(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

I just tried my luck by calling this AMK shop and the staff told me they dun sell loose parts of the buckle thing. I also asked them if they hv any sort of buckle/belt, their reply is negative.
kao_sad2.gif

oh... heng u call, if not you would have made a wasted trip.. that means we can only depend on cheong choon now.. thanks so much anyway!

ang kuku, me on leave 1 week.... my girl ifc kanna hfmd spread so i better keep her at home. so next week then go back office and hope to get to go cheong choon take a look.

thanks for checking with amk shop, whoever go 1st update each other.

ivy, hope yr girl will get well soon.

sandy, hehe.. ya, time flies, I only wished my son will tell me this the next day, "daddy, I'm getting married tmr!" wa! ho say man, job done liao, can sit back and relax liao.. hehe...

manunited, yes, u r right on the amk shop location.

angkuku its her infant care center got a lot of case, im keeping her home just in case, monitoring her, i hope she dun get hfmd.

I remember i found out im pregnant on 09 apr, my mom's birthday ahha.

angkuku, ur son married, u cry ar. hahaha

I think both of us will cry for sure...
me - cry of joy
wife - cry of sadness

hehe...
and I've been thinking of this everyday when my son is only 4mths old?!!?

angkuku.. lolx.. you know you have the same reaction as my ah lao.. some days when I looked at my kids.. I will tell him.. so fast.. #1.. next year gg to register for P1 le.. it seem I just delivered him yesterday..

Then he will reply.. ya.. when you blink.. he will go NS.. then you blink again.. he goes to work.. then you blink again.. he partor liao.. and blink.. you are granny le.. wah piang... fainz...

ok thks manunited, but ang kuku check already, dont have the strap/buckle so dont think i will be making a trip down already...

ppl used to ask me, "hv u really thot abt it? r u really ready for a baby? hv u thot of the responsibilities?"

I asked myself, "eh... wht big deal is that?"

now I am asking the same to newly wed couple. ha...

Wow....u all steady leh...so fast tok abt our bb go ns... par tok.... Get married very furnie lor....I dun wan so fast get old! I'm still my sweet 18 hahaha.....

After nn feed, I managed to pump the fed side at 50ml. The other side she dun wana drink n I din pump oso. Duno isit she drinks little or too much milk. Hw I knw if she isn't drinking too little?

angkuku u can make fren with my hubby lah. I think my girl married, i cry he will be happy...

ainsley the other side she din drink , how much u pump out>?

ainsley hahaha, she wont drink so soon one lah. U feed liao, quickly pump the breast not taken to see how much ur breast have. Good to do a yield to see how much milk ur breast have leh. Like tat day my pump spoil so i got to latch mah. I know i pump 15mins usually 120ml, so she got to suck at least 10 to 15mins to get 120 to 150 ml.

Hi Ivy / angelbaby, recently my baby poo also have mild green sometime....i fully latch on weekend and was ok but when my mum gave her EBM on weekeday, the problem started ...

Ivy, i had pump 30 min each time and notice that there are 2 layers of milk when given to my gal, how come i still face the same problem

Ivy, okok.. I try when I gt chance. Heehee.. Btw, the tubing, funnels, etc all need to sterilise? I throw away all the milk leh. Wasted hor? Bt if dun throw, duno keep for wat leh. Tat time kept once, then oso jus left ther

Ivy, my left n right ss v imbalance leh.. Can see big diff fr size . My rht side will b full v soon bt nt my left. Hw to balance it bk ah? Latch more on left I guess?

ivy : went massage with mdm rokiah yest aftn but seems my breasts blocked again....y like this ? My left breast a little pain & there's a lump at ard 2 oclock of my right breast....

hahaa.. ivy really is neh neh guru! mdm lockiah want to open consultation line anot? can I be your manager? haa..

ainsley why throw away e milk?? I think bm changes composition as our baby grows so nonid to up amount like that of fm... nn will let you know if she hasn't got her fill! hope it won't be thru screaming... haa... sometimes when I pump I'll pump e side that he hasn't nursed on so if he wakes to nurse I'll still have a little remaining on e boob that was nursed upon...

mstan my lump still there after e massage. mdm rokiah tel me no hope. wahaha. she says even hospital grade pump also cannot save me. -.-" if baby dun want to zuk then ask my hubby to do it.. sigh!

All mummies! Today is a crazy day for mi! So many meetings n still hav flu wif sore throat wif cough wif ulcer!!! Reali SUPER TAMADE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Genesis- oh no! hope Jaylen is better now!

Yiqi- juz keep pumpin.. Ss shd b able to increase!

Jia lat'!! My bb like not enuf milk! Gotta increase to 170ml every 4 hrs! My milk ss is not enuf!! TAMADE!!

Suddenly we got a new ang ku kueh fren?

luwen haha, can can. BTW u wanna try my avent manual pump see can pump out lump or not??

Ainsley, imbalance leave it. I also leave it. So i pump each side before too see how much left breast have and right breast have hehe.

miu its ang kuku, those baby language u talk to baby not Kueh that u eat lah haha.

yiqi ic... continue pumpg, drink more water n nursing tea, ss will increase de...

miu u feelg better? me oso down ith flu n ss oso not enuff le!! TMD she drink 150 every 2.5hrs now ... cannot keep up, now im drinking more nursing tea to maintain

Ivy-waha! Itz ang kuku! So funnie! Mi eat med until
gong gong.. Super drowsy man.. High high man!

My bb flipped durin his sleep last nite n dunno
how to flip back!! Scary!! Keep making noise n mi manage to hear n flip him back!

Roxy-u oso? Tink weather not good! Jia lat hor? Hope mi can last till 6 mths! One n half mths to go! Mi must TAMADE jia you!

Luwen, dun throw also duno wat to do with it leh. Cos I dun wana give nn stored milk also. Heehee

miu, must b v tired.. Faster go n slp when Tristan slp..

miu, yeah loh!! we must perserve on!! stupid office so cold make me gena flu....

calamari wah!! thks for letting us know i havent taken my 2nd shoot with them yet... btw can share ur studio shots? i want to see heee did u top up for high res?

mtdt... wheres ur tomato potos? quick share share!!

Waah.. Good leh calamari, u so well informed.. Must keep a lookout on the BP liao, hope its good deal. Haha.

Take care miu and roxy, these few days crazy weather is making things bad... Drink more water...

Oh....it's bb language nw I understand ang ku ku is wat.

Miu, Roxy same same! Mi scare also cannot keep up man my supply stress stress!! Roxy, where n which nursing tea u get?u wana open another spree? I wana buy, I no more tea liao

thanks weiting!! i will drink more water

genesis, im drinking the ones we bought from iherb which is helping me to maintain my ss but i want to increase ss... which the milk doesn help me, so im trying out dis new tea called sacred nursing tea, quite exp, $40 can only make 40 cups... haiz... if it works, will let u all know.. if no good, then stick to the iherb nursing tea .. want to organise another spree ah?

calamari , eh i went fb before to search cannot find... me FB bai chi, i go see again heeeee... did u top up for high res? if bambini potographer is hart i will grab n run and take again haha if nigel, prob not le...

miu, me too man, hope to last at least 6mths. My girl seems to have running nose again.

Ainsley, can keep 3 to 4 mths if frozen leh... tot u wanna mix with cereal next time?

Ang Kuku haha din know no one know tat his nick is baby language ang ku ku, i know cos my mom keep saying this to my girl and nothing else haha.

Roxy: it will not b Hart cos Hart is Tomato. Bambini is Asri n Nigel. U see Kayla's 1 year old n 2 year old photoshoots n Noah's 6 days old shoot. The former 2 done by Hart, the latter by both Hart n Nigel. For the last 2 shoots, I did not opt for high res. U saw my canvas photos at my house right? They r not high res n I think quality is good enough liao

My girl enjoy it but I irritated haha cos she keep repeating till I bored, somemorw hubby sometimes also say so hear too much man.

hehe.. yup, that's the baby language we are calling our little one. ang ku ku.... keke...

Ivy, here's the pics of the high chair that we hv now. I hv circled in <font color="ff0000">red</font> the area where I believed the buckle/harness/belt should go through. see if you happen to come across this at Cheong Choon ya.

3881014.jpg

3881015.jpg

3881016.jpg

3881017.jpg

Thank you once again.

Calamari i see wonder how is asri like.. I still like hart.. Woah those canvas prints at ur hse is nice! I thot was high res yuan lai their original can blow till like that le thks for letting me noe can save 150 for another shoot Haha maybe try sean lau dis time

Ivy-mi noe la! My mum oso keep saying Ang kuku.. Dun even noe wat it means..

Wei ting- tks.. Mi now keep drinking lotz of water!

Genesis, roxy n ivy- we must all jia you!!!!!

Ainsley-tks! Did nn meet Tristan at lala land ydae? How long did they play? Tristan must b playing flipping game wif nn!

Ivy, ya, I wana mix with cereal... Bt I think I will mix with fresh one. Pump as I need.

Miu, ytd she slp till 3 lor. Duno wat time she will b slping till for today.. Tristan gd boy, dun let nn cm bk fr lala land so soon. Lol.
Y r u still nt slping? Quick, go n slp nw. =)

yah lor, roxy &amp; miu, faster go sleep early, need to rest well so tt can recover..

me also gg to dreamland liao, last night only slept 4 hrs then went to work today, managed to survive with 1 cup of coffee...

mummies, do you all know where can I buy a nice hook to hang on the stroller handle? to hang barang barang rather than the 'S' hook?

weiting, u go OG baby area, not sure if the baby fair still on, they sell the stroller hook near the stroller area.

Angkuku next week i try go lah k. No promise cos dunno whats the situation at my girl infant care centre.

Miu, go sleep! u sick. hehe. i go sleep liao.

Ainsley n wei ting-mi oredi high on drugs liao.. Damn drowsy after med! Gg to concuss soon.. Nitez! Tok to all mummies tmr!