hi everyone, at last my eye is better liao. still abit sore though.was so painful n itchy the last few days.doc say is 'bak chiam'.at first he wan me go hospital to poke out the head,but lucky i choose to use eyedrop lor...cant imagine dey clamp ur eye n poke the thing!!somemore is in the inside of my eyelid!!
ainsley,lileen,
my gal is like tat too. always wan carry den shiok.last few days even worse,mus carry to sleep,once put dwn in her cot oni cry n scream like kena tortured!i must hav repeated these steps for bout 10times til my back wana break liao. but i carry den she will lye on my shoulder n manja den zzz.
last nite was horrible. i cried wiv her. cos she was screaming wen my hub tried to bottlefeed her. she simply refuse!! she wan latch to zzz,but we wanted to start wean her off bm liao. from 10pm scream till 1am! i so fed up i jus put her in her cot n switched off the lights.in the darkness i can see her trying to crawl to me.den the most amazing part was she actually tried v hard to hold on the side bar and lift her body up towards me!! i saw that and at that very moment my heart broke in a million pieces and i i cried.she was using all her strength n might to come to mummy yet i ignored her. i felt so lousy n bad at that very moment.i'm sure she felt it too.cos i straight away pick her up in my arms and she immediately kept quiet , rested her head on my shoulder n went to lala land liao. no cuddling or latching needed bah!!. i told my hub we must be the worst parent ever to treat her like tat. but sometimes she jus drive me nuts as she mus b perpartually glued to me. i jus keep telling myself,once she grows up,i may not hav the luxury of hugging her to zzz everynite liao.