(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

mtdt, hmm.. i read that after 1 year old is ok. Soup noodles is a good suggestion, shall try that. So envious that you can go europe quite a few times. On my end, it's hard to squeeze the time out..

When I have time aldy, got baby.
Now my krisflyer miles pile up until can go new york liao, even after making my japan air tickets redemption 3mths ago.

yes.. after 1yo i also start to intro outside food. but not those rich in seasoning food :p
mostly is soup noodles/bread etc. i still dun like kids to eat all those salt/MSG stuff.

wow.. ur krisflyer pts so much :p gd gd... sure hv time to go!

mtdt, prior to pregnancy, i used to travel at least once a month for work, plus i use all the miles-earning credit cards. That's how I ended up with sufficient points for 1 pair of japan air tickets n 1 pair of new york air tickets.

My hubby even joked that we can fly to europe over long weekend to buy my handbag when the euro was 1.7plus. -_-

may, can plan for europe trip next yr together with zach and jay!
no leh the promo only retricted to these 2 lousy flights.. timing super bad.. i tink i will juz go for the more exp fare but much better timing..
i also plan to let bb eat normal adult when we go japan in dec..tink by 1 yr old should be ok..can eat udon and sushi bah..

cala, yes i need the to bring list! thanks!

canopy,
be careful of rabies when u go bali ok.

yunzz - think jap more baby frenly.
somehow my impression is their food are more healthy too! hahahaha.. maybe bias! :p and think the best baby food in jap wld be "chawamushi"! wahahaha

calamari - oh u only like portual huh. :p i had deeper impression on spain

May - wow... jet setter lifestyle.
really like can just fly to hk for lunch and paris for dinner kind huh :p

raining so heavily now, feel like sleeping..

canopy, yah lor.. either i plan for a short one or just a stayover or anything lor.. see how things go.. shiok!! enjoy your bali!!

ooh.. ayana, i know someone there.. =P

WT : ya lor, can't wait to have a short break from work, anyway, need to clear my leave, and might be working for 4 days/week starting Oct when my colleague is back from maternity. By the way, how's ryan?

wooh, 4 days a week, nice.. hee.. by then year end coming very fast also holiday mood liaos.. ryan is ok, he's still playing & eating very normally.. just that he has this dry cough persisting for 2-3 days.. i suspect it's after i fed him apple.. maybe he cannot take apple..

cala so shiok! not in a situation where i can get a 'babysitter' to go along. if not i sure go places! haha..

yah mtdt florence v nice rite? i like siena too.. mayb i jus like the stone paths n architecture n the nua nua mood. haha

may i still got to pack before the hb can carry! haha..

ains then need to bring rice? haha.. i think bout all these i headache le. haha

weiting: huh... throw away the old bottles, wasted hor..... anyway, always got this promo one la... next time trade in again lor... wahaha...

may: u mean purse forum arh?
erm, i lazy to go chk lei.. hahah.. u kw the price bor? 255 medium gold n silver hardware , buy in paris afteer vat , to sg is hw much cheaper?
kam sia!

holiday: so shiok, me also wana go , but me super scared take plane one lor... hahaha... the longest flight is to japan and shanghai nia.. my hubby say wana plan go US next yr ba...

** oh ya, anyone using pigeon bottle? can fit NUK premium teat bor?

shokel, haha.. yah lor, no choice.. =(

sandy, which design is that? the one with short sleeve shirt & long pants? how much?

ainsley, hee, u remind me of my air stewardess friend, whenever she goes on long haul flight, she will bring cooker to hotel & cook simple meals instead of keep eating out..

ainsley - wow. cooker huh. then the "dishes' how? :p but my no1 thread mummies did bring slow cooker there to cook for their kids.

for me - i lazy. give cereal. :p

Haha, the cooker quite small mah. Dun need dish la. Cook porridge. Everything jus throw inside b4 slp then ok Liao. The cooker can steam oso. If teLly need then steam fish or Wat lor. Buy all ingredient in japan! Hehe..

Errr... nothing will happen.. cos they are too young now.. hehehe..

Like now my #1.. one of his milk tooth fell... and now his 1st permanent tooth is out..

Shipment might be in tml le..

Mummies.. pls confirm your order for the TP.. and advise me your mailing address....

TP Order:
ainsley - pink &amp; yellow, 80 - <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
weiting - blue, 90 - <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
lynn - blue &amp; yellow, size 90 - <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
macjoe - blue n yellow, size ??
genesis- blue n yellow, 90 - <font color="ff0000">PAID for 1 set? Which set you prefer?</font>
shokel- blue, 80 n yellow, 90 - <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
GG - blue n yellow, 100
L_L - blue n yellow, 100 - <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
Dreamz Always - yellow, 80

Thank you..

ains... she is 7yo ya.. should be anytime le..

Mine.. cos he knock his that milk tooth against the edge of the sofa... so came off easily.. and few weeks later we saw the permanent tooth out.. then we realised how come the milk tooth came out so easily..

No worries de.. just let the milk teeth comes out on its own..

my boy suddently started clapping his own hands today!!!!! in the middle of dinner cuz i was playing nursery songs in the background. i thot he was late cuz i thot shd be like 7 months or stg then he finally decided to do it.. when i laughed with amusement he looked bery happy..

Josephine: I just transited my boy from the finger brush to the Pigeon Step 1 toothbrush with a little bit of First Teeth toothpaste.

Skinny: well done! My boy teach n teach still dunno lol. Only know how to kiss ppl. My girl was faster hehe

shokel, i not interested in chanel anymore.. so never check price. but your savings is at least 1k la.. u interested in the classic flap (interlocking c) or 2.55 (rectangular lock)?

ainsley, salute u man! bring cooker.. i cannot bring so many things, else no space to bring shopping back.

yunzz, icic..good la, just get the normal timing ones.

wow topics on travelling. Shiok hor. Me travelling to phuket in sept wif both kids. Try plane ride aft a successful trip to cameron n genting in may. May is rite, hv to cope wif own n children blue. Super sian. Cooking while in overseas, juz a lighter alternative fm slow cooker, use rice cooker. I use to bring slow cooker but find it heavy n afraid that it will break. So for no 2, i got the smallest rice cooker, metal n same size as the smallest cooker. I bring another small metal container n so call steam porridge in it. Cook rice or noodles all also can. More convinent also. Any mummies that need can borrow if i not using. No point buy n waste unless u use it for daily use.

Skinny, nn oso! Then my hb always go crazy n said nn kisses him. Haha.

May, no choice.. Hb will carry mah. Keke..

Lileen, My cooker is nt as big as those rice cooker n yet nt as small as the slow cooker. Ehh, it's 0.65l. Hw big is urs ah? Enuff for 2 meals?

ainsley and May - reali? so good.. chubby havent know how to kiss yet.. he oso onli open his mouth with anyting near his mouth.. haha

ains.. lol.. how come she worried? Means she has a much stronger teeth.. no worries..de.. milk teeth will come out de when the time is ripe..

may: duno lei.. which one nicer? heheh... cos i got a frd's frd that wk in chanel, a gay, can get 20%, but got to wait.. so if buy from paris, cheaper than here, then cn consider... hehehe...