(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Calamari, his pricing used to be much lower but has been increasing n increasing..

Think u can make 2 batches of the carters and osh gosh spree. 1 for carters and 1 for osh gosh in order to maximise the discount cos i got 2 promo codes from carters and osh gosh. Both $10 off $50. u wan me forward the promo code to u?

good morning!!! ITS FRIDAY!!! can sleep in late for 2 days!

SAHM List
1) Ainsley (Tampines)
2) Laureen (Choa Chu Kang)
3) Augleo (Tampines)
4) Baby_Shea (West, sorry can't remember where exactly)
5) JustaLamb (Serangoon)
6) Luwen (?)
7) Ash (?)
8) Babyjosh (Potong Pasir)
9) Hemmie (Clementi)
10)Liling (Simei)
11) kitsune_sg (Tampines)

SAHM List
1) Ainsley (Tampines)
2) Laureen (Sembawang)
3) Augleo (Tampines)
5) JustaLamb (Serangoon)
6) Luwen (?)
7) Ash (?)
9) Hemmie (Clementi)
10)Liling (Simei)

MTDT: I havent been to Playhouse, but going with Koori and another Apr 08 mummy this sunday, will update u

roxy: what time next sunday for mj?

icegoh: yeah lo, i remembered when I used Hart to take my girl's 1 yo photos, only $600+ all returned soft copies, all high res. Now $900 liao

SAHM List
1) Ainsley (Tampines)
2) Laureen (Sembawang)
3) Augleo (Tampines)
5) JustaLamb (Serangoon)
6) Luwen (?)
7) Ash (Tanjong Rhu)
9) Hemmie (Clementi)
10)Liling (Simei)

SAHM List
1) Ainsley (Tampines)
2) Laureen (Sembawang)
3) Augleo (Tampines)
5) JustaLamb (Serangoon)
6) Luwen (Buangkok)
7) Ash (?)
9) Hemmie (Clementi)
10)Liling (Simei)

mtdt: you ordered carters or osh gosh from the website cos it says it does not accept international credit cards only Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover/Novus, and Diners Club charge cards.

MTDT: i mean u order from there before. Heard they dun accept citibank cards, uob amex card leh... i got dbs amex card dunno can use or not... u got amex card?

Liling, I did consider to be SAHM but still no courage to do so.

I also like the financial independence if i'm working. hehe

Really admired all SAHM...

Yo! Liling,
thks for updating the SAHM club

hv u decide which playmat to buy?
mine is same as calamari. bought at yr 07 @$120 from BP.
calamari bought at yr 2008 at $100+.

Ivy,
after few days of observing YK, he has been rubbing his right ear.
last night bought him to see doc. there is greenish thick ear wax in there.
doc said it could b the reason (irritates him) for not drinking n sleep well.
hope after the ear drops drinking and sleeping patterns will b improved ba.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">HELLO KITTY HEADBAND WITH SHADE</font></font>

3893207.jpg

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">PRICE: S$8.00</font></font>

1) Ainsley (Tampines)
2) Laureen (Choa Chu Kang)
3) Augleo (Tampines)
5) JustaLamb (?)
6) Luwen (?)
7) Ash (?)
8) Babyjosh (?)
9) Hemmie (Clementi)
10)Liling (Simei)
12) shokel(hougang)

hi roxy: erm, ya , 5-1 abit big but shiok .. hhaa.. sometimes i also play till 6-8double, more exciting... whahaah... but nt always la....

hi manu: ya, normal pampers , nt pull ups....

Thks Shokel...btw, how much is the pampers comfort? Do u know how many pcs for size L? but rem some mummies saying the pampers comfort not good rite?

Genesis, u still have the avent bottles cap? I think I'll manual pump in office will need the cap, can u post to me n I transfer the postage fee to u?

Am exhausted Terence n I din sleep, yuyu fever 38degree up n down , her running nose so bad tat I've to carry her upright to sleep.

ivy.. ya.. you also need to take care of yourself ya...

Now that bb is sick.. both Terence n yourself needs to take turns to take care le.. so must rest ya... don't both fall sick ya..

Take care, Ivy &amp; Terence.

My angkuku was admitted to KK a couple of mth back for high fever. It hit 39 highest and he was shivering. Heart break that time.

angkuku.. admitted.. wah.. only fever? Or other complication?? My kids also had high fever till 39.50.. but the doc at KKH.. didin't seem gang joing nei.. after 2 experiences with them.. I decided nvr to go back KKH again..

Sandy: yeah I'll nv bring my kids to kk also. My girl had fever till 40 degrees n they were so rough with her. Nurses force fed meds when I wanted to feed her with spoon, they insisted on feeding her with a syringe. In the end she threw up everything n milk. Talk abt kk makes my blood boil.

calamari : wah u nvr screw the hell outta them?? kkh now a lot of foreign imports.. majiam mini mainland manila

calamari.. ya.. I thought they are more epxerience.. so when my #1 was still a bb... and had fever till near 40degress.. being 1st time parent.. naturally hb and myself are worried.. so we rush him down.. scarely.. they very relex.. said not to worry.. won't 'shao dao tou de' faintz.. and then 2nd time also like that.. said just monitor.. and give paracetamol can le.. if too high then give buxxx.. can't remember how to spell.. then we both decided nvr to go back to KKH le..