- hotel (4*)+ air ticket (CX) + transfers + Disneyland entrance
= $850 per adult x 2
= $550 child
- my shopping damage = s$2500
- eat = S$350

total damage = S$5100 approx

simplyhellokitty, thanks!!

ainsley, order already? heh

roxy, the warehouse sale is it at pioneer there? my fren saw it on newspaper. not sure if its fisher price. she just told me its toys..

my boy's fever subside liao. got give him pao shen before hand. think it works cuz his fever only go up till 37.9 max.

feel like gg out!! but grounded cuz bb just recovered this morning.

jeanie... juz checked with supplier.. price for diapers.. from NB onwards.. same nei..??

Oh.. he has a fever huh...

*touch wood*.. my gal.. didn't.. but she seems more tired than usual..

Jeanie click on this to see http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353635/3718155.html?1268288318

O Carol i was looking for one too few weeks back. My friends told me either get Honeywell or i forget .. let me go and look for the brochure

Jeanie, pizza for dinner. Tld my mum nt to cook alr. Lol

my girl really has a temper man.. I think she's scolding me while I was having my lunch.. Demanding carry.. Lol..
See my facebook video.. Faint~~

Calamari, Kayla scare of Mickey? Heehee.. Then wat she likes? She Took pictures with the princesses?
Wow, 2.5k of shopping.. Shiok.. Ur lugguage enuff space? Heehee

sandy, yups. slight fever. lucky he not cranky*fingers crossed*. just sleepy after the med. very funny as he's blur blur ytd. today ok liao. just now happily playing.

simplyhellokitty, seems good leh! i feel like gg. my mum actually wanted to ask my hubby fetch her there today but he nt free! maybe i psycho her to go tmr or sunday!

ainsley, wahaha. now can satisfy ur cravings!

Weiting received the FITTI le. Looks like good alternative for daytimeuse, cos just slightly narrow compared to MP and quite long by looking at it

Ok great.. Is it? Use le tell me how the absorbency is... I bought 12.95 at kiddy palace for 44-pack.. Think got bulk order for fitti also right? Is it fitti 360?

calamari - mi love H&M too!! so envy!!

mi juz back from taka fair... oki.. not bad!! but mi reali dunno wat to buy.. chair for bb for eating?? potty?? so many things to c but dunno to buy or not.. then mi didnt drive so cant buy a lot of things.. sigh...

ainsley - u gg tmr?? mayb mi and hubby will go for a fast one tmr again.. wat time u gg??

wei ting.. I am using the 360 now.. for day use.. so far ok.. didn't leak or anything.. ya.. I like the high waist..

My bb stool.. quite loose..abit watery.. so if she wears Drypers../ huggies.. will leak from the top.. don't know why...

So far, Fitti.. haven't leak.. high enough to abosrb her poo poo.. hahaha..

mushloom sorry I'm BK ordy gg down agn tmr spent 200 plus there bought too many tings.. Tmr if I see grand piano I help u buy? I saw a few pcs there bt seems spoilt..

Jeanie yes its fisher price n a lot a lot of tings on sale..more than all e previous ones I've been..

Some of e tings on offer..
Infant rocker at 20 n 40... 20 for small one,40, for big one v cheap I bought at 100 last sale...kp sell 120
Grand piano at 50
Cot mobile at 15
Rainforest cot mobile at 50
Rainforest jumperoo 150
Rainforest playgym 40, but Duno spoil or not
N a lot smaller toys gg for 5 to 250 each.. I buy till my car full no place to put hee hee..

Calamari wow dmg a lot hor then I must start saving le

Hellokitty yes I oso bought from her before.. R u buying too?

sandy - my bb using huggies and will sometimes leak from the top.. but fitti.. will leak from the side.. sigh sigh...

taka fair - huggies ultra - small size gg for $13!

ainsley - aiya.. sianz...

miumiu... lolx.. leak from the side.. might means.. abit too small?

Mummies.. now your bb still feed on demand or schedule? My this bb... doesn't seem to be hungry.. can juz suck her thumb.. and won't cry for hunger.... faintz.. so I need to feed on schdule.. cos I scare she hungry..

Is your bb stool abit watery? Mine seem abit loose and watery... but still yellow and seedy..ok?

Sandy.. My bb totally haywire lor.. After abt 3 hrs ah, drink only for abt 5 mins then dun wan Liao. Hw I force also no use.. Then cranky n cnt slp well.. Night keep waking up. I oso duno feed on demand or schedule le...

Hi mummies, i been having difficulty to enter forum the past 2 days. Now then managed to enter.

Wld like to update mummies who r interested to go Taka fair to look out for the below deals.
1) Bumbo chair $49.90
2) Bright Star exersaucer(the bigger one) $199(if i see correctly)
3) Pigeon detergent refills $5.52
4) Munckin stuff on discount too

Btw any mummies know the normal price for Leapfrog exersaucer? Coz it's selling at $199 @ Taka fair but i dunno if kiddy palace or Toysrus sells it too?

SimplyHelloKitty, yesterday i went to recee liao.saw sharp n honeywell wan. though the sales keep recommend honreywell, the design not nice le n is very bulky lor.

genesis, thaks,i jus saw ur pm le. anyway today not going bb fair liao cos my gal got fever. she had her 6in1 n pnemo jab yesterday.btw last few days got 1 mummy posted her doc jab both side on bb rite?.the other jab is pneumo wan lor,mayb the nurse forget to write dwn on the booklet.cos my doc ask me wana take together nt.?

Ainsley: Kayla likes all except Mickey and Beauty hahaha! Actually I knew she is scared of Mickey cos during her 1 year old party, I hired Mickey and Minnie mascots and she was scared, waste my money. :p I spent 2.5 k cos I bought a bag also lah haha

mushloom it is at 1 lok yang way from 10am to 6pm I tink.. From aye exit pioneer circle after e circle first traffic light turn left.. Its one of e first few entrances besides a big canteen.. Haha I sound like salesman for it I've been attending fp sales since 3yrs BK.. My hubby saw e toys I bought n said no more toys for no1 till Nxt yr Haha

but must check ah I bought 2 doodle pad, 1 rainforest swing all spoilt faintz luckily I stay near tmr go ask for exchange

Calamari, wah.. So nice, hire Mickey n minnie mascot. Must b v ex..
Hmm think end of this yr, we can hold a birthday party for all babies also..

Ainsley, gt see if there's hot spot? Hehe

einnoc, the bumbo seat is without tray right? Hw much is the tray huh? Any idea?

Sandy, my boy poo also bit seedy n yellow. Also semi solid as he's on fm too.

Aiyoh, nt gg to the Mattel toy fair le.. Like nt much things for baby..

ice, no lah. Not super mummy. Guess all of us here r super mummy. Juz want our darlings to hv the best n parents suffer nvmind. We will try our very best to gv them the love, care n everything. My no 1 is 3yrs old. Really a handful now. Ppl says terrible 2s, i say horrible 3s.

I just bought NUK teats from Isetan private sale today, 30% off. Bought a pair of Dora shoes for no. 1 at 30% off too. From 730am (tried to feed her at 10+am but she refused so I left house at 11am after pumping) to 6pm, she only drank 60ml of EBM. Milk strike :p

Roxy, wa, the FP sale is back again? Too bad my hubby on standby tomorrow so cannot go. Which bouncer is on sale and when does the sale end? Thanks.

Wow.. I haven been in here for so so long..
I'm so busy with baby!

How have all the mummies been?

Can I know if ur baby still wakes up during the night?
Mind to share if u feed baby or just change diaper and let baby back to sleep so to train baby get use to not waking up at night?

Roxy - can i know when the fisher price sale end?

ivy - so pretty the gym but mi neber see this is taka sale!!

sandy - isit?? that means too small?? but onli when my mil carry then will leak.. wahaha...

Sharon, wat u wanna get?

Sandy I try to feed on schedule but upon demand, meaning if last feed is 2 hrs ago, her cry I will suspect is hunger n feed. If less than 2hrs will sed is it diaper or bored or tired. If nothing works, then Bo Bian in case growth spurt cos 3mths mah. Also I read hunger cry tends to escalate dunno true or not.