Roxie: Titus is going to smash my ah teng's record of 10kg at 6 mths!!!!!!
might want to help him 'excercise' more. coz from experience.. bigger bbs, gross motor not as good coz they heavier.. :S
Jrrt: ya. buti worry that too much ebm stretched his appetite.. then i dun have enough in the breasts for a satifsying direct latch leh.. contradicting hor? :S just now weighed him. think he is 4.2 kg.. did the calculation. should have 100ml (for 7 feeds).. 120ml is for 5kg bbs

so.. i wil reduce it slightly.

but i think that boy wants to drink like frequent but small.. so my body is only producing 8 feeds amt every three hourly. haiz.. frequent pumping.. frequent pumping. miserable amount. so paiseh to even post here.. :S
i just let it be lah. yesterday latched him whole night.. literally.. ly down and latch whole night :S.. coz he over stimulated and was wailing away. till i dunno hungry or not.. just feed! :S
just now colleagues came.. aiyoh. they said here in 10 minutes.. never sent me a sms to tell me they have arrived.. then i was slumped on the bed, tired.. sleeping. dunno if my mouth was open or not! then colleague just appeared in the room! gosh.. :S
shugar: samuel always have cute cute things
wah. i see the nepia diapers he is wearing..
argh. nepia diapers leaked big time again for yh!!!!!! i dunno why.. fed up.. give up on nepia liao. miser keeps complaining about the poor absorbency also! that day, outside, neipa leaked, wet my sling and my clothes! i still have 2 packets unopened!
anyone want? i going to post it on want to sell thread too!
limmil:
ya.. i need to move my butt to trim his nails too. i want him to suck his thumb.. hahahah. i knw u gals are rolling ur eyes at me now! hahhaa
ya.. so how? can we do it on 19th instead? py/mie.. how? then my heart wun race due to the clean up

re lotus arms
ha! this one.. teng has. not just arms. but thighs also! so much so. i nicknamed him.. Little Prince of the Lotus Republic

yh.. eh.. not for the moment. i think he might not have that. face fatten up.. but arms and legs still scrawny :S
weather again?.. yh sleeping soundly, not screaming away from REM.. think got to wake him up as per routine. else his night sleep.. can't sleep properly!