(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Terence : oh okok. I think most probably she got scared by something. Can see she is very tired liao le cos ytd really didnt sleep well at all.

h happymummy... wah, u so slim after birth arh.. me that time 1st chk up at gynae, only 42kg at 1st trim... now after birth 1 mth liao, stil 50kg lei... hw to lose so fast... haiz..

erm, actually if u nt tall, then u can opt for s size.. its jus a little diff i think, cos for more petite build, s small wil be a better fit becox if bb is inside the pouch, the weight will be down to ur tummy area liao.. so too big, u will also feel like bb is dropping... if u wana buy online, u can opt for the return envelope for exchange purpose..

erm, the warmer tt i mentioned, is like, if i bring fm out jus for a short trip, then i will use all hot water to mixed with formula then use the warmer tt can last an hour .. not say using ebm ...

regardin the teats.. me like nuk ones, cos the shape.. but i tot of gettin fat short bottle.. so only avent got lei...

mums and babes is where? gt website to order ma?

Hi Sandy,

Issit too late to add my order for Fitti? If not i'll like 1s and 3m please. Lemme know how to pay and collect from you. Thanks!

thanks sharon. finally managed to load pics liao.. abit troublesome cuz gotta resize.. im very weak at IT stuffs..

all the babies are chubby leh.. mine like not very chubby wor..

3644669.jpg

Last call...

Anyone still wants to tag along to order Fitti diapers? Pls advise now..

Those who have placed orders liao, err.. can trf to me first bo to confirm order..

Gam sia..

hi ling lee.. tks for the link.. erm, i wan one is nt like tt one lei..its like jus a rubber cloth that is stretcable to fit any bottle.. short avent one those... cos my sil got one, but she buy from BP very long ago...

hey shokel my girl is 8 weeks old, went for 6 in 1 jab today.. =) oh the lobang from my mother in law friend, she work pharmacy, so can help just that need to get 6 tins. i onli using it once per nite so if i need to get , dont think i can finish 6 tins.. shld be singapore bah.. dont think malaysia, selling at 36.4.. so let me know if u want and how many tins, if you got more people sharing better than dont need to take so much but min must order 6 tins for nan ha 1. nan pro 2 is 12 tins.

Ling, hehe ya lor, she put on weight from my milk that got CNY goodies haha. Oh the changing mat u still want??

Happymummy, i just wake up from nap haha. But just now my girl woke up suddenly and cry. My mom say she probably got nightmare.

hi faith.. erm, retail is $39+ isit? oh, me givin fm somtimes 1-3 times a day... erm, i think max i also can take 2 tin only... haha , my gf usin normal nan.. gt discount too?

hey shokel where u buy so cheap! feel cheated.. i bought ntuc bedok 41 plus leh.. but got link points.. lah haha .. 2 tins.. ok i see whether i can get another 2 more to go.. then we combine.. keep u in form. ya friend ah. .which one? nan pro 2? i helping my friend buy .. she buying 6 tins.. left another 6.

Shokel : Before i give birth, my wgt went to 60kg. My pre-pregnant wgt is only 40kg. Now 44kg lo. hee duno lei think look after bb until like this lor.lol
U want short fat bottles? Pigeon also have lei. I think many brands have short fat bottles, like tommy yippe (duno got spell wrongly a nt).

Ling lee : Ya this is the warmer im trying to tell Shokel.

Faith : Oh so the 6 in 1 jab is in 2nd month ah.. Aiyoo then i got to go n ask liao le. My gal already coming to 9weeks le.

Jeanie : Aiyo yuor boi got so much hair. Handsome boy!! Can i "book" him for my gal? hahaa

My bb also taking NAN HA 1 and have lobang $33.95 per tin. Min order 2tins for free delivery and only weekends delivery available. Interested can pm me.

The supplier has other brand of fm also.

Hi mummies! Woo recently so busy >.< everyday also go relative house, very tired.

Ivy, Cuteee~ haha you baby look quite chubby hor lol =/

Jeanie, wow your baby got so much hair.. so gd.. my baby hair very little >.< (xiao san mao) lol

This coming week my baby going for 6in1 le.. Dunno going which doctor, any1 have good and cheap 1 to intro? =X quite worry also, heard that they will get fever after injection =(

Anyone got any recommendations on where to do brazillian waxing? I wana go and do, 1st time, coz during surgery they shave me until so ugly n uneven..now grow out quite pokey...wana do a clean removal...

Ling, will do, did a simple wash too.

NingNing, yes quite chubby liao, today also wanna eat non-stop... scary... dunno is growth spurt or not.

hi faith.. erm, mayb i forgot the price liao,cos i also buy at ntuc lei.. hah..

hi happymummy, erm, ya, i knw gt alot of wide fat bottle, but i only wana use NUK teat, so i wana knw if its compatible..

ya, i also took the 6-1jab today.. bb is growin well... at 58cm, 4.5kg... birth he was only 48cm, 3.2kg.. hehe...

hi simplyhellokitty, ur nan so cheap? isit bought locally too?

tks

ling lee, thanks!

happymummy, haha. so fast wanna book liao?! okie. you gg for the march gathering? we matchmake. hahaha. lucky he inherit sharp nose from hb instead of my flat nose.

ningning, yups. he got alot of hair. thats why we cant bear to shave him during first month. but i scare he next time got lesser hair.. both my hubby and i got alot of hair during birth. both of us also nv shave in first month. but now, i got lesser hair but he's still as much.. again, all my sis got shave during first month and all of them now got alot of hair. so im still thinking whether to shave during his 4th month.

ivy, i heard from MIL saying cannot drink too much plain water cos will " shui zhong ". you got drink alot water ma? cos breast feeding need to drink alot water. fluid food meaning porridge and soups hor?

i drink a lot of plain water leh, though warm water suppose to be better for milk flow. I never shui zhong leh.. baby drink so much water, dun think got chance to shui zhong.

Finally lying on bed waiting for my no1 to sleep...

Shui zhong-tot only during confinement... Now still will?

Brazillian wax-i did my at rupinis in little india.. U can book a appt with vincy.. She is gd

Shokel-u r using nuk premium wide neck teat also? Then shd fit avent...

hi mtdt, no lei. i using normal nuk plastic bottles, given free when i got the steraliser.. dint realise they have premium collection that is short and fat bottle too... maybe tomolo i go kiddy palace and chk it out.. so i dun need to buy avent liao..

cos i still prefer nuk ..

hey shokel i use nuk too.. but not sure whether can use avent bottle cos never try before but i use the premium range the short version.. shld be the wide neck cos it dont look narrow.. i like nuk too! so cute the bottle

MTDT, not sure.. i pregnant time also not much water retention.. maybe i dun drink much water? But i now breastfeeding drink a lot.

i also dunno, they say is within 4 mths wor, haha but i also drink alot warm water. so far dunno got shui zhong anot, cos tummy not recover yet, still abit zhong LOL! >.<

Anyway, my girl now feeding on 120ml each meal le, sometime in the afternoon feed her liao after 1.5-2hrs she start crying for milk le. Can i should her so fast? 1.5 hrs 120ml O_O but sometimes she can drink 1meal and sleep all the way from 12am - 6am. My MIL and HB say cannot so we always let her cry till at least hit 2hrs then we feed her. if i were to give her how much she want, will it be too much? >.< cos i dont wanna let her cry so much.

jeanie, so much hair!! so cute!!!

thanks ling lee and genesis, btw the feestyle parts will be reaching next mon/tues, will update u all again

gg, i got ur email, give me some time to search through my email got record or not, thanks !!

weiting.. yes, dis is the first time she wear it and tink last time.. its too small for her!!

for FM, i fed no1 isomil... was quite bad when he first switched to FM from BM, started having cough, phlegm, vomitting, so switch him to soy based milk

my gal still has quite bad cradle cap... keep scrapping it off with olive oil n it comes back! n my mil is hinting me to shave her botak but i cannot bear to as she has such long hair.. haiz wat should i do?

Roxy,mayb u can try cradle cap shampoo. N cradle cap is also due to oil secretion. Try washing her hair twice a day with warm water n see if it helps. My girl oso gt n nw seems to b coming bk. I jus leave it unless it gets more.. I wun bear to shave her la. My girl's hair oso long. If shave, Takes long to grow. Heehee..

roxy: haha.. yeah i think bb only wear romper 2 times so far, then will keep as momento le.. =)

shokel: the premium nuk teat can fit avent, jeanie recommended one, cos i used avent bottles but the teat damn pathetic, so i bought the nuk teat to fit to avent bottles, so far ok...

simplyhellokitty: you got the milk powder from heidi right? mummies who are using fm quite regularly can consider this, cos only min 2 tins for free delivery, for instance my enfalac a+ each tin cheaper by about $3... some more dont need to go supermarket carry till so heavy.. it's exactly the same as what i bought in supermarket, not those malaysia ones..

roxy - my boy's cradle cap also keep coming back.. and he is shaved. so dun think it will solve ur gal's problem! :p (tis shd help u to decide! haha)

Shokel - normal nuk is "narrow".. only premium range is wide neck.

hi there, i jus went to shop and save and chk the price, haha, its $41.70 for nan ha 1 lor.. so i got it wrong... its nan ha 2 then is $39+... erm, if local one, then i will get 2 tins for free delivery..

oh okay, shall go chk out the nuk premium range, its quite ex hor.. but i like the colours and cartoons.. so cute! erm, but hor, my steraliser nuk can fit the premium range bor? cos when i put the narrow and tall ones, seems like jus nice lei.. if the wide neck ones, can fit ma? hah..

btw, premium range one is glass or plastic or they hve both? wat are u are using? plastic or glass one? cos i only hve 4 bottles that comes free w the steraliser, tot of buyin more, dun rreally like the talls on my tiny bb as yet.. heehee...

hi mdtd, ur boy so cute!

roxy - my bb's cradle cap oso.. sigh.. like non-stop lor..

alicia - cant do brazilian wax now.. if c-sect, onli after 6 mths and if natural is 3 mths.. mi that day book appt wif my usual strip and they dun allow mi to do..

Ningning : my gal sometimes can drink 120ml bm or fm too. But most of the times is 120ml bm or 100ml fm lah. She also around every 2hrs like that want milk liao unless she sleep. I also scared i overfeed her wor. Her reflux system quite poor lei, she vomitted ard 8-9 times fr birth until now. Think she duno hungry or full jus want milk milk then later vomitted all out. **Yucks** I hate this digested milk smell.

Hi Wei Ting,

Yes Heidi. Below are the pricelist, mummies can contact her if interested. Pls note I am not anyway related to her, juz wana to share some cost savings for mummies

Dumex All In One 900g $22.15, Dumex Dugro 1 &amp; 2 1.6kg $22.80, Dumex Mamex 1 1.5kg $55.45, Dumex Mamex Gold soy 900g $23.25, Dumex Mamil 2 1.5kg $50.45, Dumex Mamil 3 1.5kg $40.90, Dumex Mamil 4 1.5kg $35.35, Enfagrow 1.8kg $50.35, Enfakid 1.8kg $44.95 ,Enfalac 900g $38.40 ,Enfalac A+ AR 900g $34.45, Enfalac A+ Soy 900g $30.90 ,Enfalac HA 900g $42.90, Enfapro 900g $35.40 ,Friso 1 900g $31.00, Friso 2 1.8kg $50.00 ,Friso 3 1.8kg $45.50, Friso 4 1.8kg $40.50 ,Gain IQ 3 1.8kg $49.80 ,Gain IQ Kids 4 1.8kg $45.05, Goat Milk 12Mth + (Kari Home) 900g $44.00, Goat Milk Pre Sch (Kari Home) 900g $44.00 ,Grow 3 1.8kg $34.15, Grow 6 1.8kg $33.25,  Isomil Advance 1 900g $34.00, Isomil Advance 2 900g $32.90, Lactogen 1 1.8kg $23.15, Lactogen 2 1.8kg $23.15 ,Nan HA 1 900g $33.95 ,Nan HA 2 900g $32.55, Nan HA 3 900g $32.50, Nan Pro 1 900g $28.90 ,Nan Pro 2 900g $26.45, Nan Pro 3 900g $24.00 ,Pediasure 1.l8kg $56.25 ,Progress Gold 3 900g $21.55, Progress Gold 4 900g $19.15, Promil Gold 2 900g $28.25, S26 Step 1 900g $30.55 ,Similac 1 900g $37.45 ,Similac 2 (New Advance) 1.8kg $66.95 . 

Milk are not imitation but from the original country of origin.Free Delivery. 
You may try out and check if in doubt. 
Any Enquiry Kindly Cal Me At 92362517, Heidi.

Cheers ;)

Hi Shokel,

Most supermarket selling $41.70 for Nan Ha1. The one am getting save almost $6+ which is quite alot consider my boy drinking 4tins per month. They only does weekend delivery and basis cod.

Hope it helps mummies here

hellokitty - wow... thanks for the lobang.. really cheap leh! ;p

The medical hall is selling enfakid at $48.. hers only $45! :p thanks

shokel -thanks.