yunzz
ling lee,
our babies are big, more difficult to flip and crawl...but dun worry lah.. they are still healthy..we should be happy tat we can still leave them on the bed and go do our stuff for a while. Once they learn to crawl, gota keep an eye on them constantly!
AKK,
I also wana buy storybooks leh..wana start reading bedtime stories to my bb everynight b4 sleeping.. if u find good and cheap one, let me know ok..
i plan to bring my bb to japan in dec leh..
any idea where to buy jackets/ winter wear for him?
or anyone selling second hand winter wear?
our babies are big, more difficult to flip and crawl...but dun worry lah.. they are still healthy..we should be happy tat we can still leave them on the bed and go do our stuff for a while. Once they learn to crawl, gota keep an eye on them constantly!
AKK,
I also wana buy storybooks leh..wana start reading bedtime stories to my bb everynight b4 sleeping.. if u find good and cheap one, let me know ok..
i plan to bring my bb to japan in dec leh..
any idea where to buy jackets/ winter wear for him?
or anyone selling second hand winter wear?