(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Ainsley, I wish I am but no long holidays for us until Dec 10 or next year cos my 2 gals r too young to appreciate. Going to Penang in June though.

Pauline, I mayb bringing my kids bk hk in June or sept. To apply for their permanent resident. If u go holiday in dec also Can go see see whether gt gd deal ant.. Heehee

hi SMH.. erm, i ordered the waterproof mat but scared tt its hot too.. cos i bought one for bb cot and its hot lor.. although i put under nappy and under another layer...

erm, celeste, the blue sheets, ya, i at TMC they using also... if the waterprrof protector is gd then i dun ned to buy tt le.. wil try 1st...

erm, happymmmy, i cant resize my pics lei.. ya, my bb legs is crossed... let me see if pupsik got gallery to show u the pics..

somhow like this pic in the link, u go see see..
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=3255223&id=177993919867

oh the fitti is $11.. i buy at carrefour, is $11.25/pack...

roxy, so when u bring back the frozen breastmilk, won't they be thawed already? so still can re-freeze?

can i ask if any of your babies did not pass motion after taking the 6-in-1 jab and the pneumoniccal jab? my baby did not poo for 4days already, not sure if its due to the 2 jabs

thanks all mummies for the infor regarding bumbo & teething... i'm still considering getting bumbo cause scare my gal don't like esp. the thigh area...

mstan8888 – ok noted
, thanks

sandy, actually mine oso cant.. cos it's the type where baby face us... so hubby haf to support the stroller, if not due to weight imbalance, the stroller will topple... haha..

Hi do note of new procedure for milk order 1st cut off either mon for thurs to sat delivery or 2nd cut off thurs for sun to wed delivery. Free delivery. Cod. I'll liaise with u on either wed or sat nite for avail at home depending on delivery location. To revert on name add type n qty upon confirmation. No cancellation once confirm via SMS or email

Abv from Heidi for those mummies ordering fm fm her

I have a few pcs of BN baby girl rompers n some excellent condition pre-loved one to giveaway, mummies who will be attending birth bash n interested, can PM me, pass to u on that day

nopez...

Dr Ong (SBCC - Thomson), Dr Koh and Dr Vella (SBCC - AMK) are going to set up their own clinic at Mt A starting 1st march...

Any mummies brought or know where to get Trunki luggage?? i saw from a online website but wonder any retail outlet sell too, so cute...

Cayenne, how do you know Dr.Ong is leaving SBCC?

He did not mention that when i brought my girl to see him 2 days ago.

How to contact him if i want to see him in his new clinic?

moscato - ya..he told mi during my bb's 1st mth visit... and i heard he gg to set up new clinic.. mi oso wanna follow him but dunno wat clinic lo..

Oh.. thanks Ice. I only tried comgateway, but they don't allow shopping from that website. So I guess its the same for vpost and others. Maybe I should try others and see how.. thanks!

as for babymallonline, since mstan8888 is organising now, think i shall not organise for now.

moscato & miumiu, coz when i visit dr koh at amk for my bb 6-in-1 jab, the nurse told me dr koh, dr vella n dr ong going mt a to set up new clinic..

i got the clinic's contact.. tried calling but noone answered.. so i called sbcc amk and they told me open 1st march.. try calling then..

International Child & Adolescent Clinic
#02-32, Medical Centre B, Mount Alvernia Hospital,
820 Thomson Road,
Singapore 574623
Tel: 6255-5239

shaine... the place is near where huh? I try to pop by if I can..

I am bringing in swit suit hehehe.. since weather getting hot... we might need it... very sweet nei.. but not too sure whether will reach me on time bo.. for the bash..

miumiu - yup, i use baby bonus to pay for my girl's vaccinations. Use the ATM card that comes with the CDA account.

If not siong on my pockets, paid $417 for 5-in-1, pneumococcal and rotavirus. Next mth will be another $417..

Aiyo, my girl alr knw hw to show her temper. When she wants or dun wan someting ah, she doesn't cry bt make those forceful frustrating sound. Faint~~

Shokel : The padding should always be facing outside? Cos i see the demo is like inside lei. But many ppl face outside. SO which way is correct de?

vivi nope they r all still in their frozen condition when I reach home if start to thaw then its spoilt n cun use btw u received e medela stuff?

Ice ur hubby wear men size m polo ? Then can consider buy boy xl can fit I do dat for my hubby is ur spree still on?I'm v tempted get something btw cgw having 15 percent off charges for first time customers in mar

Josephine, i fed my baby gripe today before meal, she then dun suckle much from my breast, but think she manage to poo, hope her colic will slowly decrease.

what u all ordering ar???

Hehehe…came back from ikea reach home at 11plus then woke my boy up wipe him n Change into his Pj. He was like irritated n started cryin so now feedin him n think he's tankering up! hope tat he will wake up at 8plus! My dream timing !