(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

simplyhellokitty, sent you an email but got bounced message.. anyway, the fitti packaging i have is as follows. Hubby just sent out the mails this afternoon, you should be receiving it shortly...

3721360.jpg

3721361.jpg

simplyhellokitty, okok, thanks. now I know. haa. you try lah when the mail comes to you see if it's good..

1xmummy, ok sure, meet direct there then. i have pm u my mobile number too.

My girl is def weird.... She nv wake up after her 9pm feed bt today she woke up for 2 times alr... Faint~ hope she's nt gonna wake up every hr tonight..

hi mummies, hmmm ya forum something wrong these few days sia... i can read but got problem posting too... anyway 1xMummy , thanks for texting me, not joining u ladies tmr le, going IT and bodyshop fair at suntec with hubby tmr

TAMADE!! finally mi can log in liao... reali TAMADE!!

tmr outing - wah.. u all so late then mit.. then mi may not be able liao.. got Dinner and Dance tmr nite.. so will nid to go hm by 3plus to pump etc.. alamak.. u all reali TAMADE!! wahahaha!!

hey mummies - is pampers active good?? tink guardian having promo...

Genesis - when u lich tmr.. watsapp mi.. mayb mi still ard then can mit u all for a while...

miu, u scolding whose mama hahaha.

Weiting, can u post me a sample?? i only have mamypoko now ehhehe.

I dunno is it my girl growth spurt or not well.. she suck non stop just now from evening till 10pm... remind me of growth spurt when she is a baby. My breast flatten sia... her eye (right) also like kanna bug bite.. shit man..

Mummies, any idea where to get digital weighing machine? I rem last time ntuc gt 50% off, selling at 40 only. Very regret nv buy! Anywhere gt discount nw? Thanks!

Ivy, can no problem.. you PM me your address lah.. I bought the Fitti but I havent start using yet, so dont know how is it.. you all use liao let me know bah.. =)

Sharon, wah.. i also feel like going IT show & bodyshop sale but colleagues told me super crowded.. expected lah.. i work there always very scared this kind of mega shows de..

Mummies..

Juz to share..

I am appointed to distribute full range of Goon. products ...

I haven't really started this business yet.. but can start to take order le...

I can't give discount as it is a controlled price items.. like most of bb products.. so that there won't be any 'price war'

For mummies who have used this brand of products before will know the quality is premium, thus is x.. and is from Japan..

I can only try to give my own freebies since I am also doing other stuff... hehehe...

Do give suppport if you are keen..

Thank you...

oh is it? I work at the convention centre loh.. thats why super sian during this timing of the year.. got mega shows!! everywhere people.. hahaha

WeiTing- haha yaloh expected de... btw ur job got sales target to meet de ma huh?? Haiz i wana apply those admin or slightly more easy job so that i will not be to stress/tire by work, can hv more time with my gal but seem like no one wana hired me leh... thinking should go back to sales line or not...zzz

but one good thing is whenever got such events, we get to go first lah, like bodyshop sales.. got preview etc..

sharon, have ah.. mine got yearly sales target to achieve de.. my current jobscope now a bit more siong, meaning i sell + run the event myself.. i also looking at one that does not require me to stay too long hours so that can spend time with bb..

yah lor, better u find those kind ah your boss is also family oriented, at least can understand.. actually now my boss know my situation, she trying to find another jobscope for me such that i dont need to do events le.. hope i get it lor..

hihi, my baby having fever whole day due to her jab yesterday. So fretful, can't sleep well so end up keep BFing her. Regret not giving her 'yang shen' water before bringing her for jab. If tomorrow fever never subside then I can't go isetan/taka/hair treatment liao. Want to buy NUK teats too.

So, no one meeting for lunch? I definitely want to eat out cos sick and tired of home cooked food. :p

I would like to know which diapers are u using? And where can i bought them in bulk.. As i'm having twins, i use it alot.. Currently my girl using pampers comfort S 84 and my son using mamypoko S 84, quite cheap as i bought at giant or tesco jb.. But im gonna work this monday scared no time to buy their diapers. on an average my kids use up to 4 pkts diapers and 4 tin of frisco milk...
before i gv birth i did bought fitti in bulk (BP)at $10 i thk 54pcs but they dun sell anymore due to not much response.

Anyone keen to buy Mamy Poko S-72pcs at $20.50 (1 pack) or GNC fenugreek at $21/bttle (2 bttles for sale) ? Know 2 mummies selling. Collection at Redhill.

PM me asap if keen ?

morning everyone, forum dwn for the past few dayz ah?? cant log in wor. btw,there's a meet up today isit? i may go to the taka fair oso wiv hubby. how to spot u gals ah?? hehee... can say hihi to u all ma.

sandy, feeding interval, ard 2.5-3 hrs. Sometimes longer. Avg 6-7 feeds per day

Ainsley & hellokitty, thanks! I gt no isetan coupon, still can buy? Watsons one sell hw much?

Hi!! I'm back from HK Disneyland n shopping! Bombed almost s$700 at H&M buying clothes for my girl n boy! Die man, eating grass for next few months liao!

Managed to maintain my bm supply while in HK. Gotta go bk hotel pump every 6 hours and pumped halfway at Disneyland also. Lucky facilities quite ok at the latter but not in the city. Plus no baby chairs in HK, so ma fan feeding my no. 1 and getting her to stay still. Just a bit kek sim I had to throw away some bm, although no. 1 got drink some lah. Only brought back bm pumped on the last day.

Oh bash cancelled ah? I dun mind having a small gathering at my place too. Let me know if keen.

Btw, I bought a H&M Hello Kitty sunglass with UV protection that is too small for my no.1. More suitable for babies below 1. Cost S$6 inclusive of normal postage. Let me know if u want to get it from me. Will post pic later.

Morning Mummies...

Hi calamari.. wow.. welcome back.. sure have a gd time ya...

jeanie.. 180ml.. for 2.5-3hrs.. ya.. seem alot..hehee... but if base this interval.. how come only 6-7 times feed?

Mummies.. who went to Taka.. let me know got gd and cheap stuff to buy bo hor..

yunzz coz subsequently i move house got swimming pool liao. so no need this tub oredi.

sandy got free sample bo? i haven try this brand b4.

kitty the endo weight cum fat analyzer machine is digital weighing scale wif additional function is it?