hi hi... erm, jus came bk from secom sale .. quite alot of things la.. gd buy ...alot of medela stuff, 20%.. ya, saw the nano highchair, ya lor, too big for 6mths but hor, if bb chubby chubby, perhaps can fit.. lolz...
they sellin the bumbo chair lookalike, but material slightly diff, at $79.90, duno is it with tray, nv see cleary... got a few scooter and all, so cute, suitable for 2yrs old and abv... 50% lor.. gd buy, but me nvr buy cos bb is less than 3mths old nia, hubby say buy and keep 1st! wahahha... i so tempted but in the end, nvr la, cos sure got sale nx year again lor...
erm, nvr go expo sale.. if the pureen(red) is 2 for $25 is cheap lei.. i bought mine at $14.94(84pcs) ... nvr try blue packagin before, duno is its gd...
erm, my boy next jab is next mth at 3mths +(6in1 jab), i cant wait to knw his weight too, at hm weighin scale is ard 5+kg... but he is lenghty liao lor... last measure was 58cm at 1mth+ nia..
now my bb is feedin 150ml per 4hrs interval, was thinkin if increasin his feed when he 3mths old, increase to 180ml.. thos tt give partial BM and FM , the cc u all give is it the same? as in 150ml BM/ 150ml FM? cos i give the same.. sometimes BM i giv 180ml he also finished...
ydae i last fed him at 930pm FM 150ml, he slept thru till 4+ ek ek a bit, gave him pacifier, he slept till 7+ 8am woke up , i latch him ...
nowadays, i lazy to pump , jus latch, but whenever he fusses ard the nipple, no choice, i hve to pump... but also, at night i sure pump once or twice one la...
so tiring...