(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

hey jeanie take care , drunk more water...calamari most private cannot claim medisave that y i went polyclinic for pneumo...

roxy i just order sophie too cos my friend son using it n he loves it...

calamari dorothy one cannot i ask before....

faith got thread to order sophie here? in overseas bp thread?

sharon, sure!!

jeanie yes! must try let her suckle so take t least 1 pix... last time pre preggy im a.. now i tink d or e... haha but stop bf will shrink de..

so no one keen on ordering sophie?

roxy, wah u up so much also ah! haha.. me also up bandwidth nia, cup size no change.. now stop bf le, hope can shrink a bit..

mtdt, yup rcv your email le, thanks! anytime ok for me..

Oh I called both Dorothy n Dr Ang Ai Tin, both cannot claim. Only polyclinics can. Chey! How come govt like that?

Hubby n I gg for massage session now, ttyl

Jeanie,
care to share how much did u pay for the pneumococcal vaccine from polyclinc?
good to claim from medisave

hi mummies, super busy at work.. came back work 2 weeks.. lose abt 3kg...

havent even catch up with all the posts...

tamade, tamade (sorry miumiu, really need to use), my medela stuff now MIA.... ARGH.......

sharon, just saw your posting, tomorrow i will be going from sengkang, my own home.. so how? still wanna meet or meet straight there? most likely i won't be driving..

hey mummies.. anybody know where to buy cheap and nice work dresses? need to prepare for work..but i onli starting work end april.. but always last min cannot buy stuff..

hey guys.. have your thought of renting toys to play.. recently my friend was sharing she rents toys for her son to play .. got more variety and cheaper!

omg... my jovin fall from table n his head hit the flr
Call clinic n they told me to monitor till 2moro whether got vomit a not. If vomit muz bring down to KK A&E. Hope nothing happen to him
kao_scared.gif
Currently now still playful n eating well.

Thanks lynn! Omg, how did jovin fall from d table? Yah u better monitor k.. Hope all is fine.

Ainsley, u gg? if gathering cfm on tml I should be going... Sharon also right?

Weiting- u taking LRT or bus??? If LRT then I meet u at sengkang or punggol mrt??? If bus I will be taking 62, if not wrong I think it stop at the bus stop in front of punggol plaza. Am I right MTDT?
I pm u my contact

Lynn, is jovin alrht? Monitor him closely k..

Weiting, if cfm then me n Laureen gg in the noon lor..

Btw, my girl doesn't wana drink 3 hrly leh.. Isit alrht to drag for longer? 3.5-4hrs? Scare she nt enuff milk leh

Lynn: how come he's on table? There's nothing the docs can do except to ask u to monitor. Hope he's fine.

Ainsley: this is my last week of maternity leave n the end of hubby's 1 month leave. So trying to do as many things as possible n spend as much time with the family as possible lo. Tomorrow gg to the zoo again! Siao!

Ice: u mean u still haven't got ur stuff from iris?!?!!?

Help!!! My girl doesn't wan milk!! 4 hrs alr!! I see 4 hrs Liao then I latch her bt she drink less than 5 mins then dun wan. Gt frustrated. Then sit up, she happily talk to her toy. Hw??!!

augleo is morn only, ainsley/genesis are afternoon only.
so confirm only shaine/weiting anytime

augleo - sorry can u make it in the afternoon?

Punggol open house at 2pm CONFIRM!

Haha Ainsley, u joining me. It's a stage they not interested in eating anymore Cos they can see more things sit up roll over grab things. They jus eat enuff not feel hungry then dun wan liao. My pd ask me sun worry passingbphase bu mine 2nd week liao -.-

faithfu, thanks!

augleo, for baby below first years, need two pneumo jabs. cost $160 each. as the govt only allows max $300 per year claimable, you can consider splitting up between u and ur hb medisave.

Ainsley, ivy, I'm joinin the club. My boy also like not interested in milk nowadays. Nowadays latch him awhile then dun wan drink liao...he seems like more interested in his thumb rather than milk arrgghhh…

hi ladies, my gal is also not interested in milk, check with the PD on sat when she go for her 5in1 jab, PD said meaning baby is ready to explore semi solid food and ask me to start giving some... so far my gal had tried cereal, apple, barley and sweet potatoes...she loves them all

lynn - oh no.. better c doc la.. scary man

ice - wahaha.. juz use as many tamade as u like.. itz free!!

ainsley and genesis - tink mine milk strike over liao.. that time he oso drink damn little.. now back to normal..

alicia - wah!! u reali busty now.. mi onli up 1 size.. wahaha...

Hi ladies, i place him on table top to change diaper but halfway my hubby call mi n i walk away for a few sec n then i heard a "BONG" sound then i quickly look at the table n Jovin not there but on the flr liao with face facing the flr. I think he slide down himself while he's kicking his leg on the table top. Now still monitor him, so far he's normal as usual v talkative n active. Wait till 2moro c how. HOpe that everything is fine. Already call my manager 2moro not gg work liao. Heartbreak just now.

hi Jeanie,
my PD told me under 1YO needs 3 jabs, will call polyclinc find out more. thks for sharing

MTDT,
shall meet next time.

Ainsley, my gal just now also like that. 7+ Suck her thumb so furiously, latch her since last feed was 4pm, 5 mins she struggle off, cry and cry somemore like I'm starving her somemore. Then just now around 9pm, told hubby to carry her to me and try again. This time, she willing to suckle but only 1 side. Don't know what time she will wake up later. :p

hi all, long time no post liao. Look like many returned wk le. Milk strike... My boy these few nite last feed also dun want to drink. Only take 100ml instead of his usual 200ml then at nite dun noe hungry or wat ekekek every hr till i zzz at wk. Super tired loh. Lynn, hugz. Sure very heartpain. Weiting, when ur friend come fm bkk? Can let u noe ard nx wk if i need help cos my hr mgr gg bkk. So thinking of getting my bkk counterpart to buy n pass to him. But due to the situation there, their meeting may be changed to other plc instead.

lynn, aiyoh..next time must be very careful, thats why they say cannot leave bb alone.. me also v bad habit, sometimes put bb on rocker i also dun put the belt on... but now he fidget a lot le, so quite dangerous.. u monitor his situation, hope will be ok.. =)

i cannot decide whether to get jumperoo or exersaucer... any suggestions??

thanks mtdt, see u tomorrow as well as other mummies who r going tomorrow..

lileen, my friend should be coming in next week.. i asked her to get 10 in total, 4 for faith, 4 for manunited.. left 2 spare see who wants... yah me also going biz trip to bkk in april when i go back work but donno confirm a not becos of the situation...

hey lynn, hug..help you pray everything be all rite.. there was one time my hubby cousin ..the daddy fell asleep while carrying her . so she dropped onto the floor.. but never cry.. think got angels cushion the floor. hope your baby all rite..

Faith, she used to bt these 2 nights I let her slp w/o mittens alr.

Finally!! Nn is asleep n had her feed!! Nursing strike is sooo stress lor. =(

lynn oh dear must be really heartbreaking for u I tink u better monitor esp got vomitting or nt.. Fall esp head area cannot play play de

Ainsley, yup it was 4pm cos after I fed no. 2, time for no. 1 to wake up liao. But at least she pooed last night and again today so I'm less worried. Low input = low output mah... ;)