(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

ok, then i pay you for the hairband..the pink flower one..

The dress have to 割爱 le.. many many liao.. haven't wear, and going to outgrown soon...

Robovac, how much is the mop? Heavy?

Anyone got lobang for part time maids? I looking for hourly maid who will come in a few hours on weekends to wash floor, toilets & etc

angkuku..

Wow.. thanks ya..

It seem like mine is ok nei.. can see the image w/o even clicking..

I can see perfectly well... wor..

strange.. maybe my eyes are too tired.. le

Wow shag man...juz reach home after a meeting...nw pumpin n dun even have time to carry my boy once step into the house. Ahhhh.....not easy to b a Ftwm....

<font color="0077aa">Joanna (juzamum), im staying @ amk. . yup

calamari, i sent my maid back to agency and angency will arrange to send back to indon..juz a summary of wat she did was.. she have a letter fer me to send back fer her.. and somehow or rather my gut feelings ask me to open the letter.. and the content of the letter apparently saes tat she seems to be super not happy wif my family. .. and sae we are super fuzzy and tat 's not the point.. she actually ask the reciever to use some 'black magic' etc fer my family to shut our mouths!

i was utterly shock. .
well whether she juz venting out in the letter or wat .. i could not accept it.. </font>

Angkuku,
my bed frame is with cloth one, head board is cushion, and black color. So i use raycop on it, the UV doesnt turn off leh, it works well with it. The raycop must be in contact with the frame lah, once lifted will off the UV.

RObovac, sure bo, then u pass me the roomba to test for a week can. Im so sure after that when terence dun need to vacuum it, he sure wanna buy hahah.

cayenne,
i use for 2 days, suppose to use today which is 3rd day, but rush off to go JB with my sis, and came back late so didnt use. Will use tml morning. I will then use twice a mth.

Yunnz... the bio oil my sis took it... she say her stretch mark scar chalak... if it works for her, then i let u know and ask her to buy for u. $32 riggit for small bottle, $54 riggit for big one.

Ivy, finally I mail out the caps tdy. Pls expect to receive it.

Btw, yuyu still have stuffed nose? Jaylen still have leh dunno how to help him clear. Drink milk time the noise come out from his nose...so poor thing.

Any mummies know how to clear stuffed nose? Btw how long does it take for stuffed nose n cough to recover?

genesis,
yuyu still have running nose, i dun see it dripping out but i can hear her sniffy nose. I try to suck out yesterday, seems to be better, but night time will start again.
Thanks for the caps, do pm me postage cost and ur bank acc ya. If stuffed nose, u go pharmacy buy this thing call KARVOL, it works really well for stuff up nose. Not for running nose though.

Strawberries: oh no!!! That's too scary! Which is also y I only dare to hire fili. But of cos not all indons r bad, but main thing is they know gong tao n not v clean

my maid oso indon and my mil always warn me about their black magic.she always remind me to keep bb particulars and photos away from dem! scary hor...

Girls girls boys..
i tot of buying the braun ear thermometer, anybody got lobang or know any BP going on can let me know? thanks!

Here you goes. The steam mop cost $168, self collect. Delivery will cost additional $12.

It releases steam as you push. Steam loosen dirt and grime and microfibre cloth traps it in. Microfibre cloth is washable and reusable. The unit is very light weight.

I am using another similar model right now. Anyone interested please let me know so I can gather all the orders and ship them in together.

I am constantly looking for things that can lessen my household chores as I am doing all of them
I had 3 dogs that shed like nobody business and that give birth to iRobot roomba and scooba. My first boy brings in the steam mop after he starts crawling haha.

Mushloom, what is the model you are looking at?

omg strawberry.. really scary lehz.... shucks... i hope my maid not the evil kind... *gasp*

btw sandy, received ur refund le.. thanks!

<font color="0077aa">this is the first time i employed maid and with this kind of things. .i dun dare to even think of getting a 2nd one.. n even if i really bo bian. . definitely not from indon anymore.. horrible!! </font>

oh ya, btw, anyone wana order medela parts n accesssories, i might wana my shield... let me knw ya... Pm me? cos thread movin fast..cant keep track....

Ivy, wat does this karvol do? Liquid or wat how much ah? It's ok la the postage 80cents only.

Jaylen still has the stuffed nose sound then at nite will cough sometimes sound like ah pei like tat. Already take medicine nearly 5 days still haven't recover leh....how ah? Dun feel like feedin him medicine very poor thing small body then keep on drinkin medicine.

Robovac, so when u passing me the roomba??

Genesis, the bao ying dang $16.10. The Karvol is made up of various type of essential oil, its a little capsule to drop onto a hanky to place near bed or if u dun mind staining, drop onto bedsheet. So the vapor will make the nose decongest. I use when my girl is 4.5mths old, it helps. Its a bit like essential oil like tat just this is for babies 3mths and above. U try to clear the nose and use saline drops then suck out mucus. Cough better see doc if not well, dun end up like my girl got bronchitis.

Ivy-u can try the scan thermometer too!! Tink better than ear one!! There is a bp on tis oso.. Contactless thermometer!!