(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Jeanie, must grind with the head one ah? i thought cannot leh..like dirty leh.:p
but when i boil, i boiled with head one.

btw i shaved my girl at 4 mths..hair still growing slow, looks like boy. So shaving doesn't mean hair will grow out fast.

Pauline, u come later lah. Since we stay so near, quite convenient to come mah

Shokel, ask ur friend to go ur house another day leh, don't chose Thurs!!

Ainsley, bring Pheobe along! I'm looking forward to meet her

Any more mummies coming? Pls add in your name
I'll be preparing some snacks and drinks tmr. What can i get, any suggestions huh?

Gathering at Simei (Liling's House)!!

Thursday, 24th June, 2pm to unlimited time.

Attendance List:
1) Liling and bb Braydon
2) Ainsley and bb Rianne
3) Luwen and bb Reyes
4) Christie and bb Samuel
5)
6)
7)
8)

hmm...my girl hair also not a lot leh..and very fine.
Maybe she inherit my genes, baby time no hair..grow up got thick hair.

I shaved her cos i heard it'll be more manageable but seems she has natural curl.

hope her hair grows out fast fast..i want to tie her hair, put pretty clips..

So angry, the maid forgot to freeze a bottle of milk from 19 June. 4 days liao, don't know can give or not. Dun know what to do with that bottle of milk now. Anyone knows how to use milk to bathe baby? :p

Got a kind mummy who gave me discount code from www.gap.com, additional 30% off even for sale items. Thought it is wasted if I order alone cos the code is for one time use only. Anyone keen? Self collect from my home at tampines st 71 (near ikea tampines). No postage cos I dun have time to go post office. Exchange rate at 1.45. Domestic shipping n international shipping will be shared. If keen, please email me at [email protected]. No transfer, no order. Will order tonight or once items exceed usd250.

Jeanie, paiseh, don't mean to disturb your spree. I have never done spree before so mine is purely for forum friends staying near me only.

manunited, i used to use normal blender to blend cuz the chi med hall opp my place dun provide such service anymore. it takes a long long time to blend till almost powdery form. gotta let blender rest in few intervals cuz blender very hot. take a few days to finish one small basket. if wanna save time, bring to med hall.

shokel, orh.. i tot who is mami2ash. hehe.. yours also flat.. i think no chance to let mine stand liao. thanks to my silly hb cuz he keep pressing his hair down last time.

moscato, yah. whether grind of boil must use whole fish not broken type(without head). whole piece is fresher. anyway the other day the dried goods stall auntie recommend this dried flat fish. she says its better tho. i havent try yet.

i nv shave hair which makes my boy looks like girl. alot keep asking boy or girl..

pauline, refering to me? i nv organise spree. or there's another jeanie?

like tat i upgrade teat 3 liao...

i tot ebm put in fridge can put a few days? unless u put outside.. i remember 8 days..

At room temperature 79 degrees F 25 degrees C 4-6 hours
In a refrigerator 32-39 degrees F 0-4 degrees C 8 days

manunited, zucchini is angmo cucumber...

liling: sorry, jus now took a nap with my boy.. rainin ma, shiok!!

re gatherin: my frd sms me say she comin tomolo at 12+ lor.. if i can managed to go over, i will go ya, cos i duno wat time she gg to leave... heheh... maybe u PM me ur addy can? tks!

ebm: tt time i pump liao, my hubby forgot to put in fridge, i also threw away, less than 12hrs , i smell, no sour lei, but i also throw, nvr use for milk bath or wat.. shd have rub on his head, promotes hair growth!!! ahhahha

Arianne, what is ur nick in the forum? I've sent u a message in facebook. Pls check!

Shokel, no worries. ok if u coming tmr just give me a beep. I'll pm u my address now.

Jeanie, the ikan billis u using is it the fresh white colour small fishes then u dry them yourself, or r u refering to the dried saltish ones selling in the market?

Attendance List:
1) Liling and bb Braydon
2) Ainsley and bb Rianne
3) Luwen and bb Reyes
5) Laureen and bb Zavier
6) Arianne and bb
7) Cami and bb Ashley and bb Kieran (Jan mummy with twins)
8) Shokel (TBC)
9)

Attendance List:
1) Liling and bb Braydon
2) Ainsley and bb Rianne
3) Luwen and bb Reyes
5) Laureen and bb Zavier
6) Arianne and bb
7) Cami and bb Ashley and bb Kieran (Jan mummy with twins)
8) Shokel (TBC)
9) Leo and bb Yikai

wow.. tomolo gathering seems like going to be a big gang leh!

so fun!! later u all sure post lots of pics on fb to make FTWM jealous! :p

ains! no big jiejie for my boy to bio? haha.. think reyes will b the oldest there.. tom he will b 7 mth old exactly!

LuWen, bio nn can Liao la. Let them b gd fren n play in lala land. Lol.. Nn younger than Reyes by 4 days. Laureen's bb is 25th. A day after Reyes. =)

hi mummies, enjoy your gathering today and yah, post more pics on fb for us to see k?

canopy & snowpear, so where we meeting today? tcc?

<font color="ff0000">Liling, I may be able to make it for the gathering after all cos left no. 1 at MIL house. Is it ok if I bring my baby and the maid along? Can you please PM me your address and your HP no? I may be a bit late, reach around 230pm. Is that ok?

<font color="ff0000">Oops, didn't get a reply from Liling. Maybe she's busy but I'm leaving the house soon cos going out to have lunch with my friend first. Can someone who is going for the gathering please email Liling's address and Hp no to me at [email protected]. Thanks so much!

Thanks, AKK. Very packed schedule for me today. Trying to cramp all my activities before hubby goes back to teach next Monday. haha.

Hi Pauline. I'm here!! Akk thks for operating ur rader system!
Hv pm u my address and contact. Pls take ur time, reach whenever convenient for u. See u later

huh.. u gals interested in flashcards huh.
i know of someone tat is doing a BP and printing the cards in singapore. i can forward u the email if u interested.

Jenny,
I a bit lazy, instead of diy a scrapbook, I bought 1 album from Precious Thoughts. Got some interesting concept in there. If u wan, I can take a pic of it and share it here for more ideas.