ariz: huh... very little porridge arh... oops.. cos i saw BP sellin, alot of ppl buyin so i also order myself.. i tot 10oz shd be quite gd for bb... cos anyway, when bb grow older, we dun really need to keep bring porridge out ma.. they can start to eat outside food or so?
calamari: yes, i order from target! already shipped liao, waiting for my item to arrive at vpostusa.. erm, its sellin at $17.99,same price as thermos webby..but hor, the funtainer designs one selling at $9.99 at thermos webby nia...
ainsley: product des below:
Product Description
TherMax® double wall vacuum insulation for maximum temperature retention
Keeps food cold for 7 hours and hot for 5 hours
Unbreakable stainless steel interior and exterior
Wide mouth is easy to fill, eat from, and clean
Ergonomically designed lid with rubber grip
10 oz. capacity
Weighs 1/2 lb.
Dishwasher safe
Non-slip, scratch resistant base, cool to the touch with hot foods
Light, compact and portable
i ordered 10 jars, so anyone wana try , let me knw! got pink and blue!
cos if order only 1 jar like funny ma, so i tot i order more and can share with frds..
http://shopthermos.com/detail/TMS+B3000PK2