(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

ling lee,
our babies are big, more difficult to flip and crawl...but dun worry lah.. they are still healthy..we should be happy tat we can still leave them on the bed and go do our stuff for a while. Once they learn to crawl, gota keep an eye on them constantly!

AKK,
I also wana buy storybooks leh..wana start reading bedtime stories to my bb everynight b4 sleeping.. if u find good and cheap one, let me know ok..

i plan to bring my bb to japan in dec leh..
any idea where to buy jackets/ winter wear for him?
or anyone selling second hand winter wear?

yunzz,
sure. I'm still keeping my eyes opened for it n will share around when I got a good lobang. Jenny's lobang will be my next option because it had most of the titles I wanted. I'm also checking with my frens to see if I can get it frm them as pass-me-down.

Hi mommies, interested to join march mommies for BP for Evenflo Triple Fun exersaucer at $279 for 10 sets, $289 for 5 sets(retail at Taka for $349)? Please pm me if interested.

1. elise31
2. chloe
3. elise31 fren

Ains..really? ok 1 box...white chocolate...hmm...if 12 pcs abt $19, then 24 pcs will be abt $30plus...i think get the 24pcs better..cos not often can buy in spore lor....

in hokkaido they hv the mixed flavour...but i think i go for all white chocolate...

Thks ainsley..hope wont be too heavy for u to bring home leh...cos u are carrying nn there...if too heavy, i m ok to drop it..

Mu, ya.. It's that chocolate. Dun hv mix flavour leh. I will b buying 5 boxes anyway. Lol... I will take 3 boxes.

So still one box can let go. Who want??!! Lol..

yunzz,
ya now u enjoy the peaceful moment,but wen dey learn to flip n crawl,dey really progress v fast lor..really must 24hr glue on dem wan hehee....my chloe climb out of her cot even lor!!
so good u bring jj to japan. i toying wiv the idea too but scared cant manage le;p

ainsley,
after reading ur post i now got craving for the choclate TMD !!! hehee...i go satisfy my sweet tooth wiv my royce choc...bo pian..

gathering again? my hse free hehee...how?? btw i brought chloe to normal pool oso. but 15-20min each time n she loves it lor...read tat its good for their development .

very happy leh!!!!! have been missing this chocolate for so long!!! last went hokkaido in 2006...

recently got fren said wan to go hokkaido, i was so happy, but in the end she said not gg liao..

carol, then i let u have the other box...pai say to take all..must share with other mummies 2....

ainsley, i take the 24pcs...so can eat more!!!!

ains, later i pm u my contact so that can get your address and will swing by during wkend to get fr u ya...thankyou so much!!!

ainsley , thanks alot for queing n buying. mus b ma fan to carry so many stuff n carry nn.
manu, thanks for letting out the other box hee..

carol..no problem....abit fattening to eat too much too...but really yummy lor....hhahaha...

btw where are u staying?

ains, i hv pm u my contact already...

wah.. is that chocolate really nice.. I am also a chocolate lover..

but TM abit far for me..hm.. maybe when I visit my ah ma.. tml.. can drop by..

I thought the sale starts tml..

ya, yunzz...
i agree with u.
less worries when the bb cant flip. ;p

oh, i m bringing bb to the pool.
coz we'll b hving a staycation in sentosa for the long wkend (no sch on mon), & daddy, jie-jie & gor-gor will b going to the pool, so muz join them lah.
otherwise, can oni coop in the rm or sit by the pool-side.

thanks for the info, ainsley.

will chk out tis evening.
any idea which watson outlet is confirm selling the swim diaper?

weiting, if i dun managed to get it frm watsons tis evening, i'll get them frm ur plc tmr morning? k?
how many pcs can u spare me? 3? ;p

Yunnz mine not big leh.... He's nw 7.45kg 67cm only... Hmmm.... Mayb slow bah....

Teethin biscuit. I gave my boy the heniz one even though he got no teeth but the biscuit will melt so can swallow

genesis,
different bb different development lor....juz encourage them..dun need to rush...
when my bb still cannot flip at 3/4 mths, my mum say my bb stupid. i was super angry lor... i told her off lor...should never say such things to bb..will hurt their confidence and self esteem...should always encourage them

carol,
1 yr should be ok liao right?
can walk by themselves.. but i am worried about their food lor. can 1 yr old eat sushi or udon ar?

yunzz, japan shd b oki cos dey oso hav kids menu at some restaurant. but hor tink u better stivk to cooked food. cos sushi may b pre made,unless u go to those freshly made to order wan. udon shd b oki since its noodle.but the soup may b too salty.btw,mayb ur mum dun really mean stupid cos the older generation nt very good with words wan. dun take it to heart le.i'm sure she will b damn proud once jj reach another milestone:>
and for bigger babies.pd say dey will b slower to crawl ,flip etc as dey r more heavy.,which makes sense.so genesis,dun be too worried. once dey can flip, the rest come so fast u'd wish dey were still at the "guai guai lie dwn "der stage hee....

yunzz, my mum never said my son is stupid, but she said tt he's lazy.
well, to confess, tt's wat i've been commenting too. ;p hve been calling him lazy bum bum.
ya, carol, i oso think my boy is too 'bulky' to flip. ;p

ling lee, can.. u lemme know if you din manage to find..

manunited, i tried already but if compare nepia & pampers i will prefer the latter.. haahaa

Wow.. Gathering again! I wanna go but next sat i'm attending malay wedding.

Btw, i'm going suntec for the Nestle baby event tml morning.. Any mummies going?

WT, think pampers active still the best or else wont be so expensive without offer...abt 50cents per pc leh...

my 2 pkts of nepia still unopened yet...