noe gina too? but i dunno her personally though

juz add & add all the mommies & frenz..keke

rina

my #1 is a feb07 bb.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

so both my kiddos are beginning yr bb

but i was hoping for a dec bb le

dunno is it chilli leh...

but normal if too spicy, my stomache can feel it immediately leh... but too sudden liao the burning sensation...

pray hard everything ok...

will monitor myself again... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

add me to your list first...

thanks...

febie, add u liao.

gak, Adriel is so adorable and really look like his papa.If u deliver at 38weeks then might have chance to be Dec09 bb.

Melody: my office also got 2 boxes of N95 masks.. if u got cold, flu or cough must wear e mask.

mummies can add mi in fb [email protected]

Pauline: nice to see u here but i thot urs is early dec bb? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] maybe my memory failed..

megan

confirmed u liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

febie

had sent u a fren request [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wah so good ah??

found your colleagues here??

hehehe...

Just have a slice of mango cake...

yum yum... :p

okoko will add you all this evening when I online... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

luvbabe what a concidence right that melody n u are actually colleagues.

febie good to hear u eating which means ur burning sensation is gone.

ya when i start to eat, i feel the pain...

it slowly wear off...

so should be ok...

i talked to bb ask bb to be good...

i sayang... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

most of you number 1 all boys huh... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wah if got gathering, your boys got new friends too... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]