crystallized
Shugar
Noted & will go and dig the photos. RN still with her gummy smile leh... boh geh yet.
Hippo
U r so funnie! If u r one of the 长老, then i oso cant escape liao rite? So funnie when u said u like to play with young chickadees! Wahahahahahahaha!
Esther
This outing is with babies!
Astro
Wow! Gg Europe!
Din c u bombing the thread... muz b v busy!
Tien
She uses wat she’s gd at to “attack” u back! Nw PRC oso teaches in sch? But its only teaching Chinese lah?
Seriously nw i think no matter wat gd stuff i use oso no point since its the beauty sleep tt i am lacking... i told myself another 2 more yrs and I will boot both my kids out of the room so i get gd sleep once again...
PY
Use ur own totseat is more hygienic! Most of those highchairs cannot make it and very dirty!
Hahaha, u remind me of the time when i was on CL... dunno what day of the week i am in and I only know its wkends/PH coz hubby ard!
Noted & will go and dig the photos. RN still with her gummy smile leh... boh geh yet.
Hippo
U r so funnie! If u r one of the 长老, then i oso cant escape liao rite? So funnie when u said u like to play with young chickadees! Wahahahahahahaha!
Esther
This outing is with babies!
Astro
Wow! Gg Europe!
Din c u bombing the thread... muz b v busy!
Tien
She uses wat she’s gd at to “attack” u back! Nw PRC oso teaches in sch? But its only teaching Chinese lah?
Seriously nw i think no matter wat gd stuff i use oso no point since its the beauty sleep tt i am lacking... i told myself another 2 more yrs and I will boot both my kids out of the room so i get gd sleep once again...
PY
Use ur own totseat is more hygienic! Most of those highchairs cannot make it and very dirty!
Hahaha, u remind me of the time when i was on CL... dunno what day of the week i am in and I only know its wkends/PH coz hubby ard!