(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

There is baby fair just outside Carrefour till this Sunday. Below are some of the items I managed to jot down the prices

Fitti360 - $22.50 for 2 packets
Pamper Comfort - $10.50 per packet for Size L & M Size XL onwards is $14.90
Pamper Active Baby - $59.90 for 2 packets
Petpet - $33.50 for 2 packets
Pureen Premium - $23 for 2 packets

Some cheap toys like shape sorter, etc going at $3-$5 at a corner.

Forest Jumperoo - $259.90
Bumbo Seat - $49.90
Avent Steamer Blender - $199
Kodomo Softener - $6.90 for 2 packets
Kodomo Laundry Detergent refill - $6.95 per packet

There is additional 5% discount if use POSB Everday Card.

I am not sure ... but is those box kinda seen whenever there are promo on Pampers Active .... inside are 2 packets packed into the box.

roxy - ya.. we must console each other.. sigh.. so cold in office... urggh!!

sure no posts liao.. cuz all mummies at MTDT's hse!! TAMADE!

roxy, i did ask her to put her return add n she onli put her unit no. n postal code... but till now no sight of the parcel.. called my post office, her post office, singpost.. nothing. reallie tamade... pek chek..

i do so many spree, also no missing item... ARGH...

i going to turn the whole post office down to find it..

miu,neber bring shawl or jacket??

ice,hope u can find ur parcel.so many items hor...

simplyhellokitty, do u tink the fitti360 n pureen is good buy? u noe wat is the normal price fot these 2? cos itinking of stocking up these 2 brands

thanks o_carol, simplyhellokitty!
personally i think pureen premium is not bad. original price should be $12.90. now its quite good buy, i think.

thinking of all the food, i'm hungry now...

o craol, yup yup, already started work on 15 march... suppose to return to work on 01 apr but boss asked me to come back earlier...

Thanks simplyhellokitty, wah... I wanna stock the fitti at the bb fair le..

Manunited, thanks for voting.. Heehee...

Faith, manunited, lileen, ivy, my friend went to d pharmacy but currently the milkbags oos, she will try to go elsewhere n find...

Alicia, urs abt the same as mine. hw many weeks is ur girl? My girl born 2.5kg, put on a kg a mth till 3 mth ah, v slow alr. She's the smallest in the gathering lor. Lol.. The mummies carry her v shiok cos v Small n light. Haha..

Today my girl's nursing strike gt slightly better.. Mayb bcos she gt new frens alr, gd mood. Lol

mtdt, thks for organising n macdonald.. Heehee..

thanks all mummies/babies/dad for coming today.
so fun to see all the babies!

i saw lots of pics on FB liao.. haha
u gals v fast!

Ainsley & Alicia : My gal also small sized lor. But her birth wgt is 3.275kg, this is what worries me. Cos her birth wgt quite okie, then as at last week only 5.5kg nia.. Ainsley, your gal ok le as her birth wgt is light.

So nice to see all mummies & babies today!!! Thanks MTDT for inviting us ya.... Let's organise more!!! Hohoho

Ainsley: My gal birth weight is good, 3.1kg...now she is 15 wks...last fri measure she is 14 wks....her growth slow down alot, from 1 kg a mth to 0.44kg only...

Alicia : My gal also lei.. we same same ..My gal's growth rate also very slow. But my gal on milk strike for quite a long period. Ur gal ever on milk strike?

Happymummy, ur girl drinking well? Hw much She drinks?

Alicia, my girl 4mths Liao leh. Only weigh 5.7kg. Small small la. Compare to all the babies today ah, she is nt jus small bt tiny. Haha..

Chantal, u r nt forgotten la. Tot u forgt us. Hehe..

Sharon, yaya.. More gathering. =)

Whose Hse nxt?? Heehee

Happymummy, u shd read previous posts!! My girl in nursing strike for 3 days alr. She ah, ytd 6 hrs still dun wan milk. Latch her like torture her like tat. I was so worried n frustrated lor.. At least today better.. Nw she is bk to her usual bedtime, 9+. so last feed now..

Yaya i know.. My gal think ard 1-2 weeks lei.. very long duno what happened..i brought her to see gp, gp said she is ok as long as she is not losing wgt. She said my gal is not too fat and not too thin..

I can play host but I am staying in Clementi area and can only do weekends.

Anyone interested for either 17 or 18 Apr? I asked twice liao but no response leh :p

Calamari- open house huh!

Wkend my no1 hv class mah.. And also to bring no1 along, I won't hv time to chitchat! Hv to keep an eye on the monkey! Wahaha

Mtdt: sat my no.1 also hv class, so Hubby will bring her and i can entertain u all with bb hahaha.

Weekday I working leh sian

calamari... im onz!! heee

if u all prefer jurong, my house oso open but only weekends....

miu, yes, really TMD!!! somemore ive been bk wk 8 days only, 4 days already OT... tamade!!!!!!!!!!!! n reach my mum place after ot already 820pm cannot stay long as no1 grouchy n hubby wkg early so got to rush bk.... just now i carry my gal then pass to mother coz gg home, she cry sob sob... so i carry her bk n she ok...then my mum carry her again n she saw me from afar start to cry i see le oso heartpain... tmr i confim no more OT le... TMD@$%##@!!!!

ice.. i tink post office wun bother de coz registered mail... haiz how come she never put entire addy dis is e first i heard nvr put entire addy...