Ginger
Oh so u r gonna b temp SAHM? But still it sounds good! Hey ur heavy weight A will soon regain his weight, dun worry!
Wished can join u all tmrw. (Thks to happy hippo for sms-ing me) but cant go as got a bdae party. Anyway we are not gg to the bdae party either coz my son is still hvg fever after 5 days.
Tien
I used to be an Amore member oso and i enjoy their classes too. But now I cant rem what those classes’ names now. Hopefully one day when my kids are older, got a chance to join them again. I prefer their classes than gg to gyms.
Hope u r feeling better abt sch alrdy. Dun let silly unimportant ppl ruin ur mood! Heee, kayzilla & Tienzilla! So funnie!
Funzee
I saw the Polliwogs photos in FB and yes, yes! Recognised ur hubby fr there. He looks very patient and caring twds A.
A’s very cute & cheerful.
ASHM
My girl is drinking 150ml per feed only. She’s on 2 porridge feeds a day (sometimes juz once during lunch) and takes 3-4 bottles of milk while i am at work. Other than tt, I latch her. So not sure wats her total intake for the day. She’s 8kg at 9.5 mos. One of the small ikan bilis here.
Xoxolight
Hah! Ur ‘terrible twos, terrifying threes, frightening fours, frenetic fives, sensational six!’ sends me into laughter! so looks like it will only get better aft they turn five? LOL!
Annette
I’ve been to Fidgets. Nothing much for our babies. Got ball pits, slides and car rides but its v tiring for us. Places like Royce more suitable. They can roam on their own freely with those padded mats. Safer. Fidgets r more for kids that r very mobile, like my son. He dunno how to walk, he runs all the time! When we go to such places, he goes insane there!
Cat02
Ur baby is kaelyn issit? Saw the FB photos. Her thighs looks super yummy yum yum!
Happy hippo
U r clearing last yr’s leave ah? So shiok...
Glass
RN is 70.5cm, i think. Cant rem. It was measured a few days ago during her jab. Compared to gor-gor, she’s a shortie lah! Though I am not tt tall, i hope she’s at least my height when she grows up.
Ginger/Tien/xoxolight/Astro/sotong_mum/Lydia/Annette
Thks 4 all ur concern abt my son’s fever.
I think my hb is more tired than me coz he’s the one tt care of him at night since I sleep wif RN in the other room. He’s quite poor thing. Gg on for the past few nites liao. His temp still not gone totally. He’s ok in the day but fever shots up ard 2am to 38.7 deg.
dunno wats causing the fever but at least he looks normal & active in the day, unlike the 1st 2 days when he was drowsy and listless.
RE: Gym Trials
Whoa! So much discussion going on the last 2 days. Can sense Astro & ginger’s hyper mood.
RE: Playdate on 23/8
Boohoo!!!! I cant take leave on that day!!!! Gonna miss this again!
RE: Mummies’ only lunchie
xoxolight’s suggestion is good! In fact we oso hv this mummies only gathering in the other thread I was in. So shiok to go for afternoon tea w/o all the babies!