(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

AKK: Anyway u wan to get any baby gap clothings for your small ang ku ku? Still have slot for USD 90 nett order. Now got 30% discount including sales item.

Hehe, rushed back to bf my baby, will leave for liling's house once done. Look forward to my first gathering with the dec09 forum friends. (instead of mummies in case Akk decides to take urgent leave n join us, Hee)

liling, i also forwarded your addy n hp no to min who was asking.

Jenny, got a mummy who emailed me but I already ordered this morning. What's your email address again, maybe I forward her orders to you? She only has 2 items.

Flashcards - I need emails. i din keep you gals email. :p

Jenny - I dun do scrapbook. 1 blog i hv issue maintaining liao :p

there are alot of digital scrapbooking websites right? u can go there to get ideas too? haha

i used to play ard with the digital.. but got bored of it :p

the "made with love" in PS - my fren is one of the boss

MTDT: ya. I did go up the website to look for ideas. Anyway now PS also has another scrapbooking shop, which is paper market. Now got 30% discount off scrapbook items for members. I got member. If anyone wants to buy from there, can get the member card from me.

Jenny,
I regret joining this forum...

becos hor, our pocket now all big big hole after seeing and buying so many things in BP. ha...

everytime we see, wa, so much cheaper than usual price, dun buy later "lu-gee"... then cannot stop liao.. ha...

but hor, I dun mind seeing yr lobang, can u share the link here? I'll ask my wife to take a look too.

Thx Jenny.

quick one, do they hv shoes and cap in that Gap link? sorry ah, my wife did most of the clothing shopping while I do other more interesting ones (like vacuum cleaner).

AKK...

lol... don't regret la..

We, BP Organisers, also trying very hard to bring down price.. and bring them in to sell as cheaply as possible.. w/o burning your big pocket la.. lolx..

hehe.. just kidding ya. it's fun doing shopping here, sometimes we get to see things that nvr appear in the shelves before. best thing is to see things coming to your letterbox every other day. ha..

thx Jenny, we'll raid the gap store tonight.

Jenny,
hehe.. I've heard before that certain woman would get absentminded after giving birth, machiam the baby took away the brain juice, but didn't realise that it could happen to a daddy also. ha..

pls share here if u come across a BP thread for improving memory, I mean for adult, not baby. =D

Jenny..

You are doing well le.. hehehe... no need my participation hehehe..

But I am really keen to know more as I have not organising any overseas spree before..

AKK...ya.. I agree.. sometimes I went in other's spree to see see look look as well.. some stuff are really interesting..

Yes, quite true.. think I left not much juice le.. since I have 3 bbs.. lol

u have to sign up vpost as a member. go www.vpost.com.sg. Vpost has various discounts for shipping with credit cards.
For usa, to avoid sales tax, use the vpost add for oregon. they will giv yr vpost add once u join and sign in.

vpost allow consolidation of packages within 14 days with no extra charge.thus only need to pay one base charge of SGD 13.40 for all the packages.

Jenny,
don't want lah, all old stuff > cos "old" navy mah.
hehe.. lame
joke for the day..

Sandy,
always forgot to ask u this, that boxer pants that I hv ordered for my akk, do u hv adult ones? I thot of pairing up with my akk.
hehe..

Wow.. Jenny.. thanks for sharing with me..

Hm.. doesn't seem difficult..,maybe I should register first an account.. then see how..

AKK.. lolx.. you really another one father that I know.. so ONz....

hahaha MTDT, you are always welcome to join us the next time round!

the flash cards you recommend from popular good huh? kk, i will go popular find..

canopy, you're most welcome! =)

liling, my ikan bilis is dried kind. if buy fresh and sun.. i dunno how long it'll takes.. lol..

RE: flashcards

mummies, how to use flashcards? i've some couple of pieces, got it as gift, it says from 6mth onwards. are we suppose to keep flashing or teach one by one?

btw, are all flashcards the same? saw you'll recommend so many types, see until eyes blur liao..

ainsley,

the gathering photos so cute hee...so many boi ka chiao ur nn. btw joe is my bro sch friend.we oso know each other more den 10yrs, cant remember exactly cos during sch days he always come our hse hee..

mtdt,
i'm oso int the flash cards,can pm me :> thanks hor

gals... email me then i forward u the email.

Flashcards - the GD and Shichida way is to flash fast fast. I dun really do it tat way (no skill also lah :p)... so i just take it as a "toy" for kid to play/look/learn. now at young age, i just flash/show/read to them. As it's one item in one card, very easy for the kid to register. (usu for books, many items in a page, abit messy for kids)

when they get older, can play games with the cards like "find tat card" or even memory game etc.