weiting if thats the case, convinent to get ur friend to buy 6pkts for me? Can buy to store cos my running out le. Easily use abt 9bags a day. Very xiong. Sigh, boy keep waking up again. So tired.
Pauline, so ur bb oso drink v little wor. My girl will gt frustrated n arch her whole body n scream when I try to feed her. Jus nw 5+ oso drank nt much. Hw ah? V worrying leh. Duno hw long it will last...
calamari, ya lor..... now it seems like the parcel went missing liao.... argh..... i super regret, shd go by reg mail n better still shd do my own spree.....
n i ordered a lot n they r worth S$125 before shipping. ARGH>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
ice how come? E only time my Parcel went missing was coz e seller didn't put my postal code but luckily she put her own address so it got returned to her n she mail to me again.. Siri should have put her own address anyting wrong would have been returned to her..
think our bb all same same le.. dun wanna milk.. my gal last feed 9 pm then sleep all the way to 830 am then drink ... think i will try to start her on puree food this weekend see if she wan or not..
ainsley - my boy also on strike over the weekend. then yesterday onwards like some milk monster.. drinks n drinks n drinks! so really just be patient bah
but becos of baby - i end up with lumps!!! PAIN!!! then last nite he like knows it's his fault... kept on latching n latching n latching! wahahaha
Mtdt, then jus leave her? I try to feed her when she slp.. Super stress nw.
Anny, Parentcraft said nw too early on solid. Tel me my to start even on nursing strike. Jus feed on demand n b v patient. Sigh.. I feel so helpless nw
ladies, i think it's normal for bbs to go on milk strike now... my bb oso.. drink very little.. keep wanting to play only..
the last time i see Dr Ong, he said it's normal for bbs to dun wanna drink milk n wanna play at this stage.. said by right bb shld weigh double his birth weight at 4 mths, and abt 10kg at 1 yr old.. but now bb before 4 mths already weigh more than double.. and left 3+ kg to 10kg.. so naturally they will drink less play more..
Ainsley, my boy also not drinking as much as before, last week there was a day he goes 8 hours without feed in the day time. that was a record. But i just feed him on demand, as long as he's weight healthy. Don't give yourself too much stress.
Liling. Wow really??? 8hrs?? Tats v long... I dunk leh. My #1 nv experience this b4. So v stress. Scare she nt enuff milk or duno isit my prob. Sigh.. Hw long did ur nursing strike last? U gg to mtdt's Plc? Join us la.. Tel me more abt this. U super stress man..
Cayenne, my girl is v small to begin with. Her birth weight only 2.5kg. Nw double la, bt also only weigh 5.7kg!! So I v stress tat she on nursing strike. =(
Ainsley dun be stress, my bb also like that recently. last week he goes without feed for 8 hours in the day time. That's a record when he used to feed every 3 hourly. But as long as he's behaving ok and weight is healthy, i leave him to feed on demand.
ainsley and happymummy.. let me know when you have received your parcel..
Sorry.. is only out this morgning.. cos #2 was sick.. and keep on waking up in the middle of the night.. and wanted to be carry....so I super tire taking care of her.. and bb...
Tml gg back to work .. preparing #2.. cos she has been rather sticky since bb was born.. thou she loves bb alot as well..
wow so excited... seem like later we will see quite a no. of mummies and babies at MTDT place ya... hohoho, i getting ready to bring Daphne out... going to meet Weiting at Punggol MRT and go over together
Hee, same here! Look forward to mtg u all at mtdt place.. Me whole morning bz w ryan, he bit cranky.. Argh!! Keep wanting me to carry... Buay tahan... See u all later!
Lileen, lemme check with my friend if she bought already anot.. 6 packs right? Ivy, ok.. Will help u buy 1 to try..
wah.. u all so exciting.. too bad my ML over liao.. sianz man.. now in opi reading all ur posts abt ordering food and on the way to MTDT's hse..
TAMADE!