(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Sharon, but I hope he can grow taller.. Now he's growing horizontally more than vertically... Hee, but again.. Healthy can liao.. Most impt.. He haven't poo for 3 days le.. Told pd just now and he ask me to give him try some juices. I told him only 3m ok anot, he say can...

Re nail color, I also find it not advisable partly becos I always have close contact w his stuff, like bottles, teats, clothes.. Scared the chemical just come off.. I still go for mani/pedi but never put color for fingernails...
But I know some still put lah, so really subjective de lor...

shokel!! hahaha she's my friend from 2ww thread in the past.. i didnt know that.. she says if buy 2, then ok to deal at $25 each.. u ok? if so, i go collect 2 from her tonite.. if u stay somewhere else then i mail to u.. postage additional $1 or $1.50... let me know cause she sms me le

anyone else keen on getting sophie the giraffe at $25 each? i can go collect tonite n mail to u all.. let me know

roxy: ok onz.. i buy 1 set ... i stay hougang so definately nt near u... wahhaha.. i mayb gg to stc area in the evening... u go her hse collect?

Hi Hweiz.. ya.. green one didn't come in.. only the pink and white..

Hi Roxy..lolx.. have.. not dress ya.. romper hor.. white one only left 3M le.. the pink one still 6M..

Let me know..

MTDT, Luwen: haha yes i'm bit crazy over gal's stuff... b4 preggy bot a dress from hk & got another pumpkin patch dress too! haha...

JustALamb: Bot from Sandy.. see below she posted her bp thread liao. =)

Ainsley: Haha thanks! your gal's so sweet in those dresses.. me so envious lor. Yar will definitely try for a girl but not so soon lah.

shokel: ya lor... since young i always wanted daughters... this son came as a 'surprise'! Next one will try to plan & count properly.. but of cuz no guarantee la these things.

Sandy: you are welcome!

Need some advice: i'm v sad to see my boy's head not round. think he slept on left side too much for the past mths so now that side flatter. Rubbing his head now got use anot? nowadays force him to sleep on right side... sigh should have pre-empt this n buy the donut pillow

roxy: can i know what's so special abt the sophie giraffe? it's a teether right? an ex one leh! i saw my friend's bb holding one but didnt ask her cuz din know it's a branded teether!

alamak sandy i like the white polka dots one.. are u bringing in new stocks for 6mths? TMD i should have ordered then

shokel, yes im meeting her tonite, she stays near me.. so qiao dat time we both ttc for no1 so chat in ttc thread.. din noe it was her... so $25 ok for u ? but will need to add $1.50 for postage so total is $26.50...

anyone elase wants sophie giraffe at $25 for self collect at jurong or $26.50 for postage?

Yup tried water le he still don't want poo... Later go home try again.. Now raining damn heavily at sk area, difficult to buy things with him around... Later then see how.. He got the pneumo jab also, hope everything will be fine, no fever...

babyjosh... so cute ur son heeee... next time plan ur BD properly , we did planning for no2 and first time plan really strike a gal :p

yes, its an ex teether!! u saw the link on it? my bb loves to put tings into her mouth now but she dun really like those normal teether cause difficult to put inside n chew instead she loves the FP rainforest monkey cause got leg, tail etc easier to grab n chew so i thot buy dis teether for her...

WeiTing- icic Daphne still haven going for pneumo, thinking of letting her go when she's slightly older :p okok let's pray that Ryan will be ok ya... dun worry

Wei Ting, ryan's wt gain is gooood!
Don't worry about the pneumo jab, he will be fine.

My ashton was fine also when he had the 6-in-1, pneumo and rotarix all together at 7 wks +

BabyJosh, you v funni leh...let your boy boy wear girl clothes. HaHaHa

your 'princess' looks cute n adorable...

Just to share, Tampines and katong isetan having sales for babies and children's item... Sales start today till 4th April

Mummies.. can I post your pic at my BP there.. can't resist to post there to share with other customers lolx...

roxy.. no more stock over at supplier side le..

wah.. mtdt.. your bb also gd weight gain..

Now all bb coming 4M le ya.. me need to wait till next week.. will then bring her for her 4M jab

Something for all to read to lighten up your day.. Tml is PH...yiipppeee.

NOW AREN'T YOU GLAD YOU BROUGHT YOUR CHILDREN UP ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE POND...Phew!!!

==========================

The Malaysian Ministry of Education (MOE) are reverting back to teaching Science and Mathematics in Bahasa Malaysia .
A lot of their young generation of Msians are going to speak and write like this soon....if not already.

I e-meow U, U e-meow me

Dear Ah Lian

Thanks you for your letters. Wrong time no see you. How anything? For me, I am quiet find.

You say in your letter your taukeh soh want you to chain your face look? Somemore you must wear high hill kick kok shoe, hope you can wok properly wit out felling over.

You know, Ah Kau Kia working start in a soft where company now. Last week, he take I, Muthu & few of his junk friend to May Nonut to eat barger. After that he take we all go to kalah ok.
Muthu sing and sing no stop until the sky bright. We so drown we no go toilet but pee pees on the floor.

Next week, my father mother going to sellerbread 20 years Annie wear sari. My father mother going to give a fist to all the kampong people. So you must come with your hole family. My brother eye deer also to in white the kampong head.

I only hope one day we no need write you and send litters to you and to me. Better I e-meow you, you e-meow me.

I will ketchup you soon. And when you got time, please few free call up to me. Good bye.....

Worm regret,
Ah Beng

justalamb
yes its sophie girafee.. the exp teether :p
let me know if u want cause im trf-g money to her now... n collec the giraffe later from her....

sandy, haiz
then i take the pink one.. equally cute but i do prefer white...i love the hat heeee
i trf $16 to u in half hr's time

wei ting : wah ryan must b a lil han bao bao!

roxy : she only has the giraffe or she has others in the range?

sandy : i she bu de cut leh.. but i think his hair at the back's thinning.. =( he super luv the Tigger romper i got fr u.. i'll let him see the romper before he puts it on n he'll b all smiley.. sigh.. boi boi should haf more clothes!!!

luwen.. only sophie giraffe.. she got 5 on hand... now we take 3...

justalamb.. sure u trf to me tonite to posb savings 207 29109 9 let me know with or without postage and also your address... my email is [email protected]

luwen tell me abt it manz! last time i oso no clothes for no1.. but now i can ta mai de mai for no2!! muahahahaha

sure sure. i'll email you after i transfer. I self collect from you at Jurong tmr morning can?

shokel, i stay serangoon. do you want me to collect from roxy for you, then u meet me to collect from me?

Slow down girls, I'm out at vivo park tor with hubby before next week start work.

Sandy I wanna order when I get home ok, the iPhone keypad need my girl fingers to type haha.

Babyjosh, ur "girl" very cute, where u stay, can see if anyone can meet u to go to gathering together. Btw wats the details for calamari Hse, bring wat har?

Mtdt, count me in for the trial me cfm unless my boy has fever coz he's going for jab on thurs.

Roxy, will the teether has rubber rubber smell?

genesis... im not sure, i tink might have but prob wash a few times smell will not have already.. i sms her, she has 1 last piece left.. quite worth it cause bp here selling $39 n amazon already selling us$14.95 before shipping charges.... but someone says metro sell 20plus...

justalamb, sure! tmr morning i will be home... at pioneer mrt can?

roxy : me wans one! i oredi mai a lot... my hb still say hrng is boy.. if gal he force me go work for shopping money.. haa

justalamb : can tompang u to collect fr roxy?

gals - can add on the trial list urself. i dun read all posts.. as via bb.

Sandy - ur boys stuff v little hor ;p
u dun hv stall on FB? think v gd biz via FB leh. I myself bought 3-4 items via FB...so convenient. haha

can can. My MIL stays near pioneer mrt. I confirm meeting time with you later in the evening k. I'll email you my contact number

kk.. so confirm shokel, luwen and justalamb all take the sophie giraffe at $25 each?... when u all free trf to posb savings 207 29109 9 n let me know thanks ah... i sms her for more discount since buy so many but she says that one cost price le haiz.. how much was metro selling ah? anyone know?

roxy... lolx.. *cool*. you want the white one.. will have to take 3M le.. can wear immediately..

luwen.. me also bu she de.. somemore girl.. but I think shave better.. will be thicker.. : )

ivy.. sure sure... let me know..

mtdt.. I don't know how to use fb.. lolx.. can I migrate my blog to FB there huh? I want to do a nicer blog.. but me IT gu gu lolx.. ya.. wanted to bring in more boy's stuff.. but seem more nice girl stuff.. also want to bring in more boy's stuff...

Now bringing in other thing for bb.. spoon, wipes, diapers.. diaper bags will be coming in soon...

Will bring in more boy's clothes hor.. hehehe

actually how do ur count bb's age? by weeks or date? if my boy's 16weeks but not yet kena the calendar date.. is he 3 or 4 mths? heh

sandy : my students with malaysian parents sometimes gif me compos like this lo!!

Sandy- got lobang for children's bag or u bringing or not?? i saw some kid carrying so haversack like with their name embroidery on it.. so cute!!

sandy, i wanna order the flowspoon.. :D

i just realised our thread got 3 Ashton! Shoan, Nicole and my bbs got the same name!! hehe.. If our bbs get to meet up, can put the 3 of them together.. kekek..

btw, any idea when's the next jab for 6-in-1 ahz? 5 mths?

Updated mine liao

NAME NICKNAME BB LOCATION
? | Skinneybeenie | ? | ?
? | Manunited | ? | ?
Adeline Ng | Strawberries | Princess Gracelyn | Ang Mo Kio
Ainsley Yip | ainsley_yip | Princess Rianne | ?
Alicia Cho | aliciagloria | Princess Sophie | ?
Anny Chionh | annychionh | Princess Astri | Buangkok
Arianne Lim | hweiz | Prince Ernest | ?
Carol | Lynx | ? | ?
Carol Siow | o_carol | Princess Chloe | Balestier
Celeste Tan | cel3012 | ? | ?
Chantal Goh | chantal goh (marvistal) | Princess Kara | ?
Christine Chong | Tris28 | ? | ?
Christine Ng | Hemmie | Prince Samuel | ?
Connie | Mushloom | Prince Isaac | Choa Chu Kang
Connie Lian | Einnoc (snow_xue) | Prince Zan | ?
Daphne Lim | Roxy (Daffyz) | Princess Ariel | ?
Dolly Chaim | Calamari | Noah | Clementi
Faith Fu | faithfu7 | Princess Rachel | Tampines
Glayds Yun Kwan | ? | Prince Jaydan | ?
Ice Goh | icegoh | ? | ?
Iris Oh | Canopyhaze | Kiren | ?
"Ivy Lock &
Terence" | Eyevee & ahlude | Princess Enyu | Toa Payoh

Janice | janiz | Princess Kayla | Sengkang
Jeanie Tan | jeanie | Prince Keith | ?
Joanna Lim | Juzamum | Princess Jazebel | ?
Josehine Tan | macjoe | Prince Lucas | ?
Leo | augleo | Prince YK | Tampines
Lileen | lileen19 | ? | Punggol
Lilian Oh | ohll80 | ? | ?
Liling | mianling | Braydon | Simei
Luwen Loo | Luwen Loo (senz) | Prince Reyes | Buangkok
Lynn Lim | Lynnlim00 | Jovin | Woodlands
Mabel Loh | Simplyhellokitty (mabellsh) | Prince Bryan | Bishan
Maddy | Mstan8888 | ? | ?
Marlene Goh | Miumiu (miuy) | Prince Tristan | ?
Michelle Lee | Jaclee | ? | ?
Michelle Teo | Mtdt | Prince Zayden | Punggol
Nicole Loh | Arisz | Prince Ashton | ?
Pauline Koh | Kitsune_sg | Princess Raelynn | Tampines
Poppy Chui | Poppi | Prince Zelin | ?
Rachelle Ang | Rainyheart | ? | ?
Sandy Poh | sandy_poh | ? | ?
Sharon Lim | Bluegal | Princess Xyllia | ?
Sharyn Lim | ? | Prince Glenden | ?
Sharon Lin | Sh@r()n-Sh@in3 (Shaine) | Princess Daphne | Hougang/Punggol
Sheila | Cayenne | ? | ?
Shirley Toh | genesiss28 | Prince Jaylen | ?
Shoan | Shokel | Prince Ashton | Hougang
Steffie Sam | Justalamb | Princess Clio | Serangoon
Veronica Te h | Decmum! | Princess Vanessa | ?
Wei Ting | icyting | Prince Ryan | Sengkang/Hougang
Yuki | Yuki22 | ? | ?

justalamb : i can go over there to collect from u no probs.. jus tell me when convenient loh.. super thanks ah.. mah fan ni le

Cayenne's Baby Ashton..

3802195.jpg

Some pple mistook him as a girl.. "-_- Hoepfully he will look more boy after he shave his head next week.. :p