(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

oh roxy ftg is not bad.. but i think can last onli 8 hours depending on the temp of ya freezer.. and plus how many bottles u put inside

hello mummies, just reached home from work but baby already zzz liao, sad.. now trying to stay awake for at least an hour more to at least feed him, can bond for a while.. =(

Faith- itz mi asking abt ftg!! Not roxy!! Ha!! Reali? Hope can last longer man!! Wish mi luck!!

Wei ting- so late? Onli today isit? Tmr come back earlier n spend time wif bb!!

miu, yeah lor.. got stuff to clear and havent had dinner, so went to makan with colleagues also.. then continue talk about work.. till just now 11 plus then reach home, hopefully next few days will be alright.. then my mother told me he was like waiting for me but too tired doze off already..

miumiu my personal experience with ftg is dat it doesn't last long e coldness.. I had a playtex one its not as cold as I put a cooler pkt inside medela freezer pkt..

Pauline I want see btw now I'm using hp I see tmr sure nice de

Calamari ooh u temptg me stocks are up hahahah me sibei happy yeah yeah! U selling ur bags which one I might be keen to buy reward myself abit..

Pauline- no lah, no need one by one. Do it everything at one shot. 4 clicks nia. U hv tat Microsoft picture program? Comes with office one... Btw blogspot hv limited space... If u upload high res pics, takes time and space.

Weiting- I know how u feel. My baby sleeps at 7+pm to 7+am!! So at times when he wakes up in the middle of the nite and smile to him, I dun hv the heart to ask him to go back to sleep! Really hug hum real tight when latch him at nite!

PAuline- ur pic in bambini fb!

Btw I mean limited space for each blogspot account.

Mtdt, sleep from 7pm to 7am!! So good!! Starr from how many mths old. If my girl can sleep 9pm to 6 am I will Chios sao Kay ka lao!

MTDT, bo leh. Not under my Microsoft office folder leh. :p Yup, saw it. I just uploaded more photos to facebook too, much faster.

Roxy, my gal not as smiley so family shots very difficult to choose 1 good one. haha.

Seems like I'm the only one waking up 3am... All bb slept thru the nite liao ar? Dunno to pump or not yawn.

Miu I jus give my girl water n hope she sleep, end up still need pacifier... Sigh. I hope she won't wake up every 3am, I read too much water also no good for bb below 6mths old.

rhyea : thks ! My ss drops yest to less than 400ml maybe becos of the lump over the wkend....;p

Roxy & janiz : yr organix order is confirmed. Emailing u my acct no to transfer $.
Will keep u posted once items arrive & after I pick up fr her.

Ivy me still wake up in the middle of the nite to pump so to maintain my supply. Me also tempted to stop bf.

Any FTWM will continue until bb 1 year?

<font color="0000ff">Genesis</font> - Congrats!
Becos Jaylen really v cute mah!

<font color="0000ff">Pauline</font> - It's a program call "Microsoft office picture manager". under folder Microsoft office/microsift office tools. U check again.

<font color="0000ff">Ivy</font> - hmm.. he is like tat since young.
Typically from 7pm to 7am is "koon/drink/koon/drink". Not sleep thru as he still wakes for milk. But i latch him then after tat he wld koon back immediately. so I dun complain much liao. :p
For 1st mth - is every 3hrs wake for milk. 2nd mth onwards - is every 6hrs.

Now more awake time... also must see his last nap. if he wakes up at 4pm.. then by 7pm sure fuss wan to sleep. if he wakes up at 6pm, then maybe can last till 8pm+

but dunno is it he knows today my bday... he woke up at 12midnite last nite... smile at me for 30mins then koon again. Then tis morn woke up at 630am... so i happily latch him, play with him first then change to go work at 730am. :p
Sigh.. how i miss my boy.

hi anny n yunzz,

i m still on for today's lunch mtg, i can only make it from 12-1pm. how to rec u all? my no is 92375402, yunzz sms me ok? coz scared missed ur the thread as im quite bz at work. tks!

Thanks roxy n mtdt.
so sad, copied the high red pics into my 8gb sd memory card but now card got error n comp keep prompting mr to format it. Once formatted all my old photos will be gone right? Anyone can advise?

Happy Birthday MTDT !!!

Btw, if anyone of u need any stuff from Eu Yan Sang, can let me know ?
Can hv 20% discount (except cordyceps, patent medicines &amp; prescriptions) from end May till Jun....;p....Bird's Nest with Wild American Ginseng=$48, American Wild Ginseng Powder &amp; Honey series-30% disc....;p

mtdt: happy birthday

roxy: u wont like the bags I am selling one, cos mostly old models hehe...

Btw, I will be posting many many of Kayla's clothes/little shoes for sale. Those worn when she was 3 months to 18 months old. Many of them are worn only a few times and in very good condition. All are handwashed and authentic. Brands include Baby Guess, Gap, ON, Lucie &amp; Oscar, Osh Kosh, Tommy Hilfiger, Zara Baby and even Christian Dior (LOL!), Shooshoos, Pediped, Bical etc. For anyone who is interested and don't mind pre-loved clothes ;) There will also be an album of brand new items. Will post out tonight on a picasa album. PM me if interested k?

Mtdt, happy birthday to you!

I backed up some only cos I usually select the best
photos to post to my blog m for developing so only those are backed up. Recent photos too busy to delete the lousy ones n back up the ok ones lor. Hiaz.

lunch still ON today at TCC Robinson road at 12pm! those working nearby, please feel free to join us!

ivy, join us lah...i have PMed u my hp number..
all 3 of us in black...so u look for the 'GIB (Girls in black)' table!

Ivy,
Me lor... I still wake up every nite @ 2+ 3am.
On bad days, my boy will wake up again @ 5+am. As long he can koon aft he has his milk I hv no complaint hahaha.... Juz dun wake up play in the middle of the nite I very happi liao :D

Strawberries,
the sucking pad is to wrap around the strap so u only nid to wash the pad when it's wet instead of the whole carrier. And is not cheap lor $22.50 for a pair. hence I was thinking a cheaper alternative is to self wrap hanky on the strap hahaha..... but not so glam lor....

shokel, i think the shipping fee could be about $30+..don't think its worth leh..

anny, ok. order noted. will PM u in a while. thanks!

snowpear : my bb also sure wake up ard 2+am to 3+am for suckle so always gv her pacifier &amp; when pacifier drop out, she will 'eee....arrr' &amp; kick kick until u put back pacifier into her mouth....even with pacifier in her mouth she will still kick kick....&amp; this can happen a few times in the middle of the nite....
....think she not really hungry but need pacifier to suckle to sleep....

Yunnz, me still home pumping.. Shit man jus now doze off again. I rush to office 1st then see how the situation..

faith : ya reebonz is authentic.. the boss go factory outlets in europe to purchase i think.. when they 1st started, the discounts were so much better.. now less disc oredi.. v limited stock for each so v fast sold out.. but i guess the 0% instalment made it v attractive for some..

calamari : so fast selling ah? factory so good u should haf many many more babies! can haf many kayla-lookalikes twirling ard u every nite.. then me n ainsley can go kop. wahaha

happy birthday mtdt!!

ivy jia you. dun gif up k. it was nvr meant to b easy n each baby is unique! and yuyu will nvr b a baby for long.. stay positive! can yuyu pass a lil love for her pacifier to my boy? i so rather he wans the pacifier.. he uses me as one can?? -.-"

Genesis- mi oso woke up at430am to pump.. Will wean off tink last week of may.. My boss hint mi Liao.. Hav been missing meetings etc.. Sigh..

Snowpear- still not successful??

Ivy- not too much.. Max abt 30 to 40ml.. My bb dun reali like water oso.. Ydae nite after last feed he dun wan pacifier.. So zz till 6+ then ek ek n mi gave pacifier n he zzz till near 8am when mi wake up..

weiting haha yes mj was damn shiok :p but today zombie... luckily ended early atb 12 midnite..

ariel is learning how to crawl le... she quite persisent, see something she want, she will flip, turn, wiggle n crawl just to get the toy n so happy everytime she see me, she will make alot of noises n wiggle abt coz want me to carry

haiz but she fell down from the bed last nite

snowpear can use ergo le ah... last time we try few weeks ago not very succesful if can le, i rather just strap her out in an ergo no need the stroller...

haha calamari its ok.. all my bags are super old designs also so i dun mind old designs.. some old designs are classic timeless *wink*

roxy: wah! Ariel v fast le! mine only started to flip heheheheh...but alamak, how come fall off the bed! Is she ok?

btw. ok will pm u some pics ;)

luwen: i confirm close factory lah but my mom keeps nagging for no.3. SIAO! No way lor

mushloom &amp; strawberries, no prob.. good things must share share mah.. :p

ivy, actually, i know it's abit mean.. but sometimes, less/ no advice from elder may not be a bad thing.. at least u bring up teh kid the way you want it to be.. :p