i jus joined the dec mtb in fb.. ya, i stay hougang but me cant open hse cos stayin w mum stil, no space... me also hse hunting, stil hasnt gt my hle from hdb lor. keep askin for more documents sia! so mafan! ive viewed ard 10 over units but dun fancy lei.. moreover all asking so high cov! siao lor!!!!
whahhahah... aiya, i gave up my unit at punggol sapphire cos dint wana wait so long last yr, forfeit my $2k deposit, now regret liao, cos pty prices is forever increasing! but who knws i gt a baby so fast, if take punggol, also got to wait till 2012 or 2013 then ready... by then , my boy no place to slp liao.. so sourcing real hard now... haiz...
erm, ya, my frd jus came bk from bkk few mths back, sayin she buy the boots milkbags from dfs airport at ard $6.50 sgd cos bkk pharmancy all oos, but they sellin cheaper ard $5.50 per box nia...
but i saw alot of wts sellin at $12 lei.. so ex.. whahha... last time i bought 10 boxes for $100 lor.. also kana cheated! dint realise so cheap... but hor, sold 8boxes to a few mummies too.. me left 2 boxes and 1 box of lanis .... me nvr store any since last mth lor, cos my freezer no space liao, so i only pump and chill in lower compartment and use it within 48hrs...
er, next gatherin, i wish i can join too! missed out ydae cos tot it was monday gatherin then mon i went out w hubby and baby... chey.. end up is tues gatherin cos i dint log in to check... ya, maybe PM or post in FB... cos sometimes really too bz, no time to on lappy and chk post...
oh ya, someone wana buy sophie giraffe right? i saw WTS someone sellin at $28.50 per set, worth buyin ma? i duno hw much sg sellin lei...? if get from amazon and ship here isit roughly this price?