gingerninz
funzee: which class u signed up for? bugs, birds or combination? i signed up for bugs n when A is ready we will switch to birds. but gerry was telling me i signed up for the new term starting 12 sep leh. if i wana join the next 3 classes for the current term, its $150 leh. we will be gg for the extra 3 classes n pay regardless but it will be gd if we can start using the package instead of 3+12! so u r using the package for next week's class too?
we were sitting right next to u at the beginning of class. astro has taken our pix n posted on fb. later i go n add u
gerry oso told me birds class has a waiting list alr but i m so not in a hurry.
astro: thx for the pix! lucky for them coz most of my pix are blurred... haiz
A looks like me? u have just made my day! hee. he has only sat up from lying position only once??? not sure if it was by accident he found himself in sitting position :S he was 10.4kg at 6 months... sama sama! so for these 4 months, he has only put on 1kg... thank goodness for weaning!
teng dun look dat heavy coz he is oso tall. maybe he is just heavy-boned? his eyes r mesmerising. did u see me "electrified" when he waved bye bye yesterday?
really peifu ur energy to bring ur boys for classes. from north to central n east! sak sak sial!
btw, u still gg for class next sat, or trial has ended?
tien: u still look the same too, but somehow i feel dat ur voice has become changed... lower tone in a husky way, haha. n i cant find ms lui on fb leh... y ar?
xoxo: sf gets into those mood swings as well? he looks v mild-tempered (on photos) leh. in fact i tink miser n heli too!
we were sitting right next to u at the beginning of class. astro has taken our pix n posted on fb. later i go n add u
gerry oso told me birds class has a waiting list alr but i m so not in a hurry.
astro: thx for the pix! lucky for them coz most of my pix are blurred... haiz
A looks like me? u have just made my day! hee. he has only sat up from lying position only once??? not sure if it was by accident he found himself in sitting position :S he was 10.4kg at 6 months... sama sama! so for these 4 months, he has only put on 1kg... thank goodness for weaning!
teng dun look dat heavy coz he is oso tall. maybe he is just heavy-boned? his eyes r mesmerising. did u see me "electrified" when he waved bye bye yesterday?
really peifu ur energy to bring ur boys for classes. from north to central n east! sak sak sial!
btw, u still gg for class next sat, or trial has ended?
tien: u still look the same too, but somehow i feel dat ur voice has become changed... lower tone in a husky way, haha. n i cant find ms lui on fb leh... y ar?
xoxo: sf gets into those mood swings as well? he looks v mild-tempered (on photos) leh. in fact i tink miser n heli too!